Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1417 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Cheryl O. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2013
Great hotel and lovely staff.

Pool was nice and enjoyable, very relaxing and very well kept.
9.3
The hotel was very well kept, cleaned every day, rooms were very spacious and always immaculate. Very friendly helpful happy staff, who do there job well, never a problem to get poolside service, room service was also prompt. Loved the treatments they offered at the hotel spa, we were very spoilt and pampered daily. Would stay there again..:_)))
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2013
Clean, affordable hotel

Location, Price, cleanliness
8.7
febri's is a good and affordable hotel. it has a strategic location - 10 minutes from the airport, 5-10 minutes walk to the waterbom and discovery mall, and just at the outskirts of lively central kuta. the room we had was very clean and well maintained. the facilities are very good also - big and small pool, small children's playground, and lots of greens. the spa/massage should be one of the best in kuta.
Juwahir A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location, Clean Hotel & Nice Breakfast

Nice Pool View
7.7
We stayed in Febri's Hotel for two nights, to go around Kuta. The location is great, only 5 minutes to the airport and is easily accessible via the main roads. The room is very clean with towels folded in animal shapes. Breakfast has a wide variety for a 3-star hotel; rice, noodles, croissants, pancakes, sausages, cereals, scrambled eggs, fruits. The only thing is they put the bacon and pancakes in the same tray, so we Muslims had some trouble there. Other than that, it is a nice place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: the wireless connection doesn't work in your room, you need to go to public places like their restaurant, or the pool area.
Wayne D. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel

Good value
10
The hotel is located near Discovery shopping centre.,The staff was extremely helpful. The rooms are very clean, new and comfortable. I've stayed in other places in that area of Bali, but this was for sure the best Hotel. Just outside there are restaurants and stores that go until late.
Shopping Tip: A lot of small market around .
Christine T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Clean and Friendly

Freiendly, Location, Clean
10
We enjoyed our stay. We have encountered service with a smaile from all of the staff. The room was clean and functional, which is all we require. The meals were well priced and the service prompt. While not on the beach side of the road, the location suits us, as there are money changers, mini marts and of course shops only a few minutes walk away. Duscovery Plaza is a short 5 minute walk and for the fit, Kuta suare is about 15-20 minutes walk away. We have stayed here before and will do so again in the future. We noticed a number of guests this year that were also guests last year.
Shopping Tip: Discovery Plaza is close by and is airconditioned with cafes, restaurents, department stores and kisok shops
Tara V. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2013
Clean, fab location, friendly staff, best brekkie

Best spa in South Kuta area. Very friendly and helpful staff throughout the hotel. Best breakfast included with room and lunch and dinner menu is a great range and delicious food.
10
Clean basic rooms, superior room is big enough to fit a portacot. Staff are all so friendly and helpful, hard to say goodbye to them. Food Ian's drinks are cheap and with a wide range you can find something for everyone, our 1 year old lived on their chicken and beef fried rice there. Pool is big and fun. It is very busy outside hotel so it is not the place if you are looking for a quiet holiday, but we found it nice and easy to shop and go sightseeing from. Walking distance to so many great restaurants, discovery mall, waterbom park etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Febri's Spa is an absolute must. Great prices and great selection. I recommend the Bali Massage.
Jenny M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Great family hotel

very clean, buffet breakfast, swimming pools
9
The rooms are very clean and contain a safe. The staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant area is family friendly. The breakfast is buffet and lots of food choices are available including pancakes or eggs cooked as an omelette or poached or scrambled. For a family the breakfast set up is ideal as the kids can help themselves and the food is plentiful. The room safe is not big enough to take a computer but will take an ipad.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the Discovery Centre which is a great shopping mall. (5 minutes)
Vincent H. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
Decent hotel with good spa

spa, breakfast, friendly staffs
8.3
enjoyed my stay. wireless free internet didn't work most of the time or very slow.
Kai J. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2013
Amazing spa treatment and nice staff

Spa
8.3
Nice stay and very nice staff. You must try their outdoor pavalion spa treatment
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2013
Clean hotel and lovely staff

reasonably priced hotel with good facilities. Food prices very good
10
Hotel was recommended by friends.. Whilst we normally stay at 5 star hotels in Bali, we were a bit worried about staying 3 star. Nothing at all to worry about, as it was a great stay..
Shopping Tip: Shop at RIKA's shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08