or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1918 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1918)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Great stay as always

Bed, location and clean
8.3
It was great
Tan-Ang Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Short Stay in November 2014

Location, Price and Comfortable Bed
8
Would be better if Hair Dryer and Electric Water Kettle provided
Eddie B. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
Amazing hotel

location, staff, food
9.7
Rooms are amazing
Arie L. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2014
good

location , price , clean
8.3
Good enough. Just a bis confused when i reserve a taxi. Requested for bluebird. They gave me another cab. Then i order it myself for bluebird.
Roger K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Pleasant staff,, location, value for money
7
A pleasant experience and good value for the money, free wifi was provided but a bit patchy away from the main lobby area
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Selvendran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Pretty good stay!

Cleanliness, Location and Affordable
8
It was a good stay, nice staff, and comfortable room and bed. I would stay here again.
Jermony K. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2014
Value for money

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
My stay here was comfortable, staff are friendly and the hotel itself is very good value for money. The only thing was the noise from the construction during the day and the live music at night, it's not extremely loud but still noticeable when in the room. I would ask for a room on the backside of the hotel rather than a room facing the street if your bothered by noise but otherwise it's a great hotel for a very cheap cost.
Abraham L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Quiet accommodation at the heart of Seminyak

Cleanliness, accessibility, fun
9
It is a great hotel for those who are travelling on a budget. Service is not excellent but generally good for a 3 star hotel. Recommended.
Michael J. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
great staff but VERY basic rooms

staff, range of food options, walking distance to nice beach
6.7
we were expecting more of a 'resort' but it was very much a budget hotel. value for money was ok - only because we got a 50% discount booking through here - without that, we'd have been very disappointed! staff were extremely friendly and helpful. they all went out of their way to help and provide great service - such as preparing meals that were not on the menu (pancakes) and going to other shops to buy things for us (fresh baby coconuts).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07