or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Naomi D. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Clean and friendly budget hotel

Staff, breakfast, location
6
Febri's was well located and provided a clean and friendly place to stay in Kuta.
Joe R. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
close to airport with great staff. bit expensive

food, staff and beers
8.7
Was there with a big group and the staff were great. A bit out of central kuta. But not too far. Go next door and buy beers for cheaper.
Makoto I. Families with young children Japan, July 1, 2013
Walk to Kuta beach!

Walk to Kuta beach, Pool for all ages, Nice Break Fast.
8
From Febri's Hotel, take a walk to Kuta beach, taking fresh air, feeling sea breeze & warm sunshine in the early morning was one of the best things in Bali.
Made S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel in superb location

Clean room, excellent food, great location
10
My son loved it, my wife enjoyed it, and I'm having an excellent 2 nights 3 days vacation. The only con is that there's no internet connection in room.
Janak S. Families with young children India, June 28, 2013
Affordable luxurous stay for a family

Good customer centric service, large open areas, free internet and airport shuttle
9.7
We booked the hotel after reading good reviews on internet and we found it justifying its good rating by earlier reviewers. Agoda and hotel allowed change in dates at no extra cost even though hotel policy allowed them to charge us one night. On arrival we were upgraded to two supperior rooms. Hotel had almost everything for a family. We noticed, hotel did not have a zukazi, many other good hotels do. Free internet and shuttle to airport was good.
Susanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Close to the airport and shopping centers

location, free aiport shuttle and free wifi
8.3
Roger H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Good value for money, very freindly staff.

Room, Pool, Atmosphere
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing amongst the friendly
Ralph M. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
great hotel, clean, great pools!

good pools, good location & clean
9
Tan B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
average

average and simple
4
when i checked out on 23 june morning, the reception told me there are plenty rooms available for 23 june nite so i may decide to book the hotel later if i wish. When i tried to book again on agoda on 23 june nite, the hotel was full. i went to the hotel to pick up my luggage and confirmed there was no room.
Raghuraman P. Couples India, June 21, 2013
Pleasant hotel

Location, Breakfast and Spa
8
The stay was pleasant, plenty of eating options for vegetarians nearby. Good swimming pool for adults as well as children. Breakfast was of good quality and variety. Rooms are clean. The hair dryer didn't work in the room and there were few mosquitoes outside the room. Shopping malls and money changer (Kodak shop is better rate and safe one, count money before you leave the counter) are nearby. It is a safe location to do sightseeing and shopping. Overall, a pleasant stay in a city hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03