or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
noisy on road side

breakfast, value, clean
7.3
stayed there only one night. value for money really good. clean room. but the road side is extremely noisy at night as it is just above the clubs on that road. real good indian directly opposite called "gateway to india"
Jeehye R. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
Great value for money

Location, friendly service, clean room
8.7
Room was quite clean even though it had some stong smell of febreeze or something like that. Great location, friendly staffs. It was a great value for money (I paid about 33 USD.)
Ruth G. Families with older children Netherlands, August 8, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy rooms and friendly staff
8.3
We stayed there only 1 night. It is in the middle of Seminyak and close to the beach. It is also close to the airport. The rooms are not big but everything you need is there. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is to everyone's taste.
Timothy H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Good stay at Fave

Location, WiFI, Comfortable Bed
8.3
Stayed at Fave a couple times during my trip to Seminyak. Good location, great little hotel
Kenny H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Location, Price, Comfortable
8.3
The price is cheap. It locate on the heart of seminyak, so it's easy to go anywhere. The hotel is simple, modern and comfortable. It's clean also. It's just nice. Thanks Favehotel Seminyak for very comfortable accomodation during my family holiday Ramadhan 2014
Timothy H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great Location!

Location, WIFI, neighborhood
8.3
Awesome. Close to Kuta Beach, nightlife, stores, food, everything.
Phillip S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Rude staff

Close to stuff
5.3
Clean
Roberto C. Solo travelers Italy, July 27, 2014
nice hotel clean

location clean staff
9
Nice hotel well looked after nice little room with no mini bar but... good location not far from the beach. . Alright breakfast
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
nice location for shopping and food

shopping, food,beach
9
This was a great choice. I thought the pictures actually matched the hotel when I got there. It was very clean and the staff was very attentive. They even let me keep my bag there after I checked out because my flight didn't leave for a few hours. It wasn't as chaotic as the busy roads of Kuta/Legian, which was nice. There were a lot of shops on the streets that were tourist shops as well as more established chains. There were also a lot of pubs around for some live music and decent food. Unfortunately, I didn't get to enjoy the beach much at all while in Seminyak, but it was a 10 min walk away. It was actually kind of a nice walk too. This was a good place to stay if you want access to the beach with some shopping and some decent nightlife too. Especially if you don't want the craziness of Legian Raya or Kuta Raya.
Phillip S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Good location

Clean, central, wifi
5.7
Rude front desk staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06