or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

5 Jl Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee/tea Maker
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
John A. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
excellent location ,great staff .good pool

pool area ,and good breakfast
6.3
the staff were very helpful in every way,2pm checkin a little late lost my key in the pool asked if someone could go in and pick it up no success ,it cost me rupee for two new keys ,which i didnt really wantand i had a friend of mine go in to the pool and retrieve the ,one i had dropped ,would not refund ,me my $15 ,was not happy.>
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you get receipts for everything u spend at hotel,as they give you a free t shirt for every 700.ooo you spend ,was not told on arrival
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a strategic location

simple room, nice swimming pools, great assistance
7.3
Love this hotel. It's near to the sea and shops. The staffs were helpful. Even after I had checked out, i can still use the hotel's bathroom to shower while waiting for my pick up to the air port. A pleasant stay.
David M. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2012
clean friendly staff

cheap food
4.3
clean no frills accomodation, friendly staff, but very challenged when busy, also watch for sharp tiles in the pool, kids were cut several times!!!!!
Ying F. Families with young children Taiwan, September 12, 2012
Location but small room space

hotel place is convenient to beach,shopping center
7.7
The experience is good.relaxing for the leisure.swimming poor is wonderful,the staff is kind and considerate.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is moderate standard.
Bruce J. Groups Australia, September 7, 2012
Convenient location and good service

Good sized room,excellent spa complex,friendly staff,well maintained
9
Close to airport and a short stroll to Kuta Central.Centrally located .Staff were great
Robert M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Hotel appeared to be quite tired.

Nice pool
7.3
We arrived after midnight, my husband was hungry, there was no room service so we ventured out on Jalan Kartika Plaza. We found a couple of 24 hour stores, got something to eat then proceeded back to the hotel accompanied by the local rats. We had a comfortable sleep, then went for breakfast which was pretty standard. Overall we would not make a return visit.
Raymond L. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Friendly Staff, great location, good pool

Location good pool
9.7
Had a great stay, value for money .the staff were really friendly, the breakfast excellent while not overly flash, my wife said they had the best scrambeled eggs. Nice and clean. easy walking distance to markets and shopping malls, close to airport.
Travel tip: Comfortable, friendly and clean
Catherine L. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Nice location

Easily accessible
8.7
Room is simple but no toiletries provided. Spa should close later as last booking is at 7pm which is too early.
Restaurant Tip: Bubba Gump is good.
Aleisha H. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2012
Wonderful family friendly hotel

Day Spa on-site with extremely good pricing & facilitties
10
My 3yo daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Febri's. It was 2 weeks of fun in the sun with the location near restaurants, shops, Discovery Mall & Waterbom Park being unbeatable at a very reasonable price. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean with flat screen TV & large refrigerator. My daughter loved returning to the room each day to find out what sort of towel animal was on the bed. All the staff were very friendly & accomodating. The restaurant food was extremely good with a lot of choice. I often got room service and the food was always hot and delivered promptly. The on-site day spa was perfect with varied massages at very good prices - just slightly more than on the streets but in much better airconditioned rooms with clean linen. My daughter enjoyed a complimentary massage with me on the first day and fell asleep it was that good! On other occasions she laid on a bed next to me and watched her dvds whilst I enjoyed heavenly bliss! Pools were great - especially the toddler pool which allowe dmy daughter to swim (splash) freely whilst I sat nearby on one of the many sun lounges. There was also a children's playground and fish in a pond. The only thing it lacks is a Kid's Club however the hotel can organise babysitters. I cant recommend Febri's highly enough! I can also recommend their sister hotel the Green Garden Hotel over the road, especially when travelling without kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Fun Centre on the top floor of Discovery Mall which offers arcade style games, children's rides and big jungle gym. Not many people are aware ot it. Very cheap and gets you out of the heat!
Nila W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel and strategic location

swimming pool & kids playground
8.3
The hotel receptionist assisted us for early check in ( before 12 noon) - we actually upgrade our room to family. It's spacious and my kids were having fun with the" animal towel " they prepared in our beds. We stayed for two nights, the room decoration is simple and looks clean. The 'missing parts' are the toiletries, they provide bath & hand soap but no toothbrushes, lotions, shower cap , etc; although we can get it from nearby mini market. Location is very convenient in Kuta area, 5 min walks to beach through Discovery Mall. It was very nice for our short holiday, and they also provide free shuttle to airport for our departure. Thanks Febri's - keep going on your good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee/tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08