or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (166)
Sort by:
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Good Location

reasonable price, good location, clean
8
Peter P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
you get what you pay for

its location in central surabaya
5
since it's a budget hotel, don't expect anything fancy from this hotel. the room is small, the toiletry was very limited, breakfast is very standard and lack of food variety, etc. overall this hotel is not a bad choice yet not a good one either.
Chapman S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Cleaniness and Helpful Staff
9
It is located just a 5 minutes walk from Tungjungan Plaza, the biggest mall in Surabaya. Taxis are easy to catch and the staff are happy to help. I would stay here again if I return to Surabaya, the rooms are value for money and I would recommend it.
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Convenient

Conveniently located. Clean. Efficient check-in and check-out.
7.7
Comfortable room. Conducive environment. Ample parking.
Yowan V. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
best value hotel

location, price, room condition
7.3
last time I stayed on this hotel , I think looks like the budget hotel, but after I was there just found out this hotel has a great location just 8 minutes walk to tunjungan plaza, they have a good quality of bed and very clean.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
The Fave is Solid

Quiet rooms, friendly staff, good location
7
My stay was quite nice. Staff at the Fave is always very accommodating.
Tek K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2014
Few places for sight-seeing,good for shopping.

clean hotel with good staff.Nice room with comfortable bed.Hotel walking distance to big shopping mall.
8
Nico A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
HORRIBLE ONE NIGHT STAY

GOOD LOCATION, NICE INTERIOR, CLEAN
7.3
I was Check in around 1 pm and i'm using motorbike. It was park outside the building because i have to take care another things to do after putting my bag in my hotel room. I came back to the hotel around 11.30 pm, I was shocked that i have to park my bike at floor 15th ( if i calculaced with the height of the building it means on the eight floor)...Another shocked i got it when i have finished park my bike, i can't find any elevators to take me to the below level or anyone to ask for or any clear directional sign. Finally after a few minutes walking around that floor i found stairs and i have to use it from the eight floor to the first floor...You can imagine how EXHAUSTED i was...so that become my first experience and definetely will become the LAST ONE...
Evelyn C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Clean room

the rooms are clean and comfortable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02