Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Meilian L. Families with older children Fiji, September 21, 2014
small room

location,good front desk staff
5.7
The room was very small and without window.
Innes I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Noisy

Near food and mall
5.7
My room is to noise with machinery sound.Need renovation on the wall and have lot of mosquito.
Santoso S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
VERY GOOD

Very good
8
Very good and nice hotel to be stay. Near to boncafe and shoping center.
Aluisius A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Yogya Favehotel YES ! Surabaya Favehotel NO !!

Helpfull staffs, high speed internet, close the business centre
4
Dirty, old room, tear wallpaper. Agoda will have a bad performance with this hotel, so better to avoid surabaya favehotel. note: Lot of family like us to visit our child who studying at Surabaya as one of The Famous Study City in Indonesia, Next time: My family will use AMARIS or Santika Hotel
Zarinah B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
pleasent

friendly staff, good facilities & easy to get Bluebird taxi
8.3
value for money.However , no shopping complex at nearby area .Furthermore , have mosquitoes in the room
Dewi W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
a compact accomodation and good for relaxation

as a compact hotel, nice environment, and homy
8.7
I felt comfortable but a little bit disappointed with the food (on my 2nd day stay there the food really ambarrased : rice & set menu not well cooked enough ; the price of food quite expensive +/- Rp 38.000,-/pax. need to give more information or service for visitors : should provide airlines office phone numbers or address (this is needed in order to serve guests to make confirmation for airlines tickets); shuttle to have city tour or visit tourism objects.
Neni V. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
nice breakfast, friendly staff

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
6
I'm just spend 1 night for transit,but i feel they have good breakfast, friendly staff and also good access to the airport.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi, near shopping mall, good spread of breakfast buffet and clean rooms
8.7
Receptionists are friendly. Rooms although are small, they are clean. 5 minutes walk from the Tunjungan Plaza, a shopping mall where you can get everything from groceries to souvenirs and multi food served at the food court. Safe place to walk and shop. Good breakfast spread at the hotel
Christine C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Small hotel

flooding
6.3
The room is small , even it is got the window. It is near the Tunjungan Plaza. Very conveninent. Only bad thing is that, when raining, this place will sure flood. The Japanese Resturant in this hotel serve food is very slow. Food is no so tasty.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping mall around this place
Christine C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Hotel is small

Easy to get flooding once raining
6.3
The room is small , even it is got the window. It is near the Tunjungan Plaza. Very conveninent. Only bad thing is that, when raining, this place will sure flood. The Japanese Resturant in this hotel serve food is very slow. Food is no so tasty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping mall near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08