or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Favehotel Umalas

Jl. Raya Petitenget 7, Kerobokan Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Favehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming Pool Favehotel Umalas Bali - Exterior Favehotel Umalas Bali - Pool bar Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Restaurant Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Facilities Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room
Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Ling L. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Business trip

Value for money, location (althought not anymore with the horrible traffic) and the room is nice
7.3
Good but the traffic is terrible!
Marcel D. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 15, 2014
nice stay

rooms, staffs and garden/swimmingpool
7.7
stay was good nice rooms and good location. The swimmingpool and garden are very nice if u have a room with seesight of this. The staff was very friendly and the whole hotel I like it very much.
Hendro S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
A nice budget hotel for a stopover

Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness, Affordable Price
8.7
I stayed in Favehotel Umalas for a short one night stay before departing for Ubud on the next day. The hotel is clean with very comfortable room. The swimming pool looks great and the breakfast is quite good for a budget hotel. The staff is very friendly, greeting the guest with a warm smile and attend to your needs very responsively. The only drawback of this hotel is that the location is a bit off from amenities. Not so much to explore from the hotel by foot.
Geoff W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Umalas Goodalus

Friendly staff. Value for money. Comfortable accommodation.
8.7
We picked Favehotel Umalas initially for location because it is very close to our friends who live there. The price was excellent. On arrival we were impressed by the staff, and the standard of the building. We stayed 17 nights and were very happy with everything. Only 2 minor complaints, 1: Our laundry, when returned, never had a new form to fill in for the next load. 2: The shower recess cleanliness above eye height could have been better. We would definitely stay there again.
Ian H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Bali friendliness at fave hotel umulas

The staff are excellent, the pool was great and overall excellent value
9.3
Excellent, the staff were the best of any hotel I've stayed at
Glen P. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Strategic place and comfort

Pools, room and easy access
8
Enjoyed my stay and will coming back for sure
Byron L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Do Not Waste Your Money
2.7
Terrible terrible hotel. Was scared of getting diseases.
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
A lovely hotel just outside of Seminyak

Amazingly friendly staff, great services and very clean.
8.7
I find no fault with Favehotel Umalas, except perhaps it's distance from Seminyak (which is walkable, roughly 15 minutes). Enthusiastic, helpful staff, a decent breakfast, a load of great services and a high level of cleanliness here. Top stuff.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Great Value 3star hotel

Great price, nice gardens, near restaurants
9
Great value 3star hotel..request a room looking over the pool and ricefields...dont have front rooms as noisy traffic street. I have stayed at this hotel and will stay again !
Daisy N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
great value, clean, strategic place, comfortable h

great view, facility, and value
10
Great hotel yo stay in bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Favehotel Umalas BaliFavehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming PoolFavehotel Umalas Bali - ExteriorFavehotel Umalas Bali - Pool barFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - RestaurantFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - FacilitiesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - BathroomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Favehotel Umalas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03