or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Favehotel Umalas

Jl. Raya Petitenget 7, Kerobokan Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Favehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming Pool Favehotel Umalas Bali - Exterior Favehotel Umalas Bali - Pool bar Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Restaurant Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Facilities Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room
Favehotel Umalas Bali - Guest Room Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Lobby Favehotel Umalas Bali - Food and Beverages Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom Favehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean & open space

Nice and friendly staff. Great location
7.3
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Very Very Great Location

Location, Price, Surroundings
7
If you need a strategic hotel to be stayed, Fave Umalas is the answer. It's so easy to go to Seminyak from here. and a very good restaurant infront of the hotel, Barbacoa, is a worth to try spot. Fave Umalas is very clean, and the staff is very good. i got a automatic and free upgrade because the room that i stayed, the hot water is not working. so i guess it's a good solution.
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
very comfortable

clean room, friendly staff and great location
9.7
clean room, friendly staff and great location
C K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable.

Good service, open space n view.
7.3
Andrew B. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Nice pools , value for money and easy car parking
6.7
I throughly enjoyed my stay at fave hotel it had everything that I needed
Nazlin M. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Love the ppl, cheap and affordable local food

Ppl, surrounding and layback atmosphere.
7
Good. Relaxing and nice neighborhood. Safe to walk ard the area day and night.
Paula I. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
The hotel is centrally located with a good price.

Located in seminyak area & very strategic. Good price. They provide water dispenser.
6.3
We only stayed for one night and didn't do anything much at the hotel. But the hotel was nice. Small room, clean bed, but there are no amenities. There are hairs on one of the towel though & the floor was dirty. Other than that the hotel was ok. Walking distance to Livingstone cafe.
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Amazing

Quality value for money, Bar pool area and friendly staff
8.3
So basic but you got so much in return only thing they need is fridge in room
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Exceptional value for money

Clean, modern, exceptional value for money
10
This hotel is a gem. A hotel of this quality (clean, great staff & modern/basic) at this price level is a rare find. I strongly recommend it and hope to be back myself.
Kunal N. Groups India, June 3, 2014
Easy, relaxed stay for a reasonable price

Reasonably priced. Great location. Has everything I needed, free wifi, room service, in room massage, relatively clean place.
8.3
I've stayed here before and Fave has a great approach with regards to value for money. The location of this one is great, opposite the famed restaurants Barbacoa and Métis and next to Sardine. There's a convenience store next to it for anything you may need and staff is very friendly. Pool area was nice too. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Favehotel Umalas BaliFavehotel Umalas Bali - Swimming PoolFavehotel Umalas Bali - ExteriorFavehotel Umalas Bali - Pool barFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - RestaurantFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - FacilitiesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Meeting RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Guest RoomFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - LobbyFavehotel Umalas Bali - Food and BeveragesFavehotel Umalas Bali - BathroomFavehotel Umalas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Favehotel Umalas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05