Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
A bit old but value for money, well location

Near Airport , Near Town and shopping centre , big room
7.7
I just stay for a short night before departure to Airport the next morning, overall this hotel is nice. It is a bit old especially the washroom .No free WIFI. The checkout is a bit slow till I told them it is nothing to check, no mini bar in room. Friendly staff .
Catherine E. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
comfy, excellent

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
9
Peter H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly receptionist, good location close to shopping mall and spa relaxation lesiure.
8.3
We arrived hotel before 9:30am. The reception staff were friendly to show welcome smile and give us welcome light mixed fruit cup and complimentary 10 minutes massage before fast effective check-in. Air-conditonal family room was spacious big with double queen and two single beds for cleanliness and comfort sleep. The swimming pool and garden was well-maintained with nature beauty. No shower caps and no free slippers in every room. We are not bored to enjoy watching international TV channels from 8pm to 11pm before going to bed.
Priscilla B. Families with older children Australia, March 25, 2014
Very good, great pool, good food

walking distance to Waterbom park, big swimming pool, family rooms
8
Great, loved it, would go back there if in Bali looking to go shopping in Kuta or going to Waterbom park.
Steven L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
was a great hotel. the staff friendly and helpful

staff. pools. massage parler/spa was fantastic
9.7
This was the best holiday ever. Thanks to the friendly and helpful hotel staff. They all knew our names. We would recommend febris to family's with young children. By going through agoda we saved half the cost for to weeks
Charanpal S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
exhilarating experince

food, pool n spa
8
superb n will love to come back again, nice staff n wortn the value, close proximity to airport and shopping centres. close to night life and food outlets, very soothing and relaxing atmospehere in the hotel surroundings. rooms are clean and housekeeping is ec xcellent
Roziana M. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
A value for money for a family hotel

Strategically located, cosy and suits for family stay
8.7
Overall the stay was good. They maintained the garden well. It is very strategic and easy access to town. The hotel should consider the followings for further improvement:- 1. Provide free airport shuttle 2. Provide free pick up and drop off service to the city centre 3. Separate the vegetarian buffet counter with the rest 4. Ensure that the WIFI service is stable and available everywhere in the hotel. All in all, we had a pleasant stay in Febris. Nice hotel and suits for family.
Dinko V. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
very relaxing.

staff, gardens, closeness of shopping and restaurants
8.3
we have never stayed here before, it is a little bit old but found it to be clean,quiet. The staff where all very friendly and polite. The hotel has a lovely pool, a play area for the children which even though we don't have small children any more I think it is a great idea.The gardens are really lovely. we would stay here again.
Yusuf A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Not good Man

Person not good welcome, strange regulation, far far away room
4.7
Bad Man not good
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Value for money

friendly staff, cleanliness, good spa
8.3
We as a family have stayed at the Febris a few times before, and once as a couple. On this occasion there was just me and the wife. Everything was as previous apart from a few changes in staff. Sorry to see a few of them go, but hopefully they are on to bigger and better things. The new staff filled there boots with ease. The only other difference I found was a lack of choice for breakfast. It seemed to be the same everyday, wheras previously there were changes. Maybe it was because it was a quiet time of the year, am not sure. All round, the hotel is great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03