or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Astari S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, easy access, high internet access
8
It was nice just like the first stay. Its location really helps to go around easly. It is also located close to some restaurants and cafes.
Reginald L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
clean, comfortable bed

location, good deal, clean
7.7
Okay for solo traveler who just spend night for rest and sleep.
Wijaya M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Short pleasant stay in Surabaya

Close to largest shopping mall, nearby delicious restaurant (bon cafe) and good security access for guests
7.3
It was a wonderful stay, few things need to be umproved, such as air conditioning system, breakfast quality, and parking space for cars and motorbikes.
Albert S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Clean and near mall

Clean
6.7
Comfortable
Teresia T. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Amazing

Center located, good price, clean
9
Good,nice,and comfort place i ever stay. I would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay in it.
Santoso S. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
VERY GOOD

Very good
8
Very good and nice hotel to be stay. Near to boncafe and shoping center.
Debby P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
everything is good

Good location, clean, good price.
9
M F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great budget hotel with strategic location

Location, Price & Friendly Staff
7
I only stayed there for one night and took the standard room only without breakfast. The location is very strategic because it's nearby Tunjungan Plaza and McDonalds, the rate was very affordable, the staffs were very friendly, clean bathroom and comfortable bed, but little bit dirty because it had stains on it, the wallpaper is little bit torn and dirty so I think it's time they change it. But, overall my stay was good and nothing to complain about since this is a budget hotel.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
good design

clean
6
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great hotel near Tunjungan Plaza

great location, affordable, fast wi-fi
8
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Surabaya, either on business or holiday. It is strategically located in Jl. Basuki Rahmat (Business district) and within 3 minutes walk to Tunjungan Plaza, the largest shopping mall in Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06