Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1615 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Weicheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2013
A great hotel near major shopping area

1. near shopping area 2. near airport 3. low cost
8.3
I lodge here for my last day in Bali. The staff let me delay my check-out time until 12: 30. For the reason I had a spa and massage treatment at other place, and maybe come back late. Rooms are many and accommodation rate is high. Many children use the swimming pool. Lots of noise there.
Report this review
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and Well-Located; In-Room Safe

Clean and Comfortable Room; Beautiful Pool/Grounds; Good Breakfast
9
Very Good Stay-- I liked the Internet WIFI, Breakfast and Room Comfort--I'd Recommend Febri's
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
good location walking distant to waterbom shopping

good location money value and comfortable room.
8.7
Reasonable price money value it godd location provide airport transfer free walking distant to famous water bom shopping restaurant
Report this review
Kevin N. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
a comfortable stay + enjoying~

1. near to city, shopping mall and beach 2. nice environment for stay. 3. friendly staff.
9.7
i am very happy for staying 3 nights in febri's hotel. a budget hotel. everything that i expected was nice. will stay again in febri's hotel next time.
Report this review
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
the hotel is good for the price we pay.

swimming pool,cleanliness and near to airport
7.7
The hotel overall is good. Its normal nothing to complain and nothing special as well.The spa was good and the buffet breakfast can be improved.
Report this review
Pauleen G. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable

Location friendliness spa/beauty
9.7
Excellent with friendly staff and manager. Rooms were clean. Complimentary massage
Report this review
Erna H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2013
Perfect everything!

Swimming pool, location n dining
10
It was the best. There were a lot of people stayin cos it was the holidays but everyone was just nice and the staff greets u everytime. The food was really nice and i had no trouble to persuade my boys to eat. There were two swimming pools and there were both great to cool down aftr the long walk n shopping. It's just five minutes walk from waterbom park, kuta so that was convenient. Just an excellent stay! Thisnis the place i would go to next yr for my bali holiday annual trip :)
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Friendy, Nice, Comfortable.
10
Good attentive staffs, friendly. Enjoyed the spa treatment daily with hubby. We were there for our honeymoon. It was a short stay, would stay there again in future.
Report this review
Deng D. Families with older children China, December 6, 2013
helpful staff, but facilities a little old

staff are quite nice and helpful, walkable distance to beach and many restuarants, quite place
8.3
the room is not as good as it looks on the picture. the hotel is quite small indeed. the restuarant is just near the road so it is quite noisy and a bit dirty while eating there. But other aspects are perfect, worth the price!
Report this review
Hock L. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable Value for Money Stay

Clean comfortable bed, good breakfast and good location
8.7
The bed was comfortable and clean but the bathroom was old but clean. There was a good variety for the buffet breakfast and it was quite nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07