or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Eve T. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
basic hotel. good location. friendly staff.

hotel spa is good. good breakfast coffee
7
too many mosquitoes. pool is a bit small, but kids still enjoy. lack toiletries. italian rest next door serves great food. good array of cable channels.
Deeanne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
value for money but noisy

price, location to airport, clean, spa
8.3
I booked sunday morning on agoda and when I arrived that night they had no idea about my booking.I booked something close to the airport and at a reasonable price that had a good rating on reviews. The security guard with limited English who was in charge of check in was a bit bewildered at what to do but eventually called someone. She informed me that reception is shut on sundays like I was supposed to magically know that. I suggested that that should be mentioned on the various booking websites (Agoda) as I just read that there was 24hour check in. She sorted out a room but this all ended up being a lengthy process after a long flight.I requested a quiet room inmy requests on the booking but obviously they didnt get that so i ended up with a room up the road end of the hotel. I didnt sleep listening to the airplanes go overhead and the road noise but I am a light sleeper. Pool was nice but not private , right next to the restaurant and people from the street can look in if they want to as they walk by. Spa was good had the lomi lomi massage $18 AUD - very nice (you are in a room with 6 or so other massage bays separated only by a curtain and I had inconsiderate guests laughing and talking loudly in other "rooms" despite the shushing of the therapists and then the guy next door started snoring loudly but that cant be helped , sometimes that is the luck of the day). Rooms were basic spacious and clean with nice size balcony.Breakfast buffet good for the room rate.Mixed feelings about my one night stay over.
Hotel Feature Tip: get rooms up the back if road noise bothers you.
Tao Z. Couples China, February 9, 2013
good location, reasonable price

close to airport and easy to go around Kuta
8.3
simple but clean hotel, good for the price. staff is good, we checked in very late due to the flight and they held the room for us as promised.
Tao Z. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
room good for family

good location
8.3
As our flight arrived around 11pm, we need a hotel close to the airport, and can accommodate up to 5 persons(as we travel with my parents and my kid), this family quad is perfect for us. It is clean and quite, but easy to go around. we only stayed for a night, so didn't use any facility.
Denise F. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
Just Superb

Everything. The service, location, staff and meals.
10
this hotel has everything. we were given a room right next to the pool which was so appreciated. it is excellent after booking in then being able to cool down right out side the door. we did not have to go any further than the front of the hotel to have a great meal. we were already aware of the great meals having had this hotel recommended to us by our family and it did not let us down. even though we stayed only the one night upon arrival in bali, it was just great.
Joseph G. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
great stay.fourth visit to this hotel,return june

staff,location,cleanliness
10
a very plesant stay. we will be returning in june,which speaks for itself.
Shopping Tip: if you dont want to barter over prices there are a number of set price shops around now, which are at times cheaper than what you might barter for.
Bev H. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2013
Wonderful staff and great rooms

Friendly staff and creative towel animals on the beds everyday. Wonderful.
10
this was our first stay at febri's and we had 3 rooms all up. a quad with a queen bed and two singles, a superior and we chose 2 singles and a standard with 2 singles. the quad was huge with it's own balcony, the superior and standard we exactly the same except for floor size. the standard has less room between the beds. beautiful and clean. room made up everyday but times can be anywhere from 8am to 3pm. our standard and superior rooms were located right near the private pool. where as the large pool with statues etc is along the main entrance walkway but very pretty.
Travel tip: Take face clothes if you use one as these are not supplied with towels. Located in Sth Kuta, a 2 minute walk to the Discovery Mall and Waterbom Park. A taxi ride to night life and a ten minute walk to lovely restaurants.
Kar H. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Good and Affordable Hotel

Big Swimming Pool, Good Reception Service
9
After booking made, I've received an email from Agoda / Febri's Hotel which notified us that no pick-up service from Airport provided, yet, they have included a very good information that the taxi fare to the Hotel is fixed at Rp. 50,000. This had prevented us from taking very expensive taxi (there was a guy offered Rp. 150,000 for 3 persons to Kuta). Receptionists were friendly and welcomed us with great smiles. We had requested late check-in, and when we checked in the room, the room was well prepared with air-conditioner switched on (That was so sweet!). Then, another best thing was (we were surprised) that they offered us free transportation return to the Airport. The room was Big, Clean & Tidy, as well as the toilet. Nice swimming pool with benches beside. Around 15 - 20 mins walking distance to the Shopping Malls and the Kuta Beach. Ask people around, they'll show you the shortcut to the Beach. Otherwise, you'll take longer time to get to the beach.
Bev H. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Great staff

Staff, Breakfast, choice of 2 pools.
8.7
We moved from a second level room to the ground floor because I found it hard to climb the steep stairs. It was done in minutes and the staff were fantastic. All staff were wonderful and friendly. Breakfast was always devine. Spa treatments were great and inexpensive. Walking past the street sellers 2 or 3 times a day was a drag but the hotel was worth it.
Cheryl O. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2013
Great hotel and lovely staff.

Pool was nice and enjoyable, very relaxing and very well kept.
9.3
The hotel was very well kept, cleaned every day, rooms were very spacious and always immaculate. Very friendly helpful happy staff, who do there job well, never a problem to get poolside service, room service was also prompt. Loved the treatments they offered at the hotel spa, we were very spoilt and pampered daily. Would stay there again..:_)))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07