or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Teresia T. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Amazing

Center located, good price, clean
9
Good,nice,and comfort place i ever stay. I would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay in it.
Santoso S. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
VERY GOOD

Very good
8
Very good and nice hotel to be stay. Near to boncafe and shoping center.
Nigel T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Relaxed, satiated

Location, Price
9.3
Hotel was clean and organised. However, the room table has ants. No kettle nor refrigerator, but for the price I paid, I ain't complaining. Wifi in rooms. Taxi from hotel to airport is around 180k rupiah, including highway tolls.
Priska V. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Awesome hotel in the city of surabaya.

This hotel located next to Boncafe restaurant & in the same building you can found fu yuan restaurant for all you can eat dimsum. It only takes 3 minutes walking to tunjungan plaza shopping center.
8
The room quiet small but comfortable. The staff also very friendly. And hat I love the most is the location. :D
Suppapong Y. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2014
Business hotel, near restaurant and department st.

City location, near restaurant, near department store.
5.7
Small room, good location . Clean but narrow room.
Putranto U. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Room smells with cigarettes/smoke

Centrally located
5
Not recommend for non smokers... Because room smells with cigarettes
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Nice

Nice, cheap
7
Stay 1 night here, room were affordable. Not far from shopping complex, but little bit far from airport. Room were clean, absolutely value for money.
Kunto R. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Satisfactory

Centrally locatef, adjacent to shopping mall, affordable
7
Satisfactory, although it would reduce claustrophobic sensation if the room is provided with outside window
Ong T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Value for money ,budget hotel go Fave Hotel

Cleanliness,Great customer service,Location next to Tujungan Plaza
9.3
My stay was great despite of the traffic jam which we wasted 1-2 hours along the way. Though I booked four nights but stayed only 3. Could not resist the beautiful weather and 1 night stay Suria resort stay in Tretis followed by round of golf at Finna Golf Club the next morning.
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Nice , pleasant, value for money

Good breakfast, Close to shopping Malls and very attentive staff
8.3
My short stay was pleasant and nice, we were busy shopping in the day as there many Malls having sales. In the night, we had a good time at the Cafe with Live band playing good short oldies song , Band memmbers and Singer very friendly.One thing, I can`t forget there was this small girl at the Cafe ( may be she still a trainee ) I don`t know her name, was very honous person. She was the one who found my expensive newly bought POLO T shirt drop by mistake at the Cafe in the afternoon and informed her boss about it. Later before we leave to the Airport and back to Malaysia ,it was returned to me. T am very thankful to her and gave her some token

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel MEX Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05