Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2314 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Vindy W. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2016
Hotel with the great location

Room, location and wifi connection
8.7
Very nice hotel. I really love the location, the crowd around this hotel. Near to shopping n resto area. The room was nice, very clean but quite small. The wifi connection was great. The breakfast area was good but I think they need an improvement for breakfast menu. Hotel staff very helpful n nice. We love our stay at Fave hotel seminyak, good job.
Report this review
Sasha M. Couples Belgium, January 10, 2016
Great location and staff - outdated hotel

Location
6.3
It was an ok stay - guess you could get more value for money elsewhere. What was very irritating was being woken up by cleaners every day when they are cleaning neighbouring rooms - they would let doors slam, like 100s of times. Breakfast was OK as was the location.
Report this review
Brendan F. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
Great cheap hotel

Great location, Easy to deal with fo any matter needed and Friendly happy staff
9
Great location to really good restaurants and bars. Santa Fe bar right next door has the best live bands. Simple walk t o besch for sunset. Nice walk to legian and kuta. Plenty of good shopping in the aera.
Report this review
Silvarera C. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2016
Horrible

Location, staff
5.7
Horrible.. We can understand if the room too small, but we can't accept if towels no change, towels condition was broken & dirty, like rugs or mop! Also, we have to pay extra for room amenities. Food on breakfast time not recomended! As a budget hotel, the price is too high to meet the quality..!! Still a lot of budget hotels in Bali maintain their quality of service!
Report this review
Adrianto D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Cleanliness

the place, tranquility (not too much traffic noise)
6.3
I concern about cleanliness, I found that the towels are stink. The bathroom is not clean enough.
Report this review
Seah B. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
Good location

Good service , good location n value for money.
8.3
Very convenient with shop around .
Report this review
Kerri D. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2015
Perfect for price

Price, location, staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in Fave Hotel. The staff were wonderful and the rooms very comfortable and clean. Great location.
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Value for money. Cheap, clean, good location

Price, location, staff
8
Great hotel for a cheap stay, in good location.
Report this review
Balaji K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Good hotel at cheap price

Location, staff and complementary breakfast
7.7
Overall it was nice, satisfied with the service and good hotel in this price range.
Report this review
Fadhilah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
A pleasant stay

Food , service and location
10
I had a wonderful stay at the favehotel seminyak.it is close to the beach. The service is good.overall i am satisfied.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02