Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay,, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 296 reviews

239 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
great hotel with character and ambience

location, rooms, restaurant
8.7
As above. No serious issues - my stay was fine and I will happily stay there again.
Report this review
John K. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Hotel with a good feel

Large room,good breakfast,on the river
7.7
We. Had an apartment overlooking the river,this hotel is near restaurants and other activities.
Report this review
Ilaria W. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Nice but overpriced for the quality

Great location; Great restaurant/bar; Overpriced considering there's no pool and the staff are not the best
6
The FCC is very well located, right on Sisowath Quay. The food and booze are great, and the rooms are lovely (many have balconies overlooking the river). But in summer you'd be better off somewhere with a pool - especially because the staff were pretty useles and the FCC is really expensive by Cambodian standards.
Report this review
Irene B. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Atmospheric hotel, cool comfortable room.

Excellent view from rooftop restaurant
9.3
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Great Position

The balcomy, food in the restaurant, room size
6.7
My stay at the FCC was great, the room was nice and the only problem was it was only one floor up from the busy street corner so there wasnt much privacy on the great balcony. It also meant keeping the curtains closed most of the time as we were overlooked by another building. Excellent position for exploring Phnom Penh and easy to get around with tuk-tuks everywhere.
Report this review
Roger G. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Great Location, Good Hotel, Good value

Central Location, Friendly Staff, Price
7.3
Hotel was fine, all in all would recommend. The key is it's central location.
Report this review
Valerie H. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Spacious, old fashioned with balcony

location, large rooms, atmosphere
7.3
appreciated staff's help to engage reliable transport at set prices. Centrally located with great views
Report this review
Denise M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Overpriced and overrated

Location, location, location
4
On arrival, I was told bluntly and rudely that there were no rooms available. I said that I had a reservation, and was again told by the female receptionist that there were no rooms. I once more explained that I had a booking and was finally allowed to check in. I was allocated a room totally unsuited to a single, mid-sixties female, as it was located away from the main area, around the corner and up a flight of stairs, which were inhabited for the bulk of my stay by street children and beggars. I was advised by more than one local that this hotel has gone downhill in the past couple of years. In my opinion, it is really not worth the money, even at discount.
Report this review
Thomas R. Business travelers Switzerland, March 10, 2013
A little disappointed

Location is great
5
First at all, can not get the room what I ordered. Staff very friendly (like always in Cambodia), but no idea about the work. Reason why room can not get, because water pipe problem But in fact, I not see anyone to working. Breakfast is a la carte, small breakfast. Very nice view to the river. Location is perfect to go around Phnom Penh and also for nightlife. I often in Cambodia, but I never go more this hotel.
Report this review
Michail I. Solo travelers Greece, March 2, 2013
good location -very old bilding

very bad internet connection
5.7
rooms are very small -many moscitos in the rooms -good location
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 239 reviews Next page
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04