Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 741 reviews

446 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Citra N. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2016
favehotel Kuta Square
4.3
Location ok, value for money ok, standard comfy
Report this review
Ek W. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Good
5.3
Very Nice n Good
Report this review
Raymond C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2016
Was OK for location that''s about all.
3
Was very disappointed as there was no bar fridge in the room. Also staff in the restaurant where not helpful and there was no milk for a cup of coffee. Cockroaches where found in the room. Bathroom leaked water. I checked out early as i could not stay there and went to another hotel.
Report this review
Ester S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Friendly staff and so helpfull
6
We will be back
Report this review
Ridwan W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2016
Very Nice Budget Hotel
5.7
Location is walk away to Kuta Beach. Room clean but rather small. Worth the budget. The only problem is the hotel location in the alley, it's difficult to to park car, but there is a valet service from hotel.
Report this review
Sasri S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2016
Good Location
6.3
Despite the room availability that made us had to wait for a while during check in, this hotel straight away gave us an upgraded room. Moreover, it is located very convenience; nearby the kuta district. So, if you are looking for a good location then this one is definitely worth your choice
Report this review
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2016
the air cond was not working well even i inform to
4.7
the air cond was not working well even i inform to hotel staff...
Report this review
Jumianto J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2016
Poor sound-proof wall and small pool
4.3
Stayed here for 1 night, value for money but the facilities is not up to my expectation. Toilet is quite dirty with all the stains and the wood door is cracked. You can hear people walking, talking, praying from your room. Very poor sound-proof walls. Pools located just below the reception desk, it is small and everyone can watch you swimming from the lobby. hahah.. The road leading to this hotel is small and limited parking space, if you drive, this is not a good choice.
Report this review
Monica C. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2016
disappointed
4.3
i'm so disappointed with cleaning services and staff didn't honest, i lost my earphone in the drawer and makeup.. after checkout i call back at afternoon and they said there's no items I'm looking for!
Report this review
Nanda T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2016
Nice place to stay
6.7
I stayed out here for 2 days. It has clean room, nice staffs, good facilities. Has clean swimmin pool and greatly by the coast of kuta crowd. Ill stay here if I visit bali next november.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 446 reviews Next page
favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04