or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Trung P. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2014
good location and staffs

location, nice staffs and value for money
8.3
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
satisfied with stay, disappointed with restaurant

always will be location, food & friendly staff
7
altho i booked my deluxe room a month earlier, but check out later online that the price was cheaper after i booked! didn't know what happened? ain't it suppose to be cheaper if i booked earlier, i should have an early-bird discount or something? but in the end, didn't bother about the price cos still prefer to stay in FCC as i am quite fond of this place. The stay was nice & comfy as usual, but some suggestions for the hotel management for consideration: 1) Pls try to provide toothbrush "when requested", cos mine was lost one night, & when i asked them for one to brush my teeth, they said dun have, sigh.. got to buy it next morning at a nearby phamarcy. i dun mind to pay for a toothbrush, it's juz that i can't get them in the middle of the night, so pls have a thought for that, FCC. 2)i'd noticed that service & food at the FCC restaurant dropped from good to bad, most of the friendly & hardworking staff seem to "disappear"? The food & friendly staff is why i always choose FCC for accommodations in PP, but my last trip in Nov, the food served was cold when it reached my table, i had to wait for nearly half an hour even when it's not so busy in the afternoon. I can't find a staff to take my order during non-peak hrs, they were so busy with other things? nearly had to shout to let them get the menu to me. not racists but am curious, does caucasian comes first when it comes to service? sigh, am a bit disappointed with the restaurant food & service staffs this trip, hope it will improve next time. sorry for the long comment, but just sad to see the restaurant standard dropped. give me back all the nice & helpful staffs... Lol. best regards,
Alexander B. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Great location, nice rooms in need of a refresh

Location, FCC above, View
6.7
It was fine. I stay here often and enjoy the location, staff and river view.
Justine D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 8, 2014
Negligent

Did not make it to the hotel, due to hotel negligence
6
I was booked into this hotel using agoda. Therefore the hotel would have had access to my email account . At the time of my arrival there was a festival in town for a few days and all the roads around the hotel were blocked off by police. There was no access to the hotel. They did not warn me in advance, or make arrangements to get me to the hotel. It was deemed to cancerous to walk throug the crowd with my laptop and bags. I had to find other accomodation. When I phoned the hotel nobody was picking up the phone, and I tried several times. I wNt a refund, just don't know how to go about getting it.
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Nice Surprise

Location /rooms & food
9.7
I enjoyed Hotel very much . Having been a previous visitor several times in the past the food portions were generous. They now seem to be small. As I stayed on different nights some rooms just look tired and only need a lick of paint. Otherwise always would stay in the hotel !
Mandy S. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Fabulous room, skip the food.

location location location
7.3
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
satisfactory!

location, privacy, food
7.7
as always, am satisfied with my stay. staff still remembers which room i like & put me there. Thanks Sen!
Rachael C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Great location

Location, history, river views
7.7
We stayed in a room with a large balcony overlooking the main intersection and with views of the river. Wonderful location if you enjoy people watching and being part of the city noise and atmosphere.
Tung L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Suggest toilet lights should be much brighter .

Loved complimentary breakfast n wonder breeze at the bar
7.3
Overall happy except needed the bathroom must be brightly lighted otherwise feel scary
Marta M. Couples Italy, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location, restaurant, environment
8
We spent just one day at the end of our long trip, Phnom Penh, the city didn't impress us too much, but the historical hotel we stayed it really contributed to have a nice stay. Good food and view in the upstairs restaurant, really nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01