My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Seminyak

Jalan. Abimanyu No. 9A, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Reception favehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionist favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Area favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant favehotel Seminyak Bali - Bar favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room
favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior favehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Room favehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balcony favehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Farra A. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Nice

Location, price, friendly staff
5.7
It was nice to stay at fave since the location is close to the beach, kuta, oberoi with a really reasonable price.
Yopie A. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice

Close to the beach, centrally located and near from gay bar
8
Favehotel seminyak is one of best hotel in seminyak area, centrally located.. near from beach, shopping area, legian or kuta.
Tze L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Fave hotel Seminyak value for your money.

1. Nearby Pub areas 2. Walking distance to Seminyak Beaches 3. Staff very friendly and the hotel look clean and decent . Value for your money .
8
I enjoyed my stay in fave hotel seminyak . I recommend my friends to stay there as value for your money :)
Dean P. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
good value budget accommodation

friendly staff, near bars, not in Kuta
6.3
enjoyed as always. good value basic accommodation near fun bars. The staff are very friendly. I think the food has improved.
Jodie H. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Fantastic. The staff are amazing.

The hotel drivers are great. The staff are lovely.
8
I Would stay again, we had a great time. Perfect location .
Prakash M. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of seminyak.

Walking to the beach Free breakfast
8
Pleasant & hassle free. Hotel staff were great, friendly and attentive. Rooms are in good condition with comfy beds .
Joni D. Groups Belgium, July 1, 2014
It's a very nice hotel in the middle of Seminyak.

Friendly people, nice breakfast and clean rooms
6.3
Nice!! We loved our room. Very clean with a good bathroom and every day very clean. We missed a bit a balcony, but still it's located in the center of Seminyak so you can go outside whenever you want. Close to beach and shopping street! Price quality it's a good hotel
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
value for money with 30 USD / night ,clean n chic

value, clean, bfast
8.3
great, clean, value for money, chic , and suit for travelers who spend most of the time for sightseeing and looking for variety of culinary around bali.
Robert A. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Nice place..good chilled vibe. Helpful staff

Location, cleanliness, fruit for breakfast..
9
Good apart from noisy music from nearby gay clubs. I was on top floor..imagine it would have been even noisy lower floors
Ik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Worth

economy, clean, friendly staff
7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Receptionistfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Pool Areafavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Barfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Twin Roomfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Balconyfavehotel Seminyak Bali - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04