Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Wahid Hasyim

Jl. Wahid Hasyim No 135, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1301 reviews

922 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1301)
Sort by:
Rune B. Solo travelers Norway, April 2, 2015
Good room and willing staff. Location good.

Location.
6.7
Willing staff but food in the new wing is horribly boring, at times lacking whilst being replenished . Room nice but has no sound proofing through door. Rooms too expensive for what you pay. Location ideal if Thamrin is your place. But forget travelling from here to anywhere else (as all non local hotels) due to the horrible Jakarta traffic congestion.
Report this review
Viviana H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Room service, Housekeeping
7.7
Overall we are satisfied with our stay in FaveHotel Wahid Hasyim. Only thing to consider is to have more varieties for breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Rachmat S. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Budget hotel

Good location, quite comfortable room, value for money
7.3
Good enough
Report this review
John C. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
New addition is Awesome!

new building, non smoking, wifi
9
my stat was seamless. They put me in the best room in their new addition for the Deluxe Rooms. Db loves it.
Report this review
Kwong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
good hotels in jakarta indonesia

food, transport and near shopping centres with entertainment cinemas etc.
8
Very nice during my stay this trip
Report this review
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
good location but need improve

location only and still have gym
5
good location and with gym, breakfast and staff need improvement
Report this review
Aljeddani A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff and value for money,good location
8
I feel good when I stay there But the breakfast is not really good
Report this review
Noor S. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Best service

Comfort bed, best food, friendly staffs
10
We had a pleasant stay, will definetely book the hotel again
Report this review
Saw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
good location

location and price
7.7
Overall the stay is OK. There are a few issue that need to overcome. 1. The floor very slippery when it's wet. 2. The water pressure is low. The shower is not enjoyable 3. The aircon machine is leaking. Water drop inside the room. 4. The Bluebird taxi parked outside the hotel not willing to send the customers to the nearby area.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Affordable

Clean, Affordable, Close to City Centre
8
As a solo traveller, this place is comfortable, clean and near to interesting places.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 922 reviews Next page
favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Exteriorfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobbyfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrancefavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Deluxe Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Golf Coursefavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Bathroomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06