My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan

MT. Haryono Street No. 78, Balikpapan City Center, Balikpapan, Indonesia 76114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Twin Bed Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Living area Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Ballroom Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Meeting Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Meeting Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Meeting Room Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Lobby Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Balikpapan City Center Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Mariady M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Poor internet connection and TV cable

Value for money, in city center, clean
6.3
Poor internet connection in 3rd floor and TV channel also not clear
Erlin I. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
great location

nice room but not all, close to shopping areas, standard breakfast
6.7
Suwandy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Nicely located in city.

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
6.3
Feel comfort and will be stayed in this hotel again when back to Balikpapan.
Davy A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Nothing fancy, but clean hotel

Comfortable stay, helpfull staff, safe location
7.7
Alex S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
feels like home

comfortable room, location, valuable price
7
I always find good experience when I stay in this hotel. Pros: attentive and friendly staffs, efficient check in - check out, good price, free internet wifi connection, strong shower with good temperature, spacious room, comfortable bed. Cons: budget hotel with minimum facilities but i found no complaint with tbis hotel services. Recommended.
Alex S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Good budget hotel with friendly staffs

fast check in-check out, location, friendly staffs
6.7
Once again I slept in this hotel for another 2 nights. Pros: fast check in and check out, friendly and attentive staffs, free internet wifi with average speed, breakfast menu was not bad, paid airport shuttle car, no electric pot in room, but we can get free hot cold mineral water from water dispenser near the elevator, near local shops, malls and restaurants. Cons: no treadmill, unstable wifi internet connection, strange odor may be came from the carpet under the water dispenser outside my room. But relatively no serious complaint during my stay at this hotel.
Neville R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Transit stay

Modern, Clean & New
6.7
Short stay only. Comfortable, Clean & New. Suitable for a budget or as a stop-over point if you are travelling to other locations in Kalimantan
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
nice, quiet and economical hotel

the location, the ambiance and the transportation
8
it was a very pleasant stay, cost me very reasonable, though the amenities in room is very limited.
Harry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Amazing, awesome value to money

Clean cheap superb breakfast i will return.....
9
I had comfort bad cozy room nice room service "iga bakar"s recomended for room service menu 180gr beef can resist
Harry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Amazing hotel value for money....

Clean superb bra
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Favehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan BalikpapanFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Twin BedFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Guest RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Living areaFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - BallroomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Meeting RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Meeting RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Meeting RoomFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - LobbyFavehotel MT. Haryono - Balikpapan Balikpapan - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07