Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1725 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Sok F. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
breakfast is good, close to shopping area

breakfast, location, pool
8
Hotel room was nice and clean. Pool is big but didn't get a chance to use the. Breakfast was lovely with a good choice of food, good location
Report this review
Renlie B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Great Location. Tired Rooms. Good Food

Location. Restaurant. Free Airport Transport
6.7
We did enjoy our stay, although I had higher expectations and was disappointed. The Location was great (5 minutes walk to Discovery Mall / Centro). Lots of options for restaurants and shopping within 5 minutes walking distance. The rooms were very clean, but are looking very tired. The day spa looks great, but very expensive by Bali standards. The food in the restaurant was lovely, but the service was extremely slow, there didn't seem to be enough staff on to cope with how busy the restaurant is. The free transport was great to the airport. I usually only pay $30 - $50 Australian per night. My friend and I finished of our tour at Febris and decided to treat ourself to more accommodation - unfortunately it was disappointing and the rooms that I paid $30 - $50 had a lot more to offer. We only had a standard room, I'm not sure what the other rooms are like. There are 2 pools, they are both nice
Report this review
Glenis G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
nice clean gd value

location clean friendly staff
7.7
Very relaxing...need a real bar set up though where guests can have a drink other than resturant n pool area with kids yelling by the pool
Report this review
Larraine B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Take at Face Value

Location, Room comfort, hotel cleanliness and the best massages in Kuta
8
This Hotel is not for anyone wanting 5 star luxury, if however you are looking for a hotel without the bells and whistles that has a high standard of cleanliness with comfortable rooms that is suitable for couples and families, is in a great location (near Waterbom, Lippo Mall and Discovery Shopping Centres) with the best massages in Kuta and is affordable on the family budget, then Febri's is the place to go. This was our 2nd time staying at Febri's and we came back for all the above reasons. Yes Febri's is showing her age, but so are a lot of hotels in and around Bali, but she still scrubs up pretty good. The staff keep the hotel and pool clean and the rooms are cleaned every day. We would recommend Febri's for those who are happy to take the Hotel at face value, what you see is what you get. Yes only 3.5 Stars, but with a 5 star quality care.
Report this review
Richard H. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2014
Very good as usual. 5th time we have stayed.

Clean.great staff and value for money
8.7
Very nice and relaxing.A real holiday.Highly recommended.
Report this review
Susan G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Good value for money

friendly staff,
8.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Lanie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Another lovely stay

Cleanliness, efficient, friendly service, spaciousness
9.3
Enjoyable, relaxing 2 nights. Great check-in/out process and helpful staff. Pool area is lovely with some quirky features! Excellent and extensive breakfast service. Thanks Febri's management and staff for another happy stay and appreciate the kindness you showed to help me with my bookings.
Report this review
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
reasonable

2 Pool , Good Price, convenient
7
The Hotel location is good near circle K , many restaurant and supermarket. The massage is good.
Report this review
Dominic P. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2014
Very Friendly and clean

Staff, cleanliness, grounds
8.7
Had a great stay at Febris with my family. Hotel is very well looked after. Staff are very good even to the point where Ibu at breakfast ordered in Sirsak for me. Absolutely service with a smile and they go beyond. Great time
Report this review
Lisa D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Lovely clean hotel

clean, friendly staff, good location
9.3
We had a lovely stay here the kids loved the pool, staff very friendly and great location. The only thing i was disappointed about was the food.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1349 reviews Next page
Febri’s Hotel & Spa BaliFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Outdoor JacuzziFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Around the Kid’s PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance to Public ToiletsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunlounges around PoolsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pedicure StudioFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Fish PondFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Steam RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception DeskFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Private EntranceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Egg & Waffle StationFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06