Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Siem Reap, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia +85523 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
288 reviews

233 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Roger G. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Great Location, Good Hotel, Good value

Central Location, Friendly Staff, Price
7.3
Hotel was fine, all in all would recommend. The key is it's central location.
Report this review
Valerie H. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Spacious, old fashioned with balcony

location, large rooms, atmosphere
7.3
appreciated staff's help to engage reliable transport at set prices. Centrally located with great views
Report this review
Denise M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Overpriced and overrated

Location, location, location
4
On arrival, I was told bluntly and rudely that there were no rooms available. I said that I had a reservation, and was again told by the female receptionist that there were no rooms. I once more explained that I had a booking and was finally allowed to check in. I was allocated a room totally unsuited to a single, mid-sixties female, as it was located away from the main area, around the corner and up a flight of stairs, which were inhabited for the bulk of my stay by street children and beggars. I was advised by more than one local that this hotel has gone downhill in the past couple of years. In my opinion, it is really not worth the money, even at discount.
Report this review
Thomas R. Business travelers Switzerland, March 10, 2013
A little disappointed

Location is great
5
First at all, can not get the room what I ordered. Staff very friendly (like always in Cambodia), but no idea about the work. Reason why room can not get, because water pipe problem But in fact, I not see anyone to working. Breakfast is a la carte, small breakfast. Very nice view to the river. Location is perfect to go around Phnom Penh and also for nightlife. I often in Cambodia, but I never go more this hotel.
Report this review
Michail I. Solo travelers Greece, March 2, 2013
good location -very old bilding

very bad internet connection
5.7
rooms are very small -many moscitos in the rooms -good location
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
The FCC is an institution in Phnom Penh

Great staff, clean well appointed rooms, location, character
10
I have been going to the FCC since 1993 when working in Phnom Penh, but this is our first stay there. The staff were incredibly helpful, the room (Ta Prom) was clean and well set up, and nothing beats sitting on the roof at sunset - brought back a lot of memories. The only suggestion that I could make was that there should be a grab handle in the shower/tub in Ta Prom, as it has a wide skirt and can be awkward to get in and out when it is wet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rise early and join the walkers and folks engaging in Tai Chi along the quay. Nice way to watch the sun rise.
Report this review
Diane R. Families with young children Canada, February 18, 2013
good bones but in need of a face lift

Tastefully decorated rooms, good restaurant for dinner
7.7
The rooms are in need of work, they look tired but are still tasteful. Do not stay here on a Saturday night unless you want to dance the night away at the bar upstairs. You will hear the music loud and clear in your room. There seems to be problems with the pipes here. I booked the 2 bedroom apartment but we could not stay there because of leaking pipes. After a bit of a discussion with the young lady at the desk, we were given 2 rooms for the first night, not one with a cot as first suggested. We had to move into the large corner room and take a cot for the next 2 nights. My first room was a standard and it was good, quiet, small and overlooking the lights of the palace and watt. Both rooms had over flow problems from the shower. The first it did not drain fast enough and so the bathroom flooded. The second room had a grand bath tub but because of how it was placed, you had to be be very agile to climb in and out. Also the shower sprayed out of the tub and flooded the surroundings. The breakfast was good but on the second day at 9am the pancakes that my grandson wanted were 'finished'. He had really enjoyed them the first morning. The service for breakfast was rather haphazard at best but the food good.
Restaurant Tip: Do make sure you have a meal at Friends restaurant. It is just 2 blocks away from FCC, walk away from the river. They have great food and do an amazing job training street kids to work in a restaurant. Check the shop next door to it too.
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Perfect location to visit the sites

Wide selection of cuisine and drinks
7.7
The rooms are very well appointed, clean with all necessary for an enjoyable stay. The staff seem to have permanent smiles and are very helpful. The roof terrace bar commands a superb view of the river, is lively, and with half price happy hour drinks is a must for all travellers.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
great position

Perfect spot right on the river in the heart of everything
9.3
When we checked in, we were upgraded to the directors apartment. WOW, a HUGE 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the river, it was amazing. Great position on the river short walk to royal palace and loads of restaurants and bars nearby.
Report this review
Minoru M. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2013
Great food good view.
8
This hotel has a view of the rooftop bar is nice, but it was also very delicious meal. This hotel has a person who knows the PIN number of emergency safety deposit box in the staff. Restaurant, bar is recommended such reasons, But I advise so as not to stay absolutely.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 233 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04