or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Daniel E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
very good place

cheap, comfy, good place
6
it was okay
Alison L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Nice place, great location

location, good breakfast, clean rooms
9.7
This place is such great value for your money!!! Good breakfast, free wi-fi, clean rooms, excellent location!
Junita M. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Budgeted Hotel at Seminyak, Value for Price.

Location, Good Food, In-house Massage/Spa Service
7.7
When you decided to stay at Seminyak area, you don't need to sleep at luxury and pricey hotel - save your money for good foods and Balinese local merchandises! This hotel offers strategic location because Seminyak is surrounded by restaurants, bars, cafes, handicraft stores, and spas so you wouldn't stay at your hotel too long. My stay at Favehotel was very good! Room services, foods, and balinese spa were excellent. Not the best hotel I've been to in Bali, but I enjoyed my stay there.
Sandra N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good Hotel in seminyak

Room is clean' easy acses to find some food and shopping also.
7.7
I book this hotel becouse of the strategic location in seminyak. With easy acses to mini market' seminyak beach and gaybar. I get the room in the lowest floor with facing the streat. Overall my stay experience in fave seminyak is good.
Rianti S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Disappointed with the condition of the hotel

the location near shopping area.
5
For a few dollars more you can have a much better hotel in the same area. The room it was bit dirty, there is no refrigerator, the drain of the shower quite close so every time the water go out. You can't open the window that is always dirty. The swimming pool is small,but the problem is the only 4 chairs 150 rooms and no service towel.
Angus M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Liked location and staff but was noisey at times.

Location, staff, breakfast
9
Was good, though noisey surrounds
Vebby N. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Value for money. Great location

Value for money. Great locations. Great Staff
9.3
I'd loved to stay in here again. Great location. Value for money.
Humberto M. Solo travelers Chile, September 8, 2014
Favetabulous

Staff cordiality, staff honesty, good value
8.3
I felt at home right away. My mother and I were treated with cordiality, respect and friendliness at all times and that is something we value over all
Dian E. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
GREAT!

value for money, staff and location
8.3
Nice and Relax
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
very affordable and friendly staff

price, friendly and food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07