Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Luke Y. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2015
Honest Hotel

The hotel supplies all that you need for a comforatable stay in Seminyak. It is by no means 5 star, but nor does it pretend to be.
7
We were totally happy with the stay. On the Saturday night there was some live music downstairs until 11pm this may trouble some, but we didn't have an issue with it.Happy with the stay.
Linda C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 28, 2015
great location

location, staff, bed comfort
9.3
Favehotle is at a very convenient location. Almost just stepping out the hotel, one would find shopping and dinning no matter which direction you turn. Staffs are very professional. Great value.
Steve H. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Great stay!

Super friendly staff, close to restaurants, great complimentary breakfast!
10
Edy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Good hotel for tourist !

Clean, Service and Location
7.7
It's great! the service of the staff is warm enough to remember your names and greets you every morning and when you're back at the hotel. The hotel is clean and it is easy to access to everywhere in seminyak.
Joddi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Value for money, good location, friendly staff

Value for money, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Hendrik S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2015
A good budget Hotel at Legian Downtown

Location, Fair Price, Next to the Bars
6.7
Leo L. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Hotel was ok I booked superor room with balcony bu

Hotel position was good staff were friendly rooms were clean
5.7
James K. Couples Kenya, June 15, 2015
Totally Coming Back

Fantastic Location, Service Excellence, Value for money
9.7
All i can brag about is the location of the hotel. You get a variety of restaurants, bars, clubs, spas, beach all around you in just a few steps away. Only thing is that they have a very limited selection for breakfast, but then again, they're only a 3-star so i cannot really set the bar too high up. I would definitely recommend to others for i will soon return :)
Brett R. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Money well spent

Friendly staff, great value for money, modern facilities
9
Worth every cent
James A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
Excellent stay

Price, location, and friendly
9.7
We choose to stay here as it is excellent value for money, and the staff are incredibly helpful and lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07