Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Sandra N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good Hotel in seminyak

Room is clean' easy acses to find some food and shopping also.
7.7
I book this hotel becouse of the strategic location in seminyak. With easy acses to mini market' seminyak beach and gaybar. I get the room in the lowest floor with facing the streat. Overall my stay experience in fave seminyak is good.
Rianti S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Disappointed with the condition of the hotel

the location near shopping area.
5
For a few dollars more you can have a much better hotel in the same area. The room it was bit dirty, there is no refrigerator, the drain of the shower quite close so every time the water go out. You can't open the window that is always dirty. The swimming pool is small,but the problem is the only 4 chairs 150 rooms and no service towel.
Angus M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Liked location and staff but was noisey at times.

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Was good, though noisey surrounds
Deborah M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 15, 2014
Location, staff, balinese dance it is all good!

The hotel is close to shops, restaurants, beach it is convenient. The staff is very helpful. And the balinese dancers at the restaurants were amazing.
8.3
Very good overall. The room is not big, but clean. It is a value for money. I would recommend this hotel.
Vebby N. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Value for money. Great location

Value for money. Great locations. Great Staff
9.3
I'd loved to stay in here again. Great location. Value for money.
Humberto M. Solo travelers Chile, September 8, 2014
Favetabulous

Staff cordiality, staff honesty, good value
8.3
I felt at home right away. My mother and I were treated with cordiality, respect and friendliness at all times and that is something we value over all
Dian E. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
GREAT!

value for money, staff and location
8.3
Nice and Relax
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
very affordable and friendly staff

price, friendly and food
8
Renata B. Couples Brazil, September 7, 2014
OK

Location is good
7
OK
Mei H. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Better Don't Stay here if you need quiet space

Ease of access to all unique boutiques shopping, local made items and the convenient store is just opposite to the hotel.
5.3
I booked for twin bed ended queen bed. Breakfast buffet were too limited, appearently not enough always during my 2 night stayed. All basic toiletries need to add on $ for it. The only best thing about the hotel, they provide the water dispenser. You will not running out of drinking water because the room only provided you 2 very small bottle of drinking water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08