Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Quah Y. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Clean and great location

Location, room and service
7.3
Hotel was clean and the location is great, 10mins walk to Tunjungan Plaza. The WiFi was exceptionally fast for an Indonesia hotel though can be unstable at times. Breakfast was however disappointing, don't look forward to the breakfast.
Nigel T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Relaxed, satiated

Location, Price
9.3
Hotel was clean and organised. However, the room table has ants. No kettle nor refrigerator, but for the price I paid, I ain't complaining. Wifi in rooms. Taxi from hotel to airport is around 180k rupiah, including highway tolls.
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Nice

Nice, cheap
7
Stay 1 night here, room were affordable. Not far from shopping complex, but little bit far from airport. Room were clean, absolutely value for money.
Ong T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Value for money ,budget hotel go Fave Hotel

Cleanliness,Great customer service,Location next to Tujungan Plaza
9.3
My stay was great despite of the traffic jam which we wasted 1-2 hours along the way. Though I booked four nights but stayed only 3. Could not resist the beautiful weather and 1 night stay Suria resort stay in Tretis followed by round of golf at Finna Golf Club the next morning.
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Nice , pleasant, value for money

Good breakfast, Close to shopping Malls and very attentive staff
8.3
My short stay was pleasant and nice, we were busy shopping in the day as there many Malls having sales. In the night, we had a good time at the Cafe with Live band playing good short oldies song , Band memmbers and Singer very friendly.One thing, I can`t forget there was this small girl at the Cafe ( may be she still a trainee ) I don`t know her name, was very honous person. She was the one who found my expensive newly bought POLO T shirt drop by mistake at the Cafe in the afternoon and informed her boss about it. Later before we leave to the Airport and back to Malaysia ,it was returned to me. T am very thankful to her and gave her some token
Avinash K. Groups India, April 6, 2014
Best hotel in the best location. Value for money.

Clean, New, Friendly staff
10
The hotel rooms are a bit small but the beds were good and sheets were clean. Clean bathroom and easy access to 24/7 departmental store and restaurant.
Noor M. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
budget hotel

Good bed, nice room, comfortable
7
+ comfortable room. + good bed. +10 minutes walk to tunjungan plaza - slow Internet - poor breakfast
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Hotel service efficient

Room clean, Cheap & staff excllent services.
8.7
no comment for negative services but good services rendered by the staff.
Nyimas R. Groups Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Good reasonable price

This is the way to get good price
7.3
I would like to say it was a great vacation and spending my valuable sleep time in this Hotel.
Yee Y. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
nice economical short stay

centrally located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06