or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fazaa Inn

Kasthuri Magu, K. Maafushi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 0808 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Sign Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Entrance Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Ocean View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Sunset View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - View
Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - View Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Interior Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Interior Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed
Hotel Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Jeff C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2013
friendly people+++

cozy..clean....comfortable+
9.7
Friendly people,,,nice friends like my Balinese people...BAGUS+++
Lee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Everage guest house with the value for it's price

Friendly & helpful staff, room quite large
5.7
Not good location, mosque is just next to it. Beach is dirty & dead. Surrounding has nothing, no place to hangout or passing time. Boring.
Hamid N. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, October 16, 2013
relaxing

staff
4.7
We had problems for connection WiFi and we don, t have any facility in rooms
Eneke A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Im just lucky that I found this place

nice friendly staff & manager, clean, fair budget to stay in maldives
9.3
I recomend fazaa inn for traveler whom want to stay in maldives on budget, its only 1,5hrs by ferry from male city (cost only 22 rufiyaa or less than 2usd), d internet connection doesn't work in d room, only in lobby, but its ok. The beach's view from balcony is amazing, that's my fav spot except the garden terrace, & also d friendly staffs is important for foreigner as me... sifa, mary, shimal are nice & helpful.. zaki is a good manager, he arrage a free big bbq dinner for me & other guess from Austria.. it a wonderful dinner that im feel like at home in far far a way... Zaki also invite me for breaking fasting with his family... im sure that i will come back to faza inn next time when i visit maldives... highly recomended.
Faisal E. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 2, 2013
it was amazing exparince

Good Location Nice friendly staff
10
it was amazing speacily staff is very much friendly n near to beach n peacefull area of hotel I m reialy thankfull to miss Shifa n Shemal
Robert H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
on-site manager unable /unwilling. incompetent

windows in bedroom & bathroom. adjacent to sea facing verandah.female assistant staff very pleasant co-operative
5.7
archiect designed inn .but on site manager was reluctant to provide working snorkelling gear both snorkel [mask was o.k.] and life jacket-which both of us sought he was incompetent/ignorant about effective snorkellin gear.after 2 trips [with a snorkel which in ach case failed,] got a snorkel from another guest house.the trip was for snorkelling.he was not competent[nor other staff] to print out our air flight ticket,,i doubt if he could print out anything..re rip=off in speed-boat fees
Chuong C. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2013
Fazaa Inn

Small room. Wifi is off at night.
5.3
we paid for a room with basic hotel thingies. may be it's Maldives way of lives. Furniture included 2 small beds/a clothes closet/a small table and a toilet. Toilet was smelly. Hotel employees was sick and breakfast that day was missing. Hotel owner did apologize and tried to make a compensation.
Nikhel J. Families with young children India, January 16, 2013
Local Maldivian Experience

Stay with Local Maldivian; Backpackers Paradise; Friendly Staff
6.3
Stay at Maafushi can suit for only 2 categories - intent to interact with local Maldivian culture; Cheaper stay having daily excursion to narby beaches and/ or resorts. One can not have high expectations about luxury and servicing from Maafushi Inn. However the staff is very friendly and ensured that the stay remains very memorable. There is not much to see on the island. However, it gets cheaper to stay on the island and have a daily escape to other islands and resorts. The owner provided us very good and economical excursion option.
Carl P. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2013
Basic but cheap

Basic but cheap
6.3
Booked a room online but upon arrival, they had overbooked and had no rooms. That happened to another couple as well. They managed to find us room at another, more expensive hotel, close by and they paid for eh difference so all good in the end.
Mica S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Very nice rooms

Friendly staff
6.7
Booked this hotel and upon arrival, they told me they were full and could not accommodate me, so they arranged for me to stay at another hotel on the island. This happened to several guests and was very annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fazaa Inn Maldives IslandsFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel SignFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Entrance Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - BeachFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - BeachFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Beach ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - BeachFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BedroomFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - InteriorFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - InteriorFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Twin BedFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Twin BedFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Balcony ViewFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - RestaurantFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Diving SiteFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Diving SiteFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Diving SiteFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Diving SiteFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Diving SiteFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Diving SiteFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - FishingFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Snorkeling Fazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Maldivian DanceFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Maldivian DanceFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ReceptionFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - LobbyFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - LobbyFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - LobbyFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - LobbyFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - ReceptionFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - TerraceFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - SurroundingFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - SurroundingFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - SurroundingFazaa Inn Maldives Islands - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3C06