or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Historic in Phnom Penh

The upstairs bar and breakfast
7.3
The hotel is located right on the river in Phnom Penh. It has a fascinating history as a hangout of wartime correspondence. Rooms reflect the character of the times. Rooms were large and OK, but the best feature is hanging out at the bar for Happy Hour. You don't need to stay at the hotel to do this. Breakfast was first rate, but I would avoid the overpriced, slow service so so food in the restaurant in general.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hesitated about the killing fields, and now that we have visited it, my wife felt is was wellk presented and for her, an important part of the trip
Carol S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Good location, not so good property

location was good
6
Two couples stayed here, arriving on christmas day for a three night stay. First impressions were not good. Reception was on the stairs hallway to the famous bar area. We checked in, our friends were told they had an upgrade to a suite and taken to it. We went to our deluxe room. We were taken down the stairs to the pavement and around the corner to a flight of stairs, where our room was on the first floor. The room itself was OK, a standard room with everything that we needed, but I was a little worried about the security issue with the flight of stairs open to the public. Nothing did happen whilst we stayed but it does make you wonder. Maybe a lockable gate at the bottom of the stair way might help. Our friends, once we found them, in another part of the building, with once again an open stairway, this time sharing it with two Cambodian families found themselves in the so called suite, which we decided was the owners flat that they rent out when empty ! The balcony, even though the view was over the river, was sub standard, having to share it, fenced but still open, with the neighbours on each side. On that note the children on the right side kept us amused and we interacted with them alot, it's hard not to, when they are standing looking at you all the time! Overall, the FCC is primarly a bar and bistro. They have 8/9 rooms depending if the owners are there! I would go back, but would request one of these two rooms.
Joanna R. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Great Location
9.7
Beautiful rooms, great location, fantastic food, friendly staff
Joseph J. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2012
Convenient Loation

Location
6
initially booked a deluxe room. however, we requested a change through agoda as deluxe room was facing a funeral. no other deluxe rooms were available so we downgraded to a standard room. the room is comfortably furnished.would not recommend the hotel to light sleepers as the noise from the pub/lounge will last till late. great hotel for those seeking fun/nightlife.
Simon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
timeless classic

Original features with modern conveniences
9.3
As always a classic... Good front desk /room service from food to the maids...unintrusive but always at hand...I stayed in the bayon room...Loved it as always...
Basilio I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
good location

good location
8.7
just at the end of sisowath quay, the hotel is a stone's throw from all the little pubs and shops you'd want to go to. i would say the room was a bit big for a tiny hotel but it was priced as such. the ladies at reception were great, offering to arrange transpo and tours right off the bat. quite honest too -- they'd let you know if somewhere was close enough to walk so you wouldn't need to get scammed by some tuktuks. and of course, the rooftop bar was great offering great views any time of day
Shopping Tip: street 240 has a great set of shops for souvenirs
Allison B. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Good location on riverfront

Location
6
We only had a short stay at this hotel. We were there for just one night. The location down by the river is good. A very vibrant part of town. The hotel got very busy around happy hour from 5pm to 7pm as this had been well advertised throughout the various internet sites we had read. The room was adequate.
Atika T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Quaint boutique hotel

Location, rooms were tastefully decorated and service was excellent
8.3
I truly enjoyed staying here. I stayed at FCC twice and would return a third time. The room was so nice and the staff were very helpful. Also had plenty of restaurants at the footsteps which made it very convenient.
Neil B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Very nice colonnial style hotel

Great rooms and restaurant
9
Cambodia surprised me. The trip and hotel certainly lived up to my highest expectations. Very nice location overlooking the Mekong River. I could imagine what it was like there many years ago.
Shopping Tip: The Russian Market. Apparently where the diplomats used to go when under communism. Very cheap and very good quality. Better than the equivalents in other countries.
William P. Families with young children New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Landmark location with good family apartment

Location; views over the river; iconic establishment
6.3
Everyone seems to know where the FCC is in Phnom Penh, it's been the place to go for thirty years – and while it's showing its age in some respects, the 2-bdrm apartment we had was a great find for our family of five (with three under-6's). It's not luxury, but it's clean enough and it's right on the waterfront with views over the river from the front room and private balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03