or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Liew S. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Overall good...

Staff, Location and Clean
6.7
Astri W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
old hotel and not well maintain

near to tunjungan plaza
4.3
Holiday 7 days in maLang n surabaya. This is the worst hotel that we stayed. Although we stay in same star
Safitri H. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
The staff was very nice and it is well located

Well located, food, nice staff
7.7
It was a nice stay at this hotel. I booked standard room and it is good and wide enough. The staff was very nice and helpfull whenever i got stucked with room card
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Good Stay

good location, clean, reasonable price
8
Hian B. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
A Budget Hotel in a Strategic Location

Excellent location for shopping, affordable price and comfy place to stay.
7.3
It is a typical budget hotel for traveler to have good proximity to shopping. Room is small despite of being booked in a superior room category but comfortable. A coffee/tea making facility with hot flask and a refrigerator will make the room better as these basic amenities were missing out in the superior room category. I was allocated the room in the same floor as the hotel lobby which is noisy with kids running around. Personal suggestion is to request for a room on level 5 onwards.
Sandhy W. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Great Location!

Location, Breakfast, Location
8
Room need lots of improvement. Its quite old. Bathroom was mouldy and hot water didnt work. Perfect Location, walking distance to shopping mall
Teck L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Centrally located and value for $$$

Location, clealiness & room rate
6.7
Nik Z. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good location for everything but the room was not!

location,taxi station,mall
7.3
The stay was fine except:- Upon arrival the hotel reception which was situated on the upper floor did not provide any porter! We have wait about 1 hour for occupancy due cleaning process! The room was quite small and did not have any window/ ventilation was poor! The room facilities for clothing/personalities was a constraint! The extra drinking water "bottle drink" was expensive! Well....slightly below "value for money" !
Meilian L. Families with older children Fiji, September 21, 2014
small room

location,good front desk staff
5.7
The room was very small and without window.
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02