or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (337)
Sort by:
Astari S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, easy access, high internet access
8
It was nice just like the first stay. Its location really helps to go around easly. It is also located close to some restaurants and cafes.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
good design

clean
6
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great hotel near Tunjungan Plaza

great location, affordable, fast wi-fi
8
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Surabaya, either on business or holiday. It is strategically located in Jl. Basuki Rahmat (Business district) and within 3 minutes walk to Tunjungan Plaza, the largest shopping mall in Surabaya.
Ina L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
clear room and friendly staff

clean room and friendly staff
7.7
clean room and friendly staff
Rudy I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Simple practical hotel to stay.

Centrally located, close to amenities and clean.
8.3
Pleasant and satisfying.
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
good pleasant nice

affordable cheap good location
6
easy to move around. good budget hotel in town. nearby tunjungan plaza and mc donald. cheap room service. nice food.
Athasit B. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2014
Great value for money, very friendly staff.

Value for money, very friendly staff, centrally located.
9
We spent almost a week at the hotel. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Our room was up-graded to deluxe, free-of-charge. A big shopping mall is within 5-minute walking distance. Room was made-up and kept cleaned daily. NOTE: be very cautious about Blue Bird taxi near the hotel. We spent 90,000 Rupees for our trip from Surabaya Airport to our hotel, but we were charged 170,000 Rupees (according to taxi's meter) from hotel to airport. The taxi driver had taking us for a big loop-ride to the airport, lucky for us we made our flight.
Karyanto J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
its okay, no water pressure, no hot water...

friendly staff, location, price
5.3
Christine L. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
No frills

near mall, near taxis, has beds
7
The FAVE is known for being a no frills kind of hotel. That's how it is designed. However, I have stayed at a few FAVE hotels and this one was my least favorite. Lobby, rooms, and breakfast are only accessed after going up and down an elevator all the time. Staff seemed short handed and even though they were friendly, it took some waiting before they were able to help everyone. Food was in a restaurant on the bottom floor and was pretty much the same every day. Sometimes it felt like they were going to run out, other times it was hard to find a seat. Don't expect business help, even if they say they can. Once you need more than a simple print out, they will send you away to a place around the corner. Rooms were REAL small and windowless. Showers a little moldy. But, we wanted cheap and that's what we got. They did help us with a few extra requests, but still, since I have stayed at other FAVE's, this one is my least favorite so far.
Frans F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
overall worthy of your money

dekat pusat perbelanjaan, harganya hotel very good price, check in and out fast
8
Berjalan dengan baik

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05