or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Ismail B. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
Nice

The staff, service, food
9
Very unforgetable
Wijaya L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
comfy and easy to travel around.

This is my 2nd Visit, The Shower is the best, Bed ia very comfy and Near to the beach.
9.3
I found the hotel very comfortable to stay and easy access for going to places of interest. The breakfast was ok, but I suggest they need more variety in food. Plus for foreigner who is not used to Indonesian food It's really a challenge. Housekeeping is very good in tidying the room, but they must do more detail in the shower room. Moulds on the wall was not clean and I believe it's really bad hygiene practice. Overall my stay is excellent, but I hope there will be some improvement when I return to this hotel.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Extra Ordinary Value, Will Definitely Stay again

Polite Focused Staff // Breakfast was a great Buffet // Price
9
Far exceeded my expectations in Service. Breakfast Staff Attitude showed high quality real trainging Loved the large number of good TV Stations
Damien H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Great little budget hotel

Price, location, value
6.3
Have stayed at this property a few times now. This stay was $35 for 1 night which is excellent value. Breakfast included. Rooms are basic and small but clean, modern and air conditioned. Breakfast is more local style but the egg station made a good omelette. Service is hit and miss which is typical of Bali hotels. Check in / check out slow. The location is good - nice street with everything you need close by. 10 min walk to beach (too hot to walk there though) Overall the hotel is basic but does have a pool and if you want a budget hotel its a great choice.
Renata T. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Comfortable stay in strategic location

location, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
Hotel location in Seminyak is very strategic, easy to reach main attractions/tourists destination, with Circle K just across the room. The price includes breakfast with good variation (compare to other hotel with similar price). Staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms are good, me and friends (all girls) had a comfortable (and safe) stay in the hotel.
Huzzeinne S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
satisfactory

very good location. good staff performance.
8
great location - very accessible to bars, restaurants, and beach. the hotel is neat and has good value for money. breakfast can have more selections. pool is a bit mucky. staff are all friendly. my biggest disappointment was when i tried to take a nap after lunch, i can hear doors slamming outside my room and it literally lasted for 2 hours in 10 second interval non-stop because of room cleaning! the doors don't have any buffer and you can hear door-banging sounds from one end of the hallway to the other (one floor have at least 40 rooms, lengthwise)! for a small addition i would go elsewhere next time.
Lai A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
good location in Seminyak

good location, staff is friendly, easy access to everywhr
8.3
we like it but only wifi connection was bad
Lai A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
overall ok but wifi bad

friendly staff, easy access, value for money
8.3
overall quite good as the price is ok
Tey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
location ..near beach

location,shopping,relax
8.3
room 256 aircond malfuction...even open till 18temp..still feel hot ...
Sean O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 16, 2015
Very pleasant, relaxing and comfortable

Friendly staff , good location, value for money
9
Very satisfactory. Only negative was lack of facility in room to store clothes . No wardrobe or chest of drawers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05