or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Julie N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Highy Recommended

clean, good value, great staff
9
Wonderful, food was ordinary but everything else excellent.
Stephanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Comfort but the internet did not work

Parking space, efficient room, good food
6.7
From the hotel basic features, it was good. I took a room with balcony since I can't stop for smoking, and it was really nice. Also good food at the restaurant, one thing that I put a must in my list. The only problem was internet connection there. I never able to access the wifi and connect to internet. In my room, the wifi strength was so low until in most of times its gone.
Aurea J. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Good location, great value for money

Good location, great value for money, quick service
8.3
I can't believe how inexpensive this hotel is! Good value for money, indeed. It's near seminyak beach, a short stroll to some nice shops and there are plenty of spas and places to eat around the area. The room itself is basic but clean. The bed was comfortable. I wouldn't recommend it for a couple on honeymoon but it's definitely good enough for friends wanting quick access to the seminyak area and the beach.
Lorren S. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable, central, value for money

The hotel is close to Shops and Bars. Great price for the room. Was small but really comfortable bed and pillows.
8.7
Stayed 3 days and enjoyed my time at FAVE. The room was small but all I needed to just sleep and wake up ready for a big few days shopping and getting spa treatments in the local area. So good for the price! It is managed by hotel chain ASTON so standards are high even though cost is low. A bit noisy at night but not a big problem (would have been if I was a light sleeper).
Giang D. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Friendly staff
9
Wifi connection was bad.
Sungtae L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
Clean and cheap budget hotel.

Breakfast, wifi, clean room
8.3
there are many night life near hotel. It won't be boring at night.
Phoebe M. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Friendly staff, good location. A little noisy.

Friendly staff, great location. Comfy bed.
7.7
Gabriel M. Groups Brazil, July 14, 2014
Very nice staff and good location.

I stayed 2 nights in the hotel, it was a simple but nice place. Good breakfast. Lots of staff always smiling and friendly, everything I needed were sorted very quickly.
8
I stayed 2 nights in the hotel, it was a simple but nice place. Good breakfast. Lots of staff always smiling and friendly, everything I needed were sorted very quickly.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, New , Attentive staff
9.3
Me & my bf decide to come back and stay in this hotel again! yes, because of the room cleanliness, friendly staff. Tips : You can rent the bike near to this hotel. the rate is about RP50,000/day.
Farra A. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Nice

Location, price, friendly staff
5.7
It was nice to stay at fave since the location is close to the beach, kuta, oberoi with a really reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05