Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Febris made our first trip to Bali a pleasant stay

Location was near to Kuta beach, Discovery Shopping Mall, Kuta Art Market etc. Room and pool was clean. Free airport transfer was provided.
8.3
Elizabeth S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Wonderful relaxing stay!

Massage's, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
9
Our stay at Febri's was great,. The staff were wonderful and the rooms very comfortable. I would recommend to everyone. Febri's suits families and couples.
Chris S. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Wonderful hotel, great price

Close to beach, discovery mall great restaurants and waterbomb park
10
Had a wonderful time, the breakfast was varied and delicious, very close to everything we needed, will be back
Meryl B. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Great location & food, excellent massage facilitie

The massage spa, the breakfasts and location for shopping
8.3
Very impressed with friendly staff including the massage spa girls. Room was at the back of the property which was lovely and quiet. Wifi access ok, decent range of breakfast options, including supplying vegemite to Aussies! There are 2 pools,, one in quiet area at the back of the hotel and a large one overlooking the restaurant area which was well designed. It's proximity to Discovery Mall was great for shopping as it was only a short walk back to the hotel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay south side of Kuta.
Philip R. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2013
Solid family hotel very close to airport

comfortable family friendly hotel close to the airport ideal for transiting. If you want luxury Bali hotel experience look elsewhere
6.7
Perfectly satisfactory stay that fulfilled our requirements for a comfortable cheap hotel close to airport that was family friendly as recommended by another family. Older hotel that doesn't provide the luxury Bali hotel experience. Breakfast is serviceable, perhaps go out and get a better deal in restaurants around.
Segar V. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel to stay with good spread of breakfast.

Nice breakfast, swimming pool and free shuttle to airport
9.3
Nice hotel to stay. Very conveniently located. The breakfast spread is good. Staff interact wells with guest and respond fast to calls. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives visiting Bali. Indian rest Queens is just few steps away but the food is expensive and we had dinner from the hotel restaurant which had reasonable price menu. The hotel provides free shuttle to airport which is most welcoming as you need not worry about return airport transfer. The only problem is mosquito but to counter that the hotel staff burn mosquito coil to ward away the pest. Swimming pool is nice and we had a good swim in the evening. Will definitely be back as I missed the spa treatment.
Mark T. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Good Location, Really Good Value

Location, Value for Money and Children Friendly
7.3
If you are looking for a good value hotel in Bali near Kuta, then this would be one of those that I would recommend. Based on what I understand from the staff, there are a total of 3 hotels that are built with similar concepts. Firstly, the location is fantastic, just 5 mins walk to the nearby Discovery Mall where there's quite a lot of stores to suit everyone's needs. Plus along the way, there are other hotels and their respective bars. The hotel is designed to make your stay comfortable, while not luxurious, it will suit most families' needs. The pool is big enough and designed in a Balinese decorations, which makes it wonderful to just relax, while the kids will have fun with the mini waterfall. Quality of Food is reasonable and the price is acceptable. Honestly, this is one of the hotels that I would try to get if I were to want to visit Bali again. Hope this helps.
Neville B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Febri's Delivers Quality

Excellent food, excellent staff and excellent rooms.
8
Unfortunately I was suffering from a stomach bug during my stay which I picked up in Ubud ( the wife was ok though}. The restaurant manager had the kitchen make me up a large bowl of vegetable soup which was absolutely sensational and good for my stomach. Thanks Febri's.
Pasqua C. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
good,ideal,nice

location,price and spa
9.3
was good, friendly and helpful staff, would stay again, great if you are on a budget or want just a cheap getaway.
Anna L. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2013
3 star short stay at end of trip

spa ,staff,proximity to airport
6
It was as expected. Spa treatments are excellentand great value. Room and breakfast could be better.Staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06