My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Dean P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
fun, great bars, massages

close to fun bars, friendly staff and guests, relaxed
6.3
WE love the Fave Seminyak, we stay there when we want to meet friends and party. It is a budget hotel so don't expect too much. It has a great location 5 minutes walk to the beach and next door to the small row of gay bars. There is a sports bar on the other side. Cafes near by are ok. Not so much real local food but there is a padang warung and a bali home warung in the side gang. Towels and linen are getting old (staff tell me they will be replaced some time this year). Really friendly. We had one problem ... bed bugs in the room. We reported as soon as we found them ... immediately assisted with a room change. Again it is a budget hotel, don't choose it if you want a 3 or 4 star experience.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
We chose it for its night life location

Good night life location, on main Rd, easy to get public transport
7.3
Overall it's ok
Emelie R. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2014
Nice staff, clean, comfy beds

Location, staff and clean
8
Value for money. Small rooms but very clean and fresh. Friendly staff. Fast laundry service. The wi-fi was a little bit unreliable tho.
Bambang W. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Nice located and surround with many local boutique

Value worth, nice location and friendly staff
6.3
It was great there. Just need to take a walk to find dining, shopping and nightlife adventure.
Jacob D. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2014
very small rooms

nice staff, good english fast service
5.7
stay was good but rooms are really small
Justin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Decent hotel for the price

Location, friendly staff and price
8.3
I stayed 1 night in the standard room. Room is considered small and would be perfect for solo traveler. It is close to the clubs/bars but quite insolated away from the noise. The beach is like a 10minute walk away. Breakfast was good but not great. The swimming pool is really small by standards. My only sore point is the A/C which was slow and not as cold as it can be. Otherwise, a decent place to stay if you are looking for a mid-range priced hotel.
Gooswyn C. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Clean , cheap hotel

Clean, close to the bar, near the capital street
6.7
Hesty A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel for budget horel, clean room but small

Close to beach, clean room, secure for car parking
6
So far the room is clean, but quite small for familiy, but ok for budget hotel,location close to seminyak beach, one thing that make us dissappointed kids below 5years old is charged for breakfast meal, and the breakfast menu really minim variety.
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
It's good

If anyone looking for cheap price hotel this will be the choice for u
8
Paul E. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Great value and location

Friendly staff, location, value
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02