Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 275 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Jose S. Couples Portugal, April 2, 2015
Always FCC

location, food and staff
9
Noce staf, great location (Riverfront) and excellent restaurant (simple food)
Paul M. Solo travelers Ireland, February 25, 2015
fcc

location, location, eggs
9
Excellent
Kevin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Overpriced

Location, breakfast and bar
6.3
Agoda somehow upgraded me to a 2 bedroomed apartment which was located 4 doors up the street from the hotel entrance. The cost was excessive and the entrance required avoiding dangling electric cables and stepping over street litter to access a dimly lit narrow staircase. This apartment is called the Director's which baffled me as I did not feel safe wedged between two apartments with large local inhabitants. I'm still baffled how Agoda got my standard room request wrong and will be looking at alternative booking agents in future.
Jabin M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
2nd stay disappointed

Location History View
5.7
This was our 2nd stay at the FCC 12 months apart and I must say the hotel cleanliness and staff performance had really declined So Disappointed! Room service food stayed outside our room for 2 days. Hotel, Restaraunt and stairs all need a good scrub.Staff seem too busy talking to provide good customer service. FCC please get your act back together.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Love the place!

staff, friendliness, service
8
enjoyed my stay as usual. Thanks to all the staff for their service, & putting me in my favorite room during my Christmas stay! Especially to Sen, & also Chandorn, for helping me to find another place so last minute! Happy 2015 to all in FCC! - from a Satisfied guest
Trung P. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2014
good location and staffs

location, nice staffs and value for money
8.3
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
satisfied with stay, disappointed with restaurant

always will be location, food & friendly staff
7
altho i booked my deluxe room a month earlier, but check out later online that the price was cheaper after i booked! didn't know what happened? ain't it suppose to be cheaper if i booked earlier, i should have an early-bird discount or something? but in the end, didn't bother about the price cos still prefer to stay in FCC as i am quite fond of this place. The stay was nice & comfy as usual, but some suggestions for the hotel management for consideration: 1) Pls try to provide toothbrush "when requested", cos mine was lost one night, & when i asked them for one to brush my teeth, they said dun have, sigh.. got to buy it next morning at a nearby phamarcy. i dun mind to pay for a toothbrush, it's juz that i can't get them in the middle of the night, so pls have a thought for that, FCC. 2)i'd noticed that service & food at the FCC restaurant dropped from good to bad, most of the friendly & hardworking staff seem to "disappear"? The food & friendly staff is why i always choose FCC for accommodations in PP, but my last trip in Nov, the food served was cold when it reached my table, i had to wait for nearly half an hour even when it's not so busy in the afternoon. I can't find a staff to take my order during non-peak hrs, they were so busy with other things? nearly had to shout to let them get the menu to me. not racists but am curious, does caucasian comes first when it comes to service? sigh, am a bit disappointed with the restaurant food & service staffs this trip, hope it will improve next time. sorry for the long comment, but just sad to see the restaurant standard dropped. give me back all the nice & helpful staffs... Lol. best regards,
Alexander B. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Great location, nice rooms in need of a refresh

Location, FCC above, View
6.7
It was fine. I stay here often and enjoy the location, staff and river view.
Justine D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 8, 2014
Negligent

Did not make it to the hotel, due to hotel negligence
6
I was booked into this hotel using agoda. Therefore the hotel would have had access to my email account . At the time of my arrival there was a festival in town for a few days and all the roads around the hotel were blocked off by police. There was no access to the hotel. They did not warn me in advance, or make arrangements to get me to the hotel. It was deemed to cancerous to walk throug the crowd with my laptop and bags. I had to find other accomodation. When I phoned the hotel nobody was picking up the phone, and I tried several times. I wNt a refund, just don't know how to go about getting it.
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Nice Surprise

Location /rooms & food
9.7
I enjoyed Hotel very much . Having been a previous visitor several times in the past the food portions were generous. They now seem to be small. As I stayed on different nights some rooms just look tired and only need a lick of paint. Otherwise always would stay in the hotel !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04