or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Paul V. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Airport stopover

Free airport shuttle great spa
6
Old rooms, lots of outside noise, if you don't have children, don't stay here..good proximity to airport
Hanh L. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2013
nice hotel, good location, swimming pool

nice hotel, good location, swimming pool
8.3
very good service.open staff, greeted guests as fruit new arrival.In general the hotel is very good if you have the opportunity to return to bali I'm going to this hotel.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Great & Enjoyable, Good Surrounding & Environment.

Creative towel make into animals or reptile look , nice welcome room . Good feeling
8.3
Good and will go back again and will recommend to my friends If we have the time we will go back again.
John R. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
very quit nice hotel be back again

nice breackfas,t spa ,masage
9
Tommaso R. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Value for money

Situated in great location
7.7
Great relaxing time, hotel staff excellent, great amenities will surely stay here again.
Lew F. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay here.

Great location, the room was always nice and clean, friendly staff and the best spa with reasonable prices.
8.3
We had been in Bali for 3 weeks but we only stayed here for 3 nights, we really enjoyed our stay here. We had several massages at the spa at Febri’s and they were excellent and we felt it was the best value spa that we visited in Bali. The hotel is located near a busy road and you will easily find many restaurants around the hotel. It is just 7-10minute to walk to Water Bom Park and Discovery shopping mall. The room was comfortable with a good size balcony, nice and clean. The wife was excited with the cute animal towels the staff made every day. It has everything that we want in a room… such as free Wi-Fi, in room safe, hair dryer, coffee maker, big fridge etc. The food from the restaurant is OK, meals were a bit hit and miss, but reasonably priced for a hotel. Breakfast was good, a pleasant surprise after some of the hotels we had paid more to stay at. In hindsight we wished we had booked a longer stay, the weather was windy and rainy while we were there and perfect the day we were leaving. We didn’t get to try the pool, but it’s a good size and looks great.
Callum J. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2013
Great!!

Pool, Food and service
8.7
Darren Y. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great location.

Loacation is walking distance to restaurants and beach.
7
Inexpensive hotel. Staff was friendly. Hotel was fine. You could only get wi-fi on the balcony of your room, so be prepared to bring a chord. Overall, pleasant experience.
Suzanne A. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2013
Great location fabulous service huge family room

Family room massive,proper fridge with freezer,nice pool area
9.3
We had a fabulous stay at the febri kids loved the pancakes and and the fish pond and playground area this hotel is central to everything you want with younge kids water bomb a 5 min walk as well as bowling and amazon play centre I'm the discovery mall. Restaurants along this strip are amazing too wich makes your stay so much easier when the kids only have to walk a few 100 Meters at the most when they are hungry for delicious food! We wished there was a kids room and swim up bar that would have made this the best hotel for price and locality by far but still will def stay here again We were very happy with everything and enjooyed out stay emensly!
Nightlife Tip: There is a bowling ally that no body knows about behind the kuta station hotel were the steam train is along this street you have to walk down a ally way but keep walking and just ask the locals to direct you a lot of fun there is also a massive billiard section in there too no one knows about kids adukys would love it
Hanny R. Groups Australia, February 28, 2013
Great service and resort

Atmosphere, service and price
10
My sister and I really enjoy our 10 day stay, the service and staff were great, and the prices were wonderfully inexpensive and I will definitely go back and stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02