or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Oon B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
7.7
Great. Good location, easy to catch a taxi, near to Tunjungan Plaza mall.
Quah Y. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Clean and great location

Location, room and service
7.3
Hotel was clean and the location is great, 10mins walk to Tunjungan Plaza. The WiFi was exceptionally fast for an Indonesia hotel though can be unstable at times. Breakfast was however disappointing, don't look forward to the breakfast.
Audia I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
All About Location

location, near mall, but same breakfast
7
Khuay K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
the hotel is great

cleanliness, affordable and good location
9
everything was great except for the toilet drainage system. always flood when taking a shower.
Argasianus W. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
I'll stay at fave when visit surabaya

best location, clean, and reasonable priceg
9
Great...
Johan N. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
strategies and comfort

closed to main road Basuki Rahmat and mall, hot water available and quiet
8.7
Overall for short stay is good if you're spending your time mostly not in the room or walk around seeing the city. The room is small but as budget hotel this is good. The staff hotel service was good and quick. Too bad when I chk-in I didnt get king size bed because it was full instead of that they gave me twin bed.
Henry K. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2014
i like because very near with centre city.

very near from everywhere, ac very cool, parking car is best place.
7.3
Good.
Iqbal A. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Great location at affordable price

Great location, affordable price, clean
7.3
Hotel is located right in the center of Surabaya where access to shopping mall, restaurants and convenience store are all within walking distance. Main road of Jl Basuki Rahmat is right behind this hotel. Hotel is quite clean and staff are friendly. Discounts on the published rate can be deceiving as my room had been listed as 40% discount. When I checked the published rate at the receptionist, it turned out that the price I paid for my room was actually the same without any discount at all.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Nice place

location, food, price
9
Angelo H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
worth the price

easy check in, comfortable bed and warm water shower
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01