or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Caryn H. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, staff, value for money
10
Our stay at Febris was great. We have stayed there twice before and would go back there again.
Deanne N. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Brilliant Hotel

Customer Service, Location, Price
10
Febri's Hotel and Spa is a must stay at Hotel. The staff are so friendly and their english is very good. The food was fantastic and very well priced. Family room was huge and the bathroom was a great size and very clean. The Spa itself is a must do. The staff were brilliant, very well trained and the massages fantastic. Location is ideal, walking distance to Waterbom Park, Kuta, Beach IF after a great priced holiday in Bali must stay at Febri's - we will be staying there every year.
Sharon N. Families with older children Ireland, April 15, 2014
Only one word sums it up. Fantastic!!!!

Staff spa and d breakfast!
10
Again I say fantastic!!!
Treesye L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Pleasant Hotel for Family with Kids

Nice hotel for a family with a reasonable price. Cleanliness of the rooms and excellent surroundings. 4 family comes together and all say the hotel is quite good
8.3
Keith R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
lovely relaxing friendly hotel

spas friendly staff great pool
10
Had a great stay friendly staff great massages met some great people
Najmah G. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
budget hotel yet superb service.

friendly staff, affordable and clean
9.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we were right away greeted by the staff and provided some fruits (which we're thankful coz we were already starving). The check in was easy and short no hassles at all. We were given 2 sets of keys and the breakfast stubs. We were accompanied by the staff to our designated room. Room and toilet were clean. One thing i found funny though was the door, you had to use the keys to lock if you were in the inside too.Housekeeping staff were nice and they changed our towels everyday. Location was quite okay, I guess 15-20mins to the beach depending on the pace and if wont get distracted of the shops. We were disctracted all the time, I tend to see and checkout stuff.
Deborah K. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
enjoyable and worry free

cleanliness, staff and location
8.7
this was my 3rd stay at Febris, which I think says it all. Great place for families, old and young. the staff as always were very attentive, no request was too much for them. another memorable holiday!!
Julie G. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Short stay to and from candi dasa

The day spa.
7.7
Our stay was only short. We stayed here as the inky day spa we use in Bali is the febris It s is by far the best the girls are lovely . The hotel was very clean and tidy. Good value fir money. The only problem is a safety issue with the extremely slippery tiles in the bathroom. The bath is also verrrry high. To step in and out of making sure you don't slip in the bath bath and out on to the tiles. This is a budget hotel bit for what we needed it is always great. Breakfast was a lot better than when we stayed afew years ago . But the day spa is definitely a must . Thanks Febris
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
relaxing

Neat. Near center. Cheap
6
Cheap. Neat. Excellent location. Near beach. Free wifi. Nice staff.
Teresa S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Excellent

Clean, friendly, spa treatments
10
as good as the first visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03