or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Roger H. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Enjoyed our stay very much.

Comfortable, swimming pool and good location
10
We have stayed at Febri's Hotel before and we found it just as good this time as the previous times we have been there. Great Value Hotel and good service.
Shirley I. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Friendly staff and a very clean Hotel

The staff, the Spa and the Pool
9.3
I was very happy with my stay. The staff were excellent- very professional and very helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends, in fact I already have!
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Very happy at Febris

Proximity to shopping and restaurants was great. Very comfortable room! Safe and secure!
9.7
We loved our stay at Febris and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Graham S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Fabulous

Friendly staff, value for money & easy walking distance to shopping malls
9.7
This is the 4th time that we have stayed at this facility & we would certainly be returning again in the future. The staff are friendly & helpful & have a great sense of humor! The buffet is great & in pleasant surroundings. We would certainly recommend Febri's to anyone looking for value for money coupled with clean,excellent facilities.
Peta-Maria L. Groups Australia, August 16, 2013
Wonderful!

Staff, food and spa facilities!
10
Great - stayed numerous times and will be back for sure!
Robyne R. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Rather dissapointed

Location ,price ,day spa
6.7
Very dissapointed ..rooms very small.not a lot of privacy .not even a glass in the room ,was offered disposable !! Definatly not the what I expected .
Tegan W. Groups Australia, August 11, 2013
Relaxing, nice pool, great service, affordable.

The spa, cost and location.
8.7
We were a party of six mums who really enjoyed staying at Febri's. We loved the day spa where we started every day after breakfast. The rooms were clean and decent size, with a good size balcony. The staff were very attentive and willing to assist at all times. The pool was perfect to laze around with efficient pool side service. The location is excellent to reach the heart of Kuta or to eat along the beach. We would definitely recommend it to anyone, even those traveling with kids, looking for a budget break with decent accommodation and service.
Yong K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great , comfortable

great , comfortable , affordable
9.3
Arie B. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 5, 2013
Relaxing place near the beach

space, swimming pool, surrounding
7.7
Tanya M. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
Once again very satisfied!

Cleanliness, clean swimming pool, staff.
10
I stay here at least a couple of times a year. It's a home away from home. And the best is its got one of the cleanest pools in Bali. I love it here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05