or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel MEX Surabaya

Jl. Pregolan 1 - 5, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Interior favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Ballroom favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Candy T. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Value for money

Economic, simple & strategic location
6
Comfortable & cleanliness
Hendro B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
To Loud

Near Tunjungan Plaza ...
5.7
Music from cafe is to loud you can hear from your Bedroom ...I stay @ 6 Floor
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pleasant Stay
7.3
The hotel is strategically located very close to major attractions. The room is small.
Balqis A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
easy to go anywhere

food, services, room
10
Everything is ok
Lim H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
quite uncomfortable hotel to stay

close to shoppping mall, quite unique interior design, helpful restaurant staff
5.3
not really enjoy our stay here.. we could hear voices en noises from other rooms (en we think in reverse, ours voices could be heard from other rooms too) quite old towels (not really bright white anymore) the bathroom equipped with doorlock that couldn't be locked because there is no keyhole for the lock to fit in.. (bad construction of a doorlock) internet connection not fast enough.. but we have a good impression of the restaurant staff's services who was so helpful when we asked them to do a favor.. another good point of this hotel is the location was close to the shopping mall..
Cindy S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2015
great

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY
7
Williams M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2015
strategic

strategic, good staffs, nice bathroom
6
It's a nice hotel for solo traveler, close to Tunjungan Plaza Mall. It also has a nice half glass bathroom, so we can still watch the tv program while taking a bath.
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, March 16, 2015
good location, noisy

location
6.3
Rooms are small but okay, walls are like cardboard, can hear everything going sixs rooms further. In the night there are noisy rats running and jumping on the ceiling. Location is close to huge mall.
Faiz M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
i found other hotel better. worth more money

location only
6.7
A frequent to surabaya. 1st time tried Favehotel MEX. Small room, no welcome drink, i dont like the bathroom without shower screen, hate wet batroom. Cheap but without breakfast. Lobby not friendly at level 3. Decided to go for other at hotel88. Which hotel88 is more value for money , cheaper, good breakfast and free coffee tea and es cendol at ground floor lobby...always
Nuke H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Nice

location, cleanliness and value of money
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel MEX Surabaya Surabayafavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Lobbyfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Interiorfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Roomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Ballroomfavehotel MEX Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06