or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Eyu G. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Just averages

Comfortable bed, good location and near to airport
6
Pleasant and average, nothing spectacular.The hospitality is just average and nothing special. The bathroom design is not practical and old design where the shower is inside the bathtub. In this case floor will become slippery after shower. The location and environment is nice and quiet. Very suitable for family. Breakfast is averages and with only few variety. To sum it up, it do not meet our expectation.
Nyle P. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Sorry people by would not recommend.

Staff were helpful
4.7
We didn't enjoy the stay. The room was not what was shown. They did upgrade us after some discussions really not happy
Ng Z. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
nice,good,comfortable

fantastic breakfast,nice location,comfortable
8.3
everyhing is good,just the floor at the bathroom not suitable,the wifi at last night lousy,complain to the staff also not feedback,the water at bathroom have smell
Low M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Room very clean

Room clean, nice swimming pool & friendly staff.
8.3
This Hotel is very clean. The staff very friendly. Hotel location is nearby discovery Mall & Lippo Mall, it's very convenient to shopping after attraction.
Gail B. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
The most relaxing place on earth

The staff ,the food and other friendly tourists
10
We stayed at this hotel in 2011 and loved it the staff were very friendly the food was fantastic as we're the massages . We returned in 2014 and nothing had changed ,except most of the staff (waiters) have moved on ,we were so happy when on our second day Who did we see but our all time favourite staff member from 3yrs before . July and he remembered who we were which surprised us also . We met a wonderful elderly couple this time and we hit it off instantly ,we also learned they lived 3 mins from us ,and also shared the same wedding anniversary as us We are now in the process of organizing our next trip ,this time we are hoping to bring our family and friends Good work Febris we will always return here
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good location, but short of bathroom accessories.

Good Location, wifi
6.7
Sreemoyee N. Couples India, February 3, 2014
A nice stay considering sightseeing bali offers

Pool, location,
5.7
A nice stay, could be better. Spa was awesome
Long N. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Worth the money

Comfortable, friendly staff and nice pool
8
Jodi A. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Great Place to stay

The staff - The home away from home feel and the pool
10
I have stayed at the Hotel & febri's many times and would not change a thing. The staff are always friendly and willing to help. It is clean and the food is nice. You can even have a chat to the guys that clean your room. My daughter loves the animal towels and calls this her home away from home!!! The massages are also great to. I would recommend this place to anyone. Its affordable welcoming and clean and I think Value for money
Darrin Y. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Febris... Amazing stay once again

The spa services, the friendly staff and the location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08