Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Vanessa B. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2014
relaxing

the best 3 things were the pool, staff and location
9.3
We had a great stay, very clean and staff were all very friendly. It is not a fancy hotel but was great for the price and in a very good location, very close to great restaurants an Waterbom Park that was just up the road.
Report this review
Danny C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
would stay here every time I come to bali in the f

the atmosphere the friendliness and the tranquility
10
It was so relaxing everything about the febris was great
Report this review
Brenton M. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
The Febri's is an amazing place to stay

Food, staff and the location
10
This was our 7th time to Bali and our 4th stay at The Febris. It is a fantastic hotel. The staff are amazing and the owners are always around talking with guests. This is the only place we will stay now in bali.... The other hotels are amazing but we can not go past the food, the service, the location and the comfort of the Febris. 10 out of 10. We can not wait to go back. Plus it is close to one of our fav shopping spots just up the road, Rikas Shop. A great place for families or couples!!!!!
Report this review
Lindsay W. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and grear location

Breakfast, helpful staff and location
7.3
We visited Bali for a hen weekend and stayed in the family rooms at Febris. Rooms were a great size and clean and comfortable. Pool area was lovely and really enjoyed the Spa service. Great massages etc although can get the same in others along the road for cheaper. Overall would definately visit again as great location and value for money.
Report this review
Sukaina G. Families with young children Tanzania, March 30, 2014
Relaxing and fun

location and service
6.7
location is fantastic - close to the airport, restaurants, malls and the beach. Staff are very friendly, always smiling. My daughter enjoyed her time in the pool and playground. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I personally liked the choice of channels on TV. A family hotel - will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Troy A. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2014
Checkin Painful using electronic Agoda Voucher

Big Family Rooms
6.3
Hassle of not being able to use an electronic version of Agoda voucher for check-in, they wanted me to print &/or send it to them via email!! Took an extra 30min by the time I logged into their wifi, found the original email in webmail and then sent and waited for them to receive. The last thing you want after being in transit for 8hrs from a remote village.
Report this review
Christian M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
relaxing for the family

spa,food,place
8.7
highly recommended! worth it. want to go back again..longer next time
Report this review
Kevin B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Brilliant

Great Spa facilities, friendly staff & ideal location
9.3
Excellent as always - 3rd time visitors. Spa facilty is very good & great for relaxing. Buffet breakfast also caters for range of tastes.
Report this review
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
A bit old but value for money, well location

Near Airport , Near Town and shopping centre , big room
7.7
I just stay for a short night before departure to Airport the next morning, overall this hotel is nice. It is a bit old especially the washroom .No free WIFI. The checkout is a bit slow till I told them it is nothing to check, no mini bar in room. Friendly staff .
Report this review
Catherine E. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
comfy, excellent

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06