Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Sue C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
very friendly, relaxing, accessible

great location, friendly staff, best food & rooms
8
Cheryl B. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Lots to like about the Febfis...

Great price and location, lovely staff with very clean rooms.
8.3
Enjoyed this smaller hotel, very handy to shopping and resteraunts. The room was very comfortable, with a great size fridge. There was always enough pool lounges around both pools, which was nice to see. Also lovey to receive a free foot massage as an extra and then to be driven to the airport on departing....Thank FEBRIS..
Lisa C. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Gotta love "old faithful" Febris!

clean, comfortable, friendly hotel that has the BEST affordable spa!
8
I always return to Febris when I am travelling on my own. It is pretty simple but very clean and very comfortable staying here. I feel safe and comfortable within the Tuban area as everything I need is within walking distance. Febris has the best spa at an affordable price - the girls are lovely and do a fabulous job. Hotel workers are friendly and do a great job. Lots of good eating places very close by and Discovery Shopping Mall just down the road & Kuta Square a bit further down the road. Breakfast is not particularly memorable and maybe a bit boring but it is adequate - if you want an awesome breakfast, pay and eat at Discovery Kartika Plaza. I love that the rooms at Febris now have wifi access and that transfer to airport is complimentary. Well worth staying here if you want a cheap hotel but also want cleanliness and comfort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely worth using the spa! Paraffin wax hand & foot treatment is the ultimate!
Paula R. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Very small room but ok hotel

Awesome day spa, wifi in most areas of the hotel
5.7
Probably wouldn't stay here again but the day spa was fantastic. Pool disappointing and no room service after 10:30pm
Hendricus V. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Room size OK good pool friendly staff

Price for room and star rating matched good room and service for good price
7.7
The room we had was nice and close to the pool. The pool is nice and long to allow "laps" along with toddler section. Spa and Massage on site very good service. would stay here again
Chris T. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Great pool, yummy breakfast and good location.

Clean, good size breakfast, close to shopping centre and waterbom park
9.7
Free transfer to airport on checkout. Clean rooms air conditioned. Spa is well priced and good service massages cost around $17 and spa packages for 4 hours around $45. Denpasar is about a 45 minute trip and should cost around 60 RP on the meter otherwise u can hire a driver for around 4 hours for 200RP. LCD tv screen and get a room closest to the pool if u want Internet access, otherwise u could sit out on the balcony
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanur is a beautiful town with reateraunt a and hotels along the beach.. It is alot quieter than Kuta - if u can check it out ucan get a bicycle and go for a ride along the promenade along the beach
Susan C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Wonderful massages

Walking only 5 min to Centro shopping centre
8.7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe room on ground floor, but too noisy near pool and moved upstairs. Found the bed too hard to sleep on, also no block out curtains so got sheets put up at window, who wants to wake at 5am when your on holidays. Also the air conditioner wasn't working properly so we asked for a fan.Breakfast good a lot of variety, loved the waffles. The massages were very good.
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
good location and value for money

close to the airport and shopping areas. very good value
8.7
This is a favourite for arrival in Bali and departure day as it close to the airport and shopping such as Centra Discovery Mall. Also close the the markets and beach - all easy walking distance. Rooms are neat and clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Good pool area and restaurant. Great hotel to start and finish your trip if you enjoy moving around the island. Highly recommended for your shopping leg or the trip and as a base while making the most of activities in and around Kuta.
Eve T. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
basic hotel. good location. friendly staff.

hotel spa is good. good breakfast coffee
7
too many mosquitoes. pool is a bit small, but kids still enjoy. lack toiletries. italian rest next door serves great food. good array of cable channels.
Deeanne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
value for money but noisy

price, location to airport, clean, spa
8.3
I booked sunday morning on agoda and when I arrived that night they had no idea about my booking.I booked something close to the airport and at a reasonable price that had a good rating on reviews. The security guard with limited English who was in charge of check in was a bit bewildered at what to do but eventually called someone. She informed me that reception is shut on sundays like I was supposed to magically know that. I suggested that that should be mentioned on the various booking websites (Agoda) as I just read that there was 24hour check in. She sorted out a room but this all ended up being a lengthy process after a long flight.I requested a quiet room inmy requests on the booking but obviously they didnt get that so i ended up with a room up the road end of the hotel. I didnt sleep listening to the airplanes go overhead and the road noise but I am a light sleeper. Pool was nice but not private , right next to the restaurant and people from the street can look in if they want to as they walk by. Spa was good had the lomi lomi massage $18 AUD - very nice (you are in a room with 6 or so other massage bays separated only by a curtain and I had inconsiderate guests laughing and talking loudly in other "rooms" despite the shushing of the therapists and then the guy next door started snoring loudly but that cant be helped , sometimes that is the luck of the day). Rooms were basic spacious and clean with nice size balcony.Breakfast buffet good for the room rate.Mixed feelings about my one night stay over.
Hotel Feature Tip: get rooms up the back if road noise bothers you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01