or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Haribabu N. Families with young children India, May 22, 2013
Good Value fro Money

Check-in, Room Service, Breakfast
9.7
Good for all ages, near to shopping malls, good transport facility, and very near to airport, just 5 min drive.
Brenda J. Families with older children Australia, May 22, 2013
Great , fast early check in and out .

Size of refrigerator , location , cleanliness .
9.3
This was our second time we have stayed at the Febris , we have already booked our next two holidays to stay at the Febris .
Steven P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
This hotel is very efficient & clean

Massage and spa, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
This is a busy hotel with lots going on for families. I wouldn't recommend if you we're looking for a quiet romantic break. It is very very clean and well maintained. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff are exceptionally friendly and attentive with good English language skills. The massage and spa is the real plus for this hotel as it is great value compared to elsewhere while being exceptionally professional and competent. The hotel is centrally located in Kuta so everything is in walking distance. Transfer available from hotel to airport only.
Yung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
In the heart of the town & very close to airport

good location, nice spa, nice staff
7.7
Jesus A. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
Great stay at a family friendly hotel

Central location close to shopping and dining, Large, clean rooms, and Friendly, attentive staff
8
We had a great three night stay in a family quad room at Febri's Hotel. Being first timers to Bali, we looked for a hotel that was centrally located along the main street of Kuta to make shopping, dining and nightlife more easily accessible. We were not disappointed with our choice. Our room in the family wing was spacious and very clean, with a large bathroom and a tub to match. We initially wanted a ground floor room for proximity to the pool, but were pleasantly surprised by the relative quiet of our third floor room. There were enough beds for a family of four, and a large, unstocked refrigerator you can fill up with your favorite drinks and snacks rather than having to settle for the usual stuff in hotel mini bars. The breakfast buffet provides a bit of daily variety, and we liked having the ability to serve ourselves coffee and other beverages rather than having to call a waiter over. The spa at Febri's offers great service at a very reasonable prices, and my wife and son would have liked to spend more time there had it not been for all the sightseeing we had to cram into our four days in Bali. Housekeeping kept our room clean and tidy throughout our stay, and made cute animals from folded towels to decorate the beds. On my son's birthday, the housekeeping staff made a special sculpture of two swans with their necks forming a heart, and left a personalized card, which made my son's day. We would not have any reservations about recommending Febri's to family and friends.
Maggie C. Couples Canada, May 14, 2013
Comfortable, great value, friendly staff!

Great buffet breakfast spread, relaxing outdoor pool, cheerful staff
8.7
Stayed here for 2 nights in May 2013 with my boyfriend. After a string of "rustic" accommodations on our trip to SE Asia, we decided to splurge out a bit and book a few nights at Febri's. We got in the evening and were promptly and warmly welcomed by staff and fresh tropical fruit - after a long day of travelling for us, it was certainly a nice treat! We were upgraded rooms the first night and switched to a standard the second, but as far as I could tell there wasn't a significant difference between the two (the superior had a desk/vanity and private balcony, and was located closer to the reception/main pool). Hotel was located quite centrally, a 5 minute taxi to the main Kuta strip, or about a 15-20 minute walk. Tons of restaurants and shopping located nearby, though warungs are not as plentiful in this area. Highlights were definitely the buffet breakfast, which was varied and had a large selection complete with omelette/waffle bar. Pool was also very nice, but closed after 10 I believe. They also have an attached spa whose prices were all very reasonable. Staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their face! My only complaints: We had a standard room on the ground floor and we found that noise in the mornings was quite bothersome - staff would start tending the gardens, etc. at 7 AM, a bit of a rude wake-up call! I imagine if you had a room that wasn't on the ground floor this wouldn't be as significant an issue. WIFI signal was not great but passable.
Hayley W. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Didn't want to leave

Location was fantastic, staff good and food and room good.
9.3
Stay was good, the time from the airport to the hotel was so quick and you're right on top of lots of restaurants and bars and shops, we will 100% go back!! The beach was really close and great surfing, all local people were so nice! We hired a scooter from people at the hotel and made our own way around which was perfect. All in all really loved it here!!
Xuefang W. Couples China, May 13, 2013
Worth your stay!

Responsive staff; Nice location and nice garden view
10
In fact, this is my 3rd stay in this hotel. I do like it. 1. Location is good, about 10mins' walk to Discovery mall, 20mins'walk to Kuta Beach 2. Responsive Staff. We had a miracle encouter with 2 thieves claimed themselves to be merchants. After reporting this to Reception, they helped us to change the room at the very time. We do appreciate it! If you are now considering living in this style, please try to select superior, as Hotel will upgrade it.For standard room, no. The wifi is available in the lobby and garden. I will come back again!
Denise F. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Very comfortable, great staff and value for money.

Location, the special towel designs each day and good food.
10
It was a very comfortable room. Easy access to pool. Buffet breakfast was really nice. Staff were very friendly and always happy to help. Always happy and smiling. Spa services were wonderful Cannot fault this hotel. Would stay again.
Nella Z. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
great

great size rooms, good pool and family friendly
9
was good will be staying again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03