or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel

363 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FCC Phnom Penh Hotel
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Justine D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 8, 2014
Negligent

Did not make it to the hotel, due to hotel negligence
6
I was booked into this hotel using agoda. Therefore the hotel would have had access to my email account . At the time of my arrival there was a festival in town for a few days and all the roads around the hotel were blocked off by police. There was no access to the hotel. They did not warn me in advance, or make arrangements to get me to the hotel. It was deemed to cancerous to walk throug the crowd with my laptop and bags. I had to find other accomodation. When I phoned the hotel nobody was picking up the phone, and I tried several times. I wNt a refund, just don't know how to go about getting it.
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Nice Surprise

Location /rooms & food
9.7
I enjoyed Hotel very much . Having been a previous visitor several times in the past the food portions were generous. They now seem to be small. As I stayed on different nights some rooms just look tired and only need a lick of paint. Otherwise always would stay in the hotel !
Mandy S. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Fabulous room, skip the food.

location location location
7.3
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
satisfactory!

location, privacy, food
7.7
as always, am satisfied with my stay. staff still remembers which room i like & put me there. Thanks Sen!
Rachael C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Great location

Location, history, river views
7.7
We stayed in a room with a large balcony overlooking the main intersection and with views of the river. Wonderful location if you enjoy people watching and being part of the city noise and atmosphere.
Tung L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Suggest toilet lights should be much brighter .

Loved complimentary breakfast n wonder breeze at the bar
7.3
Overall happy except needed the bathroom must be brightly lighted otherwise feel scary
Marta M. Couples Italy, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location, restaurant, environment
8
We spent just one day at the end of our long trip, Phnom Penh, the city didn't impress us too much, but the historical hotel we stayed it really contributed to have a nice stay. Good food and view in the upstairs restaurant, really nice
Megan C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Great location, good room, ok service

location, bar, rooftop
7.7
The FCC really does have a fantastic location and bar/restaurant. The room is a decent size with a nice, modern bathroom, although the door made a terrible noise upon opening/closing. As other reviews mentioned, the sheets/towels/pillows are definitely worse for the wear and I expected better, considering the price/rating of the hotel. Additionally, staff support was incredibly minimal. However it is a great spot and worth a stay, although if you are looking for a hotel that really welcomes you and a great spot to laze around for a day in, this is not the hotel.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Returning customer

The friendly staff, the spacious big room, & the food & drinks.. location is good too!
9
Very nice, the staff was nice when i wanted to change my room to Banteay Srey, where i always stayed during my last few trips to PP.
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Rooms tired and disapointong for the price. View

Locality.
5.3
Tired for the price. Staff nice. Walls stained.image gone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFCC Phnom Penh Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05