or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Great Location Nice Room

Great location, nice room, very valuable hotel
9
Mike T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Recommended

the bed is comfortable, thick, Room is clean, Nice Breakfast
8
Clean room and bathroom, comfortable thick bed, good location, good breakfast, good wifi , good staffs, no complain. Walking distance to the beach. Good night life: many bars and clubs nearby. Many restaurants and shops nearby.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Location, location, location!

Location, value, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I chose the Favehotel for my initial two nights in Bali (before heading off on a diving trip in Sulawesi) for both its great value and location. As a gay solo traveler, the hotel is perfect for access to night life as the string of gay bars are 150 meters away on foot. Beaches and shopping are also very close on foot, or by cab or motorbike. The staff was welcoming and friendly. I was truly amazed when on the morning I checked out (which was at a very early hour) that they provided me with breakfast in a box to take away with me in the taxi to the airport. I had stayed previously at a Favehotel in Langkawi, Malaysia, and the quality and value were the same...I know that is only two experiences, but I hope that this consistency holds up as I will be a regular customer in the locations where they have properties! I appreciate consistency that can be trusted!
Winston S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good stay

Everything is okay
7.7
Pleasant
Teoh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff

You can shopping, pubbing, spa, tatoo along the street. The staff are polite and friendly, they can speak English well.
7.7
Good but no have hair dryers inside the room. The location, staff and food are excellent
Stephen S. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2014
good place.. near beach.. good service.. .

nice place
6.3
Fun
Yong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
SMALL ROOM

ONLY LOCATION
5.7
All standard room are non-smoking room which is excellent for non-smokers. Load music comes from the pubs next door.
Julie A. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Great value

Price. Friendliness. Location
8.7
Excellent
Lynn H. Groups Belgium, December 10, 2014
Clean and close to the beach

Location, clean and price
9.3
Really good, personal was friendly and the rooms really clean. 7 min walking to seminyak beach and really close to the main street.
Yi X. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

The location is good and convenient. The room is cosy and clean. The buffet breakfast is simple, but yummy.
8
The aircon is a big slow to get the room cold. The staff is very polite and helpful. We have a comfy stay with Favehotel Seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01