My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
it was great! my upgraded room was great!

food, location, price.
8.7
it was a wonderful experience staying there, will be back for the upgrade again, hahaha... thank you.
Peter S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
A fun old world hotel experience

Location on the banks of the Mekong. Old world decor & charm. Excellent bar & food.
9.3
An excellent & very enjoyable experience evoking images of the colonial life style in French Indo China.
Stephen R. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
noisy

location
6.3
The rooms are located directly below a busy bar restaurant that is open from 7 AM to 12 midnight. The noise of chairs being dragged across the bare concert floor sent me to sleep and woke me at 7 in the morning. Never again.
Stefan R. Couples Germany, January 31, 2014
Historical hotel, awesome loccation

Historical hotel, awesome loccation, comfortable bed
8.7
Not your usual modern cookie cutter hotel but a historical place with a lot of character. The rooms a comfortable, nicely furnished. The restaurant upstairs is a Phnom Penh Landmark. This will be my hotel of choice any time I return to Phnom Penh.
Yeow F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Nice room, great counter staff

Comfortable room, friendly and helpful counter staff, convenient location
8.7
It was a short one night stay in FCC. The room is comfortable and clean, with large bathroom. Breakfast taste good with great coffee too. The counter staff is very helpful too. I have to commend the evening counter staff, Mr Pa Nai on his wonderful service. He was very helpful in booking the transport to the the Killing Fields and printing out the boarding pass for me. The other counter staff were also equally friendly. There are only 2 negative points about this hotel: Inefficient breakfast service (I was made to wait for more than half an hour and when I asked the waiter, he told me that the kitchen staff had not arrived yet... but they did make up for service recovery by sending the set breakfast at the later part of the morning to the room); and the water overflowed to the rest of the bathroom floor when bigger shower was turned on.
Jabin M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Location,

History, Location, View
9.3
Stayed in deluxe balcony room. Great location, however you can hear the street noise, this was not a problem for us. Rooms are large and very clean. Restaurant is great however a bit more expensive than some others along the river however you are paying a bit more for the history and the views. Good staff and service. Breakfast can be served in your room which is a great option. I enjoyed staying at the hotel and would stay again.
Christopher D. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Rat 5hit at entry - not cleaned 3 days

two rooms / good aircon and internet
4.7
The 2 bedroom apartment wasn't really two bedrooms. There was one bedroom and the other room was basically in the entryway to the apartment. The apartment was on the second floor. Incredibly noisy location along the waterfront with a major thoroughfare. The staircase to the apartment was on the main road and was not in the hotel lobby itself. The lock on the front door used just regular keys and there was an issue with the lock in which the lock barrel just spun around and around. It didn't catch and lock the door unless you jiggled it just right. There were two in-room safes, and both were broken. We didn't get ripped off, so that was OK. Service at the restaurant was just OK. On one of the days I was there they had run out of Coffee?!?!?! How does that happen? I doubt that I would stay there again. I stayed there because of its proximity to the riverfront, but in hindsight, I think I would stay at one of the higher end hotels. away from the riverfront.
Lay H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great place to visit for history

Great breakfast , easy access to central market and restaurant
6.7
Design in bath room not so ideal with the rain shower as water run to side of bath and gets to the floor Breakfast selection was great and have good view to the river Staff are well manner and attentive Cleaniness of room can be improved Porter is very helpful
Kocher S. Families with older children Switzerland, December 19, 2013
Special Hotel with History

friendly staff, helpful, good restaurant
9
It was a great experience. The food in the restaurant is really good.We had a problem with our bathroom door and after 10 minutes a whole crew came and fixed everything, wow
Sofia D. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Very enriching travel

Close to river with good view. Close to shops nearby.
5
Big room and toilet. Good view of the surrounding area especially in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06