My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
848 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Albert S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Clean and near mall

Clean
6.7
Comfortable
Teresia T. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Amazing

Center located, good price, clean
9
Good,nice,and comfort place i ever stay. I would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay in it.
Santoso S. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
VERY GOOD

Very good
8
Very good and nice hotel to be stay. Near to boncafe and shoping center.
M F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great budget hotel with strategic location

Location, Price & Friendly Staff
7
I only stayed there for one night and took the standard room only without breakfast. The location is very strategic because it's nearby Tunjungan Plaza and McDonalds, the rate was very affordable, the staffs were very friendly, clean bathroom and comfortable bed, but little bit dirty because it had stains on it, the wallpaper is little bit torn and dirty so I think it's time they change it. But, overall my stay was good and nothing to complain about since this is a budget hotel.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
good design

clean
6
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great hotel near Tunjungan Plaza

great location, affordable, fast wi-fi
8
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Surabaya, either on business or holiday. It is strategically located in Jl. Basuki Rahmat (Business district) and within 3 minutes walk to Tunjungan Plaza, the largest shopping mall in Surabaya.
Ina L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
clear room and friendly staff

clean room and friendly staff
7.7
clean room and friendly staff
Kean M. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Location & Comfortable room
7.7
Value for money. the low rate you paid but with quite big room and comfortable bed. especially the bathroom. the room is clean & tiny. faster internet access with WIFI. central located. easy to access shopping mall. i surely will come back to this hotel again.
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
good pleasant nice

affordable cheap good location
6
easy to move around. good budget hotel in town. nearby tunjungan plaza and mc donald. cheap room service. nice food.
Rudy I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Simple practical hotel to stay.

Centrally located, close to amenities and clean.
8.3
Pleasant and satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01