Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1681 reviews

1311 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Alicia W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
comfortable; friendly, value for money

price, staff, breakfast
10
Great! Would definitely stay again. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, spas were fantastic
Report this review
Allan M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Terrific hotel, very relaxing

Staff, comfort, great spaFabulous hoilda
9.3
Fabulous holiday. We hàve stayed here before and will definitèly will be back.
Report this review
Irene T. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Friendly, Clean & Pretty Safe Hotel

Friendly fast check in with a refreshing bowl of cut fruits for each member of our group, Clean hotel room, Great breakfast buffet
8
We made the right choice in choosing Febri's after reading several good reviews. The Hotel check in was fast with no fuss and a bowl of fresh fruits was very welcoming after the hot afternoon at Tanah Lot. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast in the morning was excellent and tasty.
Report this review
Mary K. Families with young children New Zealand, February 13, 2014
Great value for money

Clean decent size family room, amazing food for great value and spa treatments catering for the whole family
9.3
First time stay in Bali, the staff were all warm and welcoming and always willing to help. We have twin daughters whom are 10, that absolutely loved the princess package at the spa ( also amazing prices )the staff cared for them while both myself and my husband had our own massages. Buffet breakfast was always plentiful whether it was at 8am for 9.30am, lunch and dinner menu was greatly priced.
Report this review
Angela W. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2014
Very nice but not as good as the last time.

Central location, clean,and friendly staff
7.7
The breakfast wasn't as good as the last time we stayed and the food selection over all was not as good. My kids were devastated that there was no satay or nasi goreng as they usually live on it while in bali. The hotel is very clean has a great spa to get massages and is very good value for money.
Report this review
Eyu G. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Just averages

Comfortable bed, good location and near to airport
6
Pleasant and average, nothing spectacular.The hospitality is just average and nothing special. The bathroom design is not practical and old design where the shower is inside the bathtub. In this case floor will become slippery after shower. The location and environment is nice and quiet. Very suitable for family. Breakfast is averages and with only few variety. To sum it up, it do not meet our expectation.
Report this review
Nyle P. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Sorry people by would not recommend.

Staff were helpful
4.7
We didn't enjoy the stay. The room was not what was shown. They did upgrade us after some discussions really not happy
Report this review
Ng Z. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
nice,good,comfortable

fantastic breakfast,nice location,comfortable
8.3
everyhing is good,just the floor at the bathroom not suitable,the wifi at last night lousy,complain to the staff also not feedback,the water at bathroom have smell
Report this review
Low M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Room very clean

Room clean, nice swimming pool & friendly staff.
8.3
This Hotel is very clean. The staff very friendly. Hotel location is nearby discovery Mall & Lippo Mall, it's very convenient to shopping after attraction.
Report this review
Gail B. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
The most relaxing place on earth

The staff ,the food and other friendly tourists
10
We stayed at this hotel in 2011 and loved it the staff were very friendly the food was fantastic as we're the massages . We returned in 2014 and nothing had changed ,except most of the staff (waiters) have moved on ,we were so happy when on our second day Who did we see but our all time favourite staff member from 3yrs before . July and he remembered who we were which surprised us also . We met a wonderful elderly couple this time and we hit it off instantly ,we also learned they lived 3 mins from us ,and also shared the same wedding anniversary as us We are now in the process of organizing our next trip ,this time we are hoping to bring our family and friends Good work Febris we will always return here
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1311 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Around the Kid’s PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance to Public ToiletsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunlounges around PoolsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pedicure StudioFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Fish PondFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Steam RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception DeskFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Private EntranceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Egg & Waffle StationFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Outdoor Jacuzzi


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06