or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Chye H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Excellent Stay

Friendly staff, kids under 10 entitled for free extra bed and breakfast.
9.3
Pleasant stay. warmed welcome upon arrival. Friendly staff. Rooms are a little old, should do some renovation. Even is old, but is clean and still highly recommended.
Albert P. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Nice place for relaxing and freshen up

Great view, clean, friendly
7.3
Great time
May L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Super location

Spacious room, comfi bed, nice pool
8.3
Bradley B. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2013
good family accomadtion

atmosphere, staff, towel animals
8.3
Ideal for a family of 4 although all in one large room. Close to everything, with good food and great staff. The spa provides luxury relaxation and large pool and plenty of sun decks. Well priced without being glamorous leaving more money to spend on other island activities, enjoy.
Met C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
quite comfortable and nice

breakfast, spa and room
9.3
It was very comfortable and relax . I really had a good time at there.
Julie A. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Wifi didn't work in rooms as advertised....

small, location, comfortable bed
7
It is OK but wouldn’t be my choice again mainly because of the room layout is too exposed… When we arrived there were no glasses in the room so we had to go and buy some. TV ++ channels was good, staff friendly, complimentary foot spa was great, pool was nice, food from restaurant/room service average but the breakfast offered some reasonable choices. We paid booking fee and think it a bit over priced for the amenity. Wifi didn't work in room at all and you needed to come outside to terrace or around the pool or reception. Even then signal was fairly poor.
Kien T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Relaxing and unforgettable trip

Spa massage, staff are all very friendly and location
6.7
It's and unforgettable trip! Enjoyed my stay here for 3d2n. Free airport transfer, 5minutes drive from the airport. Fast checked in with welcome fruits, staffs are all very friendly and helpful. 10mins walk to the beach, upon walking to the beach will passby a lot of shops, shopping malls and restaurants. Nice and cheap spa massage! Value for money!!!
Edward H. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
relaxing

location.pool.garden
7.7
Enjoyed the Febri's hotel.The staff should have advised us of the fact there was a second pool,as the main pool could get very busy.This is a minor gripe,as the rest of our stay was very good,
Jason B. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located

Small hotel, value for money and location
9.7
Friendly staff in a small hotel with excellent service. Cheap nightly rates giving a value for money holiday when compared to bigger and more expensive hotels. Quick check in and checkout and is close to the airport, I enjoyed the breakfast and the pools. Hotel Spa is reasonably priced. Free internet, accessible in the room. I would recommend to others for a cheap Bali stay.
Julie A. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
OK but different to how it presents

Location, small size, comfortable bed (for Bali)
6
Initially surprised and was expecting better. I requested ground floor but had a constant stream of people walking past. Eventually you begin to realise windows are tinted and people can't see in during the day. It rained a lot while we were there which was good as it kept the place cooler... so we were glad we didn't change room to upstairs as the ground had a metal awning extended out from the room (very noisy when raining) but upstairs you probably would either be rained on or in the afternoon sun. When we arrived there were no glasses in the room so we had to go and buy some. TV ++ channels was good, staff friendly, complimentary foot spa was great, pool was nice, food from restaurant/room service average but the breakfast offer some reasonable choices. We paid about $68 + boking fee and think it a bit over priced for the amentity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01