or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
my favourable hotel in Kuda-Bali

Location is good for free and easy tour.
7.7
for your free and easy trip, you can enjoy a good spa service with a fair price in this hotel. because the location is convenient for you to walk around for shopping, for food and to enjoy the sun set at the beach.
Jason B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Budget Hotel great location

Location and breakfasts included and wifi
8.7
Budget hotel, the superior room was very basic. Room cleaning was completed very late in the afternoon. Breakfast was excellant and the entertainment at nights was great. friendly staff and an excellent manager.
Swandari D. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location and good service

I like the superior bedroom and the big swimming pool
8
Usually I use this hotel because the location is representative for going to the catholic church and the shopping centre. I also can get swimming because the swimming pool is nice an clean. When I come, I usually get welcome drink with some juice that make me fresh after getting tired from West Java. I am also lucky because although I booked a standard room the recepsionist gave me a superior room. Breakfast is good taste. When I checked out, the driver dropped me by the airport.
Shamila S. Groups November 10, 2012
good location

big swimming pool, walking distance to shopping street
6
At first, I registered stay for 2 person. but i turned up with 3 person and they do not allow check in with 2 person, unless i pay for additional usd30 per person for the extra. therefore, i think for the total price of usd90 per night per room, the room is quite small with the extra bed inside. standard room is just nice for 2 person. facilities in the room are basic. they have very spacious bathroom where they put the cloth hanger and cupboard inside the bathroom. ambience for the hotel is good enough. there is a big swimming pool near the entrance and restaurant, while there's another swimming pool which is smaller at the standard room block. overall is ok..
Boonyarit K. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Good location, Reasonable price

Free shuttle to airport
8.7
Near Discovery Mall , Waterbom Park and Kuta Square
Sandra K. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
Comfortable

Staff Central Priced Well at times
7.7
Stay was comfortable and enjoyable but it was not a quiet hotel due to building being built around hotel for the past year. Breakfast also need to be looked at. Found each morning they kept running out of food and wait was long but the worst was plates cups and cutlery. Constantly running out and people waiting to get replacements. I waited 5min once for a fork. This really needs to be looked at.
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, November 05, 2012
lovely hotel clean and very friendly people.

great location to kuta markets, rooms are of a decent size very clean staff very friendly and a graet price per night.
9.7
the hotel is very clean and the grounds are kept in execellent condition. room is of a high standard with everything that one needs for thier stay you couldn't want anything more. the hotel also offers massarges they are very resonable in price and is a great way to unwind while on holidays.the hotel is only five minutes from the airport and ten minutes from kuta markets and centro shopping centre and water bomb park.
Philip S. Couples Australia, November 03, 2012
Good Service Like Hotel

Convenience to airport and major shopping
9.3
Very clean rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast, excellent massages. Great proximity to airport and Discovery centre shopping centre & water bomb park.
Tracy S. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2012
Everything about febris was excellent

The spa and restaurant were amazing
10
We stayed at febris for 13 nights, and couldnt find anything negative to say about the place! The staff were very friendly and attentive, the spa services were amazing, the food in the restaurant was yummy and reasonable priced, the rooms very very clean and spacious, the pool areas were very clean and suited all ages of children and would deffinately recommend the hotel, and would go back again
Manuela O. Groups Australia, October 31, 2012
great hotel and best spa in bali

the spa was the best at this hotel
9.3
It was the first time I have stayed at the Febris Hotel at it was great. The rooms are big and very clean. We had different towel animals on our bed every day which was amazing. The spa was beautiful, we had a different type of massage every day. The staff are all friendly and cannot do enough for you. This is a great value for money hotel and is particularly good for families as it has a playground and big family rooms.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend the following restaurants in Bali. Koris in Poppies Lane 2. TJ Mexican in Poppies Lane 1. The Wharf Restaurant, Ramada Bintang Hotel. Bubba Gumps, Kuta. Rosso Vivo Italian Restaurant, Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05