or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Wai C. Families with older children China, May 6, 2014
kuta beach is a good place to surf

hv a nice big pool~simple, clean and tidy room. (rmb to bring /buy yr own toilet amenties )walk to the mall in 10mins with the beach just behind the mall ~gorgeous when sunset
8.3
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs & Superb Breakfast

The location was just nice in between two malls (Centro & New Liggo Mall). The pool was nice and the staffs are able to converse in English.
8
Very good as we checked in late around 9pm but the front desk was quick and helpful. Room is clean and quite spacious for both of us. Internet was everywhere. Breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. Didn't tried the spa but it's available daily. Walking distance to Centro mall which has Starbucks Coffee for me is a bonus. A new mall called Legga or some sort (mid-high end)mall just opened.
Nay L. Couples Myanmar, May 5, 2014
We had a great time staying at Febri's Hotel Bali

Nice Swimming Pool Friendly staff Very Scenic view within hotel
7.3
We had a great time at Febri's Hotel.At times there were a noise from the fridge and wifi was weak
Yih C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in affordable price

Cleanliness, Location and Nice Swimming Pool
10
Everything is good, except the Wifi only strong at pool and lobby area. Breakfast is great. Staff are polite. Good choice in Kuta especially for people who don't really need 5stars hotel and luxury things.
Pamela T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, close to airport, central location
10
Arrived late at night with no receptionist but security guard took care of my check in and showed me to my room which was beautifully clean and welcoming with lovely towel art! Breakfast and complimentary back massage next day were amazing as were the pool and gardens. Would definitely stay again.
Salva K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location; cleanliness and affordable
8
Good clean hotel and strategic location.
Razman A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
value for money

spacoius clean room
9.3
helpful staff and very pleasant stay
Natalie H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay for low price

The spa, the location, and the price
7.7
I stayed one night at Febri's as I transited through. I enjoyed a wonderful massage at their spa, the only downer being the man snoring loudly in the cubicle next to me. The room was nice, and my only regret is that my early flight meant I had to miss the breakfast bar.
Caryn H. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, staff, value for money
10
Our stay at Febris was great. We have stayed there twice before and would go back there again.
Deanne N. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Brilliant Hotel

Customer Service, Location, Price
10
Febri's Hotel and Spa is a must stay at Hotel. The staff are so friendly and their english is very good. The food was fantastic and very well priced. Family room was huge and the bathroom was a great size and very clean. The Spa itself is a must do. The staff were brilliant, very well trained and the massages fantastic. Location is ideal, walking distance to Waterbom Park, Kuta, Beach IF after a great priced holiday in Bali must stay at Febri's - we will be staying there every year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08