Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Favehotel Umalas

Jl. Raya Petitenget 7, Kerobokan Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Favehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming Pool Favehotel Umalas Bali - Exterior Favehotel Umalas Bali - Pool bar Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Restaurant Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Facilities Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room
Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Ferasanty L. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Cheap

Cheap roadside pool
6
The room is small. We had more than 5 blackouts during our 5 nights stay. Well, what you pay is what you get
Report this review
Sarah M. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Love the location!

Clean, humble employees, nice located
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Marcus L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2015
Small but nice

Located in good location, clean room and helpfull staff
7.7
Stay at Fave was one of my choice if I should do short trip to do business in Bali
Report this review
Katherine C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
misleading photos

location, cheap
5.7
pleasant enough, but food wasn't great. Photos make the place look a lot nicer than it is. I had stained bed sheets with rips in them, the aircon kept me up half of the night Staff were great considering
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Poor of Customer Service and check in LATE

Good facility like Swimming pool and pool table games etc.
5
The 1st day we checked in the room after 2.30pm, but we reached the hotel early around 12pm. For the hotel policy stated that the check in time is from 2pm but after we came back from our lunch, our room still haven't get ready before 2pm. Okay, it is fine. We enjoyed play pool table at the restaurant until 2 something. Around 2.30pm I approached front office to ask about my room only they follow up with their housekeeping staff. Based on this situation can show that how inefficient and poor customer service of the staff in the hotel. The same day we went to the swimming pool and it is too small because too many guest in the pool. After my shower, I was called housekeeping department twice to send me a hairdryer but until the next morning I am still did not get my hairdryer.I began to be fed up of their service.The night before we check out, I called front office staff to send me a hairdryer and she promised let her check and will send it to me shortly. Too bad! After the housekeeper touch up my room they clear my towel and did not replace a new one for me. After I made another call to front office to request a hairdryer and towel. After 2 or 3 hours I did not receive any call or anything I request, but the time almost reach 12am, the housekeeping staff knock my door, it is really scared me. It is not suppose to discuss guest during the night time except for room service or request.For my opinion their staff must attend customer service training to improve and know about the basic of customer service in hospitality industry. For overall, the room condition is good and the location is not too bad to walk around nearby to find restaurant or mini mart.
Report this review
Catherine B. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
Affordable accommodation

The staff were great, the restaurants nearby are awesome and it's not too close to the hustle and bustle but you can still walk anywhere or grab a taxi
8
Great. Staff responded quickly if we had any issues, the breakfast was good as was dinner. the pool was nice. everyone was lovely
Report this review
Yasuhiro A. Solo travelers Japan, August 2, 2015
Not recomended
2.7
Will never book that hotel anymore
Report this review
Isabella E. Couples Denmark, August 2, 2015
Loved it!

Nice staff, pool and room
7.3
The breakfast buffet is not very good, but everything else was good!
Report this review
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
Good budget hotel

Variety breakfast;diffrent menu everyday;teatime
6.3
Just okay;small room;dispenser at coridor;good swimming pool;sundeck
Report this review
Barry R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Really nice room

room
7.3
enjoyed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Favehotel Umalas BaliFavehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming PoolFavehotel Umalas Bali - ExteriorFavehotel Umalas Bali - Pool barFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - RestaurantFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - FacilitiesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - BathroomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Favehotel Umalas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07