Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Budi G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
bed too small

good color wall
5.7
Good enough
Aldo S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Comfortable but Dirty

Economic and Value for Price, Professional Service, Not Noisy
5
The hotel was OK, the only complaint i can have is the drainage of the shower, which is not working properly, on the floor of the bathroom, there were rust on the floor, the hotel can be comfortable if it were cleaner.
Siti F. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Nice cozy hotel near to kuta center

Center of kuta, 10mins to hardrock and beach, pool
9
I always choose favehotel during visit indonesia. Either in bandung or bali itself This hotel located At the center of kuta U can reach to kuta square within 5mins walk, or hardrock bali and kuta beach within 10mins walk Friendly staff , hotel with pool and not so many choice of breakfast. At least they serve omelete for breakfast, it's just fine with me 😁 The extra credit for this hotel's the cleanliness, always fantastic as always
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Location, Clean & Comfy

Location, Clean & Comfy
8
The hotel is very conveniently located close to the airport and Kuta shopping districts. Food was good. Room clean & comfy bed
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Value for money.

Convenient to get access to Kuta square, eateries, Kuta beach etc.
9
Great. I would recommend it to travellers on a budget.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Great Experiences in Bali

Staff are friendly with great services
8.3
I love it!
Dyron H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Its ok for just a night

location, wifi, budget hotel
5.3
The stay is nice. I would recommend it for a night in Kuta due to early flight next day. Nothing really special.
Gao F. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Nice place to stay in the great location

Friendly staff, grate location, good service
9.3
Paul S. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good location and friendly staff.

Its location and friendly staff.
8.7
Excellent.
Wai T. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good Location

Location, Near to Airport & Main Hot Spot.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Kuta Square, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04