or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (365)
Sort by:
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Audia I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
All About Location

location, near mall, but same breakfast
7
Angelo H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
worth the price

easy check in, comfortable bed and warm water shower
8
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Cartaz N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Business

value of money,location,food
8
Good hotel
Cartaz N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Business

Room,Rates,centre city
7.3
Good
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with good price
8
it is a nice hotel with good location and price.
Jeffrey Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Good location for Business Travel; value for money

1)Location 2) Cleanliness 3)Famous Chinese Tim Sum Buffet @ Level 1
6.7
Pleasant
Edwin S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Just fine

Location, Food, Access
7.3
Just fine, nothing extraordinary, the room is too small..
Sati S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Nice Experience...

Clean, Compact, Comfort
6
It was a good time with co-workers..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07