or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1509 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
the hotel is good for the price we pay.

swimming pool,cleanliness and near to airport
7.7
The hotel overall is good. Its normal nothing to complain and nothing special as well.The spa was good and the buffet breakfast can be improved.
Pauleen G. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable

Location friendliness spa/beauty
9.7
Excellent with friendly staff and manager. Rooms were clean. Complimentary massage
Erna H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2013
Perfect everything!

Swimming pool, location n dining
10
It was the best. There were a lot of people stayin cos it was the holidays but everyone was just nice and the staff greets u everytime. The food was really nice and i had no trouble to persuade my boys to eat. There were two swimming pools and there were both great to cool down aftr the long walk n shopping. It's just five minutes walk from waterbom park, kuta so that was convenient. Just an excellent stay! Thisnis the place i would go to next yr for my bali holiday annual trip :)
Yong H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Friendy, Nice, Comfortable.
10
Good attentive staffs, friendly. Enjoyed the spa treatment daily with hubby. We were there for our honeymoon. It was a short stay, would stay there again in future.
Deng D. Families with older children China, December 6, 2013
helpful staff, but facilities a little old

staff are quite nice and helpful, walkable distance to beach and many restuarants, quite place
8.3
the room is not as good as it looks on the picture. the hotel is quite small indeed. the restuarant is just near the road so it is quite noisy and a bit dirty while eating there. But other aspects are perfect, worth the price!
Hock L. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable Value for Money Stay

Clean comfortable bed, good breakfast and good location
8.7
The bed was comfortable and clean but the bathroom was old but clean. There was a good variety for the buffet breakfast and it was quite nice.
Yazlina S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Febri's could be over rated

Child friendly swimming pool, no crowd except for during breakfast, staff during breakfast are hardworking
6.7
The children had fun with the swimming pool. Internet is barely accessible even from the balcony. Basic room amenities. VCD player limited availability and not free. Was charged USD30 per night for one extra bed even though I took two rooms, one for me, hubby and 3 year old, the other for my daughters aged 14, 11, 10. Air conditioner in my room leaves my husband and infant boy sweating in the middle of the night whereas air-conditioner in my children's room was too cold it drips / leaks on the third day. The impression that I've got from the 2 nights stay; the F&B Manager is stingy with food rations during breakfast, front office staff (the girls) appear to be less friendly especially towards a certain ethnicity, this seems to be more like a budget "no-frill" type of hotel even though it brands itself as a 3 star. Overall, it's just been an okay stay. I will not stay at Febri's again.
Fook L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Friendly staff and reasonable prieced

Close to shopping, friendly staff & affordable
6.3
Louise K. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Loved It and would stay again

clean, friendly & the breakfast
8
Very relaxing and friendly. Will stay again and recommend it to others
Yoke P. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Not wifi at room

Staff Friendly, Central Location.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02