or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Wahid Hasyim

Jl. Wahid Hasyim No 135, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobby favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Door favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room
favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Azian B. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Easy access to shopping & fast foods.

Walking distance to Tanah Abang shopping area; clean room, friendly staff.
6.7
The rooms are a wee bit small, if I were fatter, it would be difficult to enter the bathroom/toilet!
Roselina S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Hassle free stay

Short distance to shopping centres
8.3
Azuria C. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
It was a pleasant stay!

Location, the room cleanliness and the bed
6.7
Fida I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
great location for shopping

clean room, comfortable bed, good location
8.3
My stay was absolute value for money with nice clean room and bathroom, fresh towels daily, comfortable bed. This hotel location is within walking distance to Tanah Abang a shopping place.
Chitra K. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
comfortable and very close to Tanah Abang Plaza

Location price and room cleanliness
7.7
Ok Nothing great and but nothing to complain about
Adrian S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
New, Fresh but Small Rooms

Comfortable bed, free internet and new rooms
7.7
Azadiah M. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
best place to stay n near shopping place.

clean , polite staff n good location.
8.3
stay in the hotel is so wonderfull. clean room. warm welcome and very helpfull from front desk staff. i enjoy my holiday staying there.
Raja S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Shopping Hotel

Clean,comfortable bed ,good hot and cold shower
8
Good clean room,comfortable bed and good flow hot and cold shower. The staff are friendly,breakfast is a bit disappointed not much choice is almost the same menu.
Pitra S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Nice hotel located in the city center.

close to shopping and culinary area, located in the city center.
5.7
Jenny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
It's kinda ok

It's close to the central market, easy access, n clean
5.7
It was kinda ok, unless the noise of the workers doing installation, when i dropped into my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrancefavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobbyfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Doorfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Wahid Hasyim, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01