or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Sreemoyee N. Couples India, February 3, 2014
A nice stay considering sightseeing bali offers

Pool, location,
5.7
A nice stay, could be better. Spa was awesome
Long N. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Worth the money

Comfortable, friendly staff and nice pool
8
Darrin Y. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Febris... Amazing stay once again

The spa services, the friendly staff and the location
9.7
Xiangang C. Couples China, January 29, 2014
Good

Lunch staff room
10
S M. Couples Bangladesh, January 27, 2014
Just Stay Here, Trust Me!

Friendly Staff, good swimming pool, spa and breakfast!
9.7
While staying in this hotel, you will feel like you are in their family as the staffs are super friendly. Moreover, if you prefer not to travel a lot outside hotel too much, the hotel got good spa facilities and the rooms are big and comfortable! If you got any issue with anything just ask the hotel staffs, sure they will solve it of give you the right direction!
Rayleen S. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2014
Great holiday

Cleanliness, great staff support when our flight got cancelled
9
Really nice, relaxing yet close to shops. LOVE the new easy access to pool
Helen M. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly staff, well located and clean
9.3
Although we were only booked for one night, our flights were not until late so we were able to use the hotel facilities right up until we left. The staff were very helpful and made a stay very comfortable. The room was comfortable with large bathroom although we could not open curtain as hotel right next door could see into our room. Buffet breakfast was great and if you did not want to dine in their restaurant, there are plenty of great ones nearby. Hotel location was fantastic, everything closely like Waterbom, Centro Discovery, loads of market stalls and Matahari. The pools were also great, you can swim in them right up until 10pm which is nice especially on a warm evening. Poolside service excellent too. Only negative was that our room was right at the back of the hotel so you could not pick up the free WiFi. Connection was excellent if in lobby or by the pool. Other than that, great hotel.
Alangiam K. Couples India, January 22, 2014
A good hotel with clean room, excellent staff.

Location, good,and clean facilties , attentive and pleasant staff with excellent service
9.3
I booked through Agoda on internet. The check in by the staff was very fast with a welcome smile. Room was very clean with comfortable bed. The pool and garden was well maintained. when we told the Housekeeping about air conditioner problem,within 10 minutes they attended and rectified it. The housekeeping staff ensured the room was made up and remained clean. Thee was no need to remind them. There was no English language problem. Check out took two minutes. I will stay gain when I travel to Bali and highly recommend it to my friends.
Shamsulbahri M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Suitable For Family With Young Children

Comfortable, Near, Good Breakfast
7.3
I would recommend to traveller with young children to stay here. The owner and staff is very friendly, the room is quite spacious, walking distance to water bom, kuta square , beach. There's a playground and pool for children.
Cliff S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Comfortable stay, convenient location

Comfort, clean, easy access
7
It was generally a good stay, was there for business and did not spend much time to explore. It was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01