Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Interior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Ballroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (98)
Sort by:
Techang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 16, 2015
Expensive for the values

Good WiFi connection
4.3
Too expensive and not valuable for the money
Report this review
Torgeir L. Families with young children Norway, June 25, 2015
Breakfast was so soro.

Staff are helpful, quiet and not far from center.
6.7
Report this review
Hendra M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2015
My 4th stay in favehotel

good price at a great location
6.7
This was my 4th stay, favehotel surabaya has a great price and located in the middle of central business district. I was disappointed with the water system.. sometimes the water gets so dirty with yelllowish color.. and the water heater shutted down... hell yeah no warm water made my day... =(.. if u just alone and doesnt care about water then this hotel is just right for u..
Report this review
Balqis A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
easy to go anywhere

food, services, room
10
Everything is ok
Report this review
Lim H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
quite uncomfortable hotel to stay

close to shoppping mall, quite unique interior design, helpful restaurant staff
5.3
not really enjoy our stay here.. we could hear voices en noises from other rooms (en we think in reverse, ours voices could be heard from other rooms too) quite old towels (not really bright white anymore) the bathroom equipped with doorlock that couldn't be locked because there is no keyhole for the lock to fit in.. (bad construction of a doorlock) internet connection not fast enough.. but we have a good impression of the restaurant staff's services who was so helpful when we asked them to do a favor.. another good point of this hotel is the location was close to the shopping mall..
Report this review
Khairi N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good Stay

near to town, comfort, easy access
8
Really comfortable, the hotel placed in middle of town.. its easy to go shopping.. mall near by..
Report this review
Khairi N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice stay

comfort, near to town, nice
8
Excellent..!!
Report this review
Yan I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Close with local attraction

Location, Good hotel staff, good breakfast
6
Nice hotel with a great location
Report this review
Masjuliana J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Not 3 star hotel.

Walking distance to shopping mall
3.7
Will not stay here again.
Report this review
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
good location

near to station gubeng, friendly staff, Good location
9
Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Near to Gubeng Train Station Friendly Staff Cozy & Comfortable Hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Interiorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Ballroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05