or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Bernard A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Great Summer Vacation

Valeu for money, helpfull staff, great location
9
It was great stay at Favehotel Seminyak, very helpful staff they make sure my morning call and prepare everything done for my check out since I have to catch my morning flight
S M. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

great location, good service, convenience (24 hours service)
8.7
It was pleasant to stayed at this hotel, 24 hours service is always convenience. I would love to suggest this hotel to my friends.
Phillip S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Nice location

Clean, good location, staff
7.3
This was a good stay.
Hua K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Clubbing Hotel

Location wise and convinience to access to local shops
8.7
Kathryn M. Groups Australia, August 15, 2014
Great stay seminyak

Location staff clean
7.3
Great stay
Cindy W. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Good Location and Performance

The best of fave hotel... Good location at seminyak with the affordable price. also good performance with the staff
7.3
Jeehye R. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
Great value for money

Location, friendly service, clean room
8.7
Room was quite clean even though it had some stong smell of febreeze or something like that. Great location, friendly staffs. It was a great value for money (I paid about 33 USD.)
Ruth G. Families with older children Netherlands, August 8, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfy rooms and friendly staff
8.3
We stayed there only 1 night. It is in the middle of Seminyak and close to the beach. It is also close to the airport. The rooms are not big but everything you need is there. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is to everyone's taste.
Timothy H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Good stay at Fave

Location, WiFI, Comfortable Bed
8.3
Stayed at Fave a couple times during my trip to Seminyak. Good location, great little hotel
Kenny H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Location, Price, Comfortable
8.3
The price is cheap. It locate on the heart of seminyak, so it's easy to go anywhere. The hotel is simple, modern and comfortable. It's clean also. It's just nice. Thanks Favehotel Seminyak for very comfortable accomodation during my family holiday Ramadhan 2014

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02