Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Wahid Hasyim

Jl. Wahid Hasyim No 135, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobby favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrance favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Door favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room
favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Bathroom favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Deluxe Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Room favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1121 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Henry W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Room is kind of small, has a cheap feel to it

wifi is fast, location is quite almost central and next to a fancy spa
6
It is a pleasant stay, just that I feel the pics on the internet do not really match up to the reality of the hotel, so for people expecting what you see on the pics, you would be disappointed. While the rooms are ok, internet is decent and location is pretty central, however the hotel build quality feels a tad poor despite what is being portrayed in the pics.
Report this review
Luo X. Business travelers China, February 5, 2014
favehotel Wahid Hasyim

just so so
4
Report this review
Charles P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
nice location hotel

location, location location
7
good location for value for money hotel in central jakarta
Report this review
Charles P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
great location hotel

location location location
7.3
clean small hotel for business in central jakarta
Report this review
Singgih A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
best budget hotel in central jakarta

price to value, location and good staf
8.3
i stay here for 2 night for business traveling
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Value For Money

reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Report this review
Andyleonardi J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Afordable, money worth, small room.

Friendly staff, cleaness, central location to the malls
5.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, room was very small don't any closet/cabinet/spaces to put on after I unpacked my staff such as underwear, shocks, etc. Breakfat was terrible they served you same food each morning : fried noodle, fried rice, snacks, I had to order meals from the menu. Nobody knows about this hotel even the cab drivers.
Report this review
Erna D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Cheap, clean, nice
8
Nice budget hotel, centrally located, near to Jl. Sabang, easy for dining and near to Sarinah shopping center
Report this review
Zalilah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
can be better

fast internet and clean room
5.3
The check in is very fast and when I walk out from the lift to enter my room I can smell the high concentration of smoking smell. To my horror my room also actually is a smoking room. I an very tired at that moment and very lazy to change the room so I thought I can survive the night. Big mistake I was having trouble sleeping due to the strong smoking smell. When I already check out from the room I can still smell the smoking smell stick on my clothes. Very bad experienced indeed. The staff at the check in should ask the customer whether they prefer a non smoking room or not as no non smoking will be comfortable in a smoking room. Beside the smoking room incident I think the hotel has good potential being the best among the budget hotel near Jakarta
Report this review
Salehhuddin O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Hotel close to Tanah Abang.

Close to Tanah Abang wholesale market, value for money, comfortable room.
9
The main reason for choosing this hotel was its close proximity to Tanah Abang market which is just a 10 minutes walk away. The room was clean and comfortable, adequate enough for our short stay in Jakarta. It was somewhat disappointing when our booking for a twin bedded room was not fulfilled and we we given a double bedded room instead on the pretext that a previous Government booking was extended so there were no twin bedded rooms available when we arrived.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Exteriorfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Lobbyfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Entrancefavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Doorfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Bathroomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Deluxe Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Standard Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Wahid Hasyim Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - favehotel Wahid Hasyim, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08