Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Favehotel Umalas

Jl. Raya Petitenget 7, Kerobokan Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Favehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming Pool Favehotel Umalas Bali - Exterior Favehotel Umalas Bali - Pool bar Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Restaurant Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Facilities Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room
Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 518 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
Good budget hotel

Variety breakfast;diffrent menu everyday;teatime
6.3
Just okay;small room;dispenser at coridor;good swimming pool;sundeck
Report this review
Barry R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Really nice room

room
7.3
enjoyed
Report this review
Deny R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
3 star hotel but breakfast must be add more items

backyard and parking ok
6
ok
Report this review
Deny R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
not good as advertised
7.3
not too happy
Report this review
Tailua M. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2015
Clean comfortable stay

Location , cleanliness , friendly staff
8
This is our 2nd stay with this hotel we stayed here when it first opened 3yrs ago and happy to report that it's still looks exactly like it did when it first opened , love the location after a busy day of shopping it was nice to retreat to piece and quite of the busy towns , just a bit of a hitch up with our rooms when we checked as we requested balcony rooms looking out to the swmming pool, but they easily fixed it on the spot :) all in all it was great.
Report this review
Hugo Q. Couples Colombia, June 14, 2015
Just awesome

Clean, customer service & very professional staff
9.3
Report this review
Hugo Q. Couples Colombia, June 12, 2015
Simply great

Clean, customer service & location
9.3
This hotel has the best staff I have ever seen, friendly, kind and very useful
Report this review
Heru P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Fave is always favorite

Minimalist, Clean and Comfy
8
Love staying here. That's it.
Report this review
Eden W. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2015
student accommodation at best
3
The photographer for this place deserves a medal. It is not like the pictures. The pool had floaties including a chip packet and chips. The floors in the restaurant needed sweeping. There was junk piled around the kitchen that shouldve been out of sight. The staff didnt talk, just giggled and stood around doing nothing. They could have cleaned the pool maybe... the room was small, extremely basic and felt like it needed to be disinfected. The bed was hard. In the morning the blanket was ruffled and I noticed a blood stain on the corner of the duvet/doona inner. We ordered a pizza which looked great in the menu. Big mistake, it took atleast 45mins. The back outdoor area is nice enough but seriously lacking maintenence. Also there are sewer traps/drains (?) out there that stink so we didn't stay long. We payed for 2 nights but left the next day. When the staff realised we were leaving early they did not ask why, did not offer any help but made sure to tell us we wouldnt get a refund. Which tells me they are used to people leaving early. You can get waaaaaaaaay better for close to the same price so dont bother with this one.
Report this review
Abdul M. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2015
good location, price and facility

cheap, good facility, location
8
good stay, great location, easy to find taxi, convenient shop, restaurant is at walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Favehotel Umalas BaliFavehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming PoolFavehotel Umalas Bali - ExteriorFavehotel Umalas Bali - Pool barFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - RestaurantFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - FacilitiesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - BathroomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Favehotel Umalas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05