or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Interior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Ballroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (73)
Sort by:
Anisa K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
city center hotel

location
5.7
It is centrally located, near Tunjungan Plaza and many restaurants. We asked for two rooms with large bed but they were only able to give one. Room 307 with large bed but narrower than room 311 with two single beds. Air conditioner in room 307 needs to be repair, while room 311 was OK. Breakfast was OK.
Windy L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel in central city

The place near from shopping center
8
Nice
Yossy K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Near Tanjung Plaza, Easy to get a Cab and really nice staff
8
It was very good. Near tunjungan plaza and the cab is in the ground floor.
Astri W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
old hotel and not well maintain

near to tunjungan plaza
4.3
Holiday 7 days in maLang n surabaya. This is the worst hotel that we stayed. Although we stay in same star
Silvester S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good and cheap hotel

Close to the city, good design
7.3
Good. The bed cover looked not very clean, some black spots and ink traces was there.
Teresia T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Amazing

Center located, good price, clean
9
Good,nice,and comfort place i ever stay. I would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay in it.
Debby P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
everything is good

Good location, clean, good price.
9
M F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great budget hotel with strategic location

Location, Price & Friendly Staff
7
I only stayed there for one night and took the standard room only without breakfast. The location is very strategic because it's nearby Tunjungan Plaza and McDonalds, the rate was very affordable, the staffs were very friendly, clean bathroom and comfortable bed, but little bit dirty because it had stains on it, the wallpaper is little bit torn and dirty so I think it's time they change it. But, overall my stay was good and nothing to complain about since this is a budget hotel.
I K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Lack Facility

Closed to shopping, closed to local restaurant, in central area
5.7
First impression is unhappy. The hot water is not available for 2 days that caused my children shower without using hot water. The notice/apology letter only given to us after strong complain. In breakfast, no fresh milk/creamer available.
Han L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Value for Money
6
Just stay in this hotel for one night, clean and no window. walking distance to a mall, arround 7min walk. Taxi 24 hours ,very easy and convenient just next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Interiorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Ballroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01