Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jade C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Big room but very loud and outdated.
family room is big enough for family of 4
Staff were very lovely but doubt we will be back. The room was decent size however so loud! You could hear every footstep from the rooms around us plus the bath/spa plug hole would gurgle loudly all night.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Shara G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
FANTASTIC TIME
Hotel Staff were amazing, Rooms were clean and spacious, Hotel Spa was amazing
Our stay was amazing, wonderful staff and very friendly atmosphere. Great value for money and the spa was amazing for massage
Reviewed November 30, 2014

LAYBOON T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very spacious and big room
big room, strategic location, swimming pool is big, fried lyrics staff
Is good experience stayed in Febri's. Friendly staff, we are stayibg in family quad, big and clean rooms. The only comment is breakfast everyday almost same.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Colinda P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
fantastic
Our room was very clean and comfortable, All the staff throughout the motel were fantastic and did thier job perfect. Food was great.
We loved it. very good value for money and we will be definately staying there again on our next trip.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

ABD S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
MUSLIM FOOD not taken care (mixed with NON-HALAL).
Location, cleanliness, scenery.
Generally good, except the food fo MUSLIM are not taken care off. MUSLIM cannot eat pork as well as un-slaughtered beef / chicken. The breakfast buffet food were placed next to each other, with the spoon handling the porky food were used also for other food such as vege, which is not acceptable to MUSLIM. Kindly to be more aware of the food that MUSLIMs can consume. And to prepare the food that can serve MUSLIMs, as the payment for breakfast were COMPULSORY. Many thanks.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Omkant K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
GOOD EXPERIENCE
SURROUNDING , STAFF & FACILITY
VERY NICE
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Kyle R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
It was very clean and the staff were very friendly
Staff value location
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Dianne O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
Highly recommended.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Fantastic.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Barry M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Family Holiday
Staff, Location, Nice clean Pool and Rooms.
We were very happy with our stay. All the food was great, the rooms were very clean. The staff were excellent very friendly and happy.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Wayne C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Spa Hotel
Excellent spa service, great room, nice food
Nice spa experience provided by Hotel itself. Decent breakfast provided.
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: