or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Wahid Hasyim

Jl. Wahid Hasyim No 135, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrance favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobby favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Facilities favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Shirin I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Budget hotel with good service

strategic location. Near to Tanah Abang
7.3
Enjoy our stay here. Within walking distance to Sarinah and Tanah Abang. Good service.
Shirin I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Nice budget hotel and good location.

Good location
7.3
Nice hotel and within walking distance to Tanah Abang an d Sarinah. Breakfast was so-so. Check in and check out was fast.
Rohani A. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel

The best hotel
8
Very friendly service, convenience and great location. Easy to get transport & Cleanliness is numb 1.
Joko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Convenient location but minimum facility.

Reasonable price.
8.3
The location is easy to be reached. Minimum in room facility. Electric pot is not a default equipment in the room, so I asked an to the front desk and they brought me one. There is a convenient store beside the hotel.
Patricia H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Very Convenient hotel

Good room, good service and good location
8
I G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2013
shower room is too small on my thought

close to business center
6
Shee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Clean and tidy room

Excellent WiFi signal
7
Location of the hotel is good, easy to find and near to many shopping facilities. Excellent WiFi signal in the room, very friendly and helpful staff, overall the hotel is good place to stay.
Safurah J. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2013
very friendly hotel

I came without any documentation for failing to print the booking reference. Just showed my ID and walla I am given a key! I like taht swiftness
8.3
Great! The only unfortunate thing was the stench outside the hotel, just outside the restaurant. hope they have it repaired soon
Hakimi M. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great location but small room

only give complimentary drinks of mineral water
7.7
The hotel is located near to the shopping mall, theater and the flea market and it is a walking distance. The spa is located nearby to the hotel. The hotel have a 24 hours K-circle outlet.The hotel may be favorited by young couple due to its pink colored in the lobby and rooms! The location is near to the highway connected to the airport and it is not jammed like most part of Jakarta. For those who want to skip the noisy and jamming situation in Jakarta, this the place to stay.
Kevin H. Couples Ireland, February 8, 2013
Budget hotel. Small basic room. Free wifi.

Price. Location. Friendly staff.
7.3
Very basic but good value. Friendly helpful staff. Rundown area but close to CBD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrancefavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrancefavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobbyfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Facilitiesfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Wahid Hasyim, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07