or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Conrado F. Business travelers Spain, August 31, 2012
Perfect place to stay

location and the food
8
Great little place to stay, great food and drinks, located in the heart of PP
Restaurant Tip: Great Restaurant, food and service is very good, not too many places in PP where they understand how to make a guest feel welcomed.
Bernadette K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Great centrally located hotel

Centrally located hotel on the Riverfront close to bars & restaurants. Good sized rooms, with good service.
8
the hotel/bar/restaurant is an icon and is very busy. its worth a visit to the fcc to experience the atmosphere. the staff are really great & will go out of their way to help you. the room was big and very clean, my only niggle is there was no where to put my case, so i left it on the floor, and you can't leave the curtains open, as the people sat in the bar next door on the 1st floor can watch you! the area is very busy and can be quite noisy, so if your a light sleeper, bring some ear plugs. the tuktuk drivers that hang out the front of the fcc and along the riverfront are pricey, you can walk round the corner & get them a bit cheaper. i thought the choice for breakfast was good, the eggs benedict could compete with some places in london i've been to but i wasn't keen on the very strong tasting sausages. the restaurant food is not cheap compared to what you can get in phnom penh but i thought there was a good choice and it tasted great and was well presented. also, the service staff are well trained but you need to be specific.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Killing Fields - there are professional beggars outside the entrance to the fields who are very aggressive and if you don't give them money or what they believe is enough money, they won't leave you alone & stand in front of you, so you can't pay to go in, shouting & hissing for more. The guards won't do anything and my tuktuk driver had to intervened after I burst into tears. Other tourists had similar experiences but I was on my own so felt very intimidated.
Dao S. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2012
River view otel

River view
6
It location is really good for traveller. It is oposite the river and there are so many restaurants around this hotel with many kinds of food. There is a Western restaurant on the 2nd floor of FCC but its price is high. There are also many bars here. Most have promotion with buy 1 get 1 free during happy hours. Moreover, this hotel offers free wifi and TV channels are similar with Vietnam, my country. I felt I was at home there...
Agus N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Great location, good food and spacious room

Great location, good food and spacious room
8.7
FCC has distinct colonial style, so if you are looking for modern minimalist stuff you will be disappointed. But if you like a little bit of nostalgia, like me, this is perfect. The hotel is more famous for the restaurant and bar on the third floor which overlooks the river. Food is great and atmosphere is really classic. Room is spacious with internet wifi in each room, so you'll have full connectivity and satisfactory speed.
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
Friendly staff and a quaint hotel

Great ovation overlooking the River
7.3
Visited FCC much earlier in the year to have a meal. Made it a point to stay at the hotel this time around. I found that the standard of the food had dropped - burgers were the best before. The rooms were nice although, our balcony faced a Mass of Electrical wiring with was not the best. All in all a pleasant stay at the FCC. Thank you
Espen N. Solo travelers Norway, May 31, 2012
the legendary fcc hotel, you will love it!

location, staff, ambience
9.7
i was in phnom penh to sort out some visa issues. i choose to stay at the legendary fcc hotel, riverside in phnom penh. fcc is an excellent hotel. the location is as good as it can be. i got help from the friendly staff in the reception to book flight tickets etc. this place i can really recommend. you will not regret it.
Travel tip: Wake up early and just wake around in the city. Don’t forget your camera.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
ok hotel, great location

best feature would be the location, anfd the roof top bar and restaurant
8.3
checked in, was taken to my room, room well appointed several of the light was burned out to include the light on the balcony, i called to get it fix, i was told could get someone to do that that day, next morning went to have breakfast that was included ,i was told i could only get the american or the asian breakfast, the aamerican breakfast included bread, egss and some vegetable, not even enough to feed a babe, the finally gave me what i requested, but i had to stand my ground firmly!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you always set the price with the tuk tuk driver before you get in the tuk tuk,
Steve B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2012
A wonderful boutique hotel by the river.

close to the river and bars, good service, very clean room, good value, the fcc bar is worth a visit on its own but to stay there is perfect .
9.7
The room was really nice, very roomy. Great service from the staff, close to everything. I would certainly return but would probably ugrade to a river view.
Ashley F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Like a home away from home in Phnom Penh

Large room, private entrance, large shower, awesome balcony
9
Was like having your own apartment right in the middle of Phnom Penh, all the attractions within walking distance river mere metres and with the feel of your own apartment. Shower was massive and the balcony overlooking the river and street was huge. The restaurant and bar was clearly a draw card for many expats and was packed morning and night which is a testament to the quality. Overall enjoyed the FCC knowing the history and everything around there makes this a worthwhile base for any kind of traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very central and only a stones throw to the palace and silver pagada. Or you can jive the night away with the aerobic classes on the river bank.
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, March 31, 2012
Comfortabel room

Comfortable room
7.3
A good place to stay, only the laundry is too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08