or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Rebecca G. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Great value for money, friendly staff.

friendly staff, value for money, location
8.7
We stayed here for Christmas eve, as our flight landed late at night and we wanted something close to the airport. We found Febris to be a wonderful, value for money hotel. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, and the hotel was walking distance to Waterbom, Discovery Shopping Mall, restaurants and the beach. My teenage son enjoyed the free wifi in the lobby very much. A nice stay at a nice hotel!
Sarah M. Groups United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Close to airport, great spa

Spa, Pool
7.3
We went at xmas and unfortunately had 4 days of solid rain - this meant we used the Spa and walked around shopping. The Spa was amazing I would love to go back there! I recommend the balinese massage and the happy toes treatment (or whatever it was called) Feet wrapped in parafin meant they stayed soft for 10 days! The hotel was fine, regular pool, room was fine, not the most fancy modern place but did the trick. (They did the whole animals in towels on the bed thing) Breakfast was ok, same as everywhere i guess (omlette/waffle station was good) It wasnt exactly close the crazy bars so is a good 30min walk or we were charged $10 in taxi. So if you want a party atmosphere then head for Legion st. Its a good place for families I think.
George B. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
excellent value for money

room cleanlines, spa facilities, location
8.7
William B. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2013
Great hotel in a fantastic location.

Friendliness of staff, Location, Price
8.3
We had a great stay, the location was fantastic for Waterbomb Park, Dining and Shopping. It was kid friendly and relaxing. Would stay there again. Although they did spray for mosquitos we still got bitten so I would recommend a good insect repellant
Weicheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2013
A great hotel near major shopping area

1. near shopping area 2. near airport 3. low cost
8.3
I lodge here for my last day in Bali. The staff let me delay my check-out time until 12: 30. For the reason I had a spa and massage treatment at other place, and maybe come back late. Rooms are many and accommodation rate is high. Many children use the swimming pool. Lots of noise there.
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and Well-Located; In-Room Safe

Clean and Comfortable Room; Beautiful Pool/Grounds; Good Breakfast
9
Very Good Stay-- I liked the Internet WIFI, Breakfast and Room Comfort--I'd Recommend Febri's
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
good location walking distant to waterbom shopping

good location money value and comfortable room.
8.7
Reasonable price money value it godd location provide airport transfer free walking distant to famous water bom shopping restaurant
Kevin N. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
a comfortable stay + enjoying~

1. near to city, shopping mall and beach 2. nice environment for stay. 3. friendly staff.
9.7
i am very happy for staying 3 nights in febri's hotel. a budget hotel. everything that i expected was nice. will stay again in febri's hotel next time.
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
the hotel is good for the price we pay.

swimming pool,cleanliness and near to airport
7.7
The hotel overall is good. Its normal nothing to complain and nothing special as well.The spa was good and the buffet breakfast can be improved.
Pauleen G. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable

Location friendliness spa/beauty
9.7
Excellent with friendly staff and manager. Rooms were clean. Complimentary massage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03