My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1352 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Ruth R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Great service, excellent food and spacious rooms
10
My husband and I enjoyed our experience at the Febri's. We loved our room it was very spacious and the bathroom was big. There was only one problem and thst there was nothing on tv to watch and would like to suggest that you invest in some DVD players so we can watch something if nothing on. The service was fantastic. Breakfast was excellent there was such a big variety. We ordered lunch and had nasi goreng and mi goreng and loved it. we loved the location of our room because it was near the end of the pool and it was great so we could talk to other famil members that were staying there and everyone could have a swim and a get together. We would definitely come back in the future loved how the hotel was in walking distance to Kuta shopping central.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Febri's is a hotel with spacious rooms, great customer service and excellent food service. It is a quiet place and is well located and in walking distance to Waterbom Park and to the Kuta shopping district.
Christopher H. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Very Average

Location
4.3
Room service did not even have an iron or ironing board for pressing clothes. As I arrived in the evening I was not able to have my clothes pressed for business next day. This is a (young) family only hotel, too low class for business or the more discerning traveller. The food and service at breakfast was very ordinary. This a hotel for low end Australian family travellers.
Joanne B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Basic hotel, but everything you need.

Rooms very clean, free wifi, spa excellent.
7.7
First stay here. The wifi only worked in certain areas, ie by the pool and in main reception. Day beds by the pool needed cushions as they were very hard. Allocated a family room on arrival which was far too big for two persons and had to request to be moved. Staff were very helpful although they did seem to take time to complete a task. Charged for late check out and had to change rooms for the few hours we had extra.
Restaurant Tip: The boardwalk, and oceans 27 both excellent restaurants. On the beach and reasonably priced.
Jan P. Groups Australia, October 22, 2012
Fantastic location, nice clean hotel

Great Spa
8.7
This hotel is really good value for money. Situated within walking distance of Waterbom Park, it is well situated but out enough to be quiet. You won't find canopies over your bed, or a Balinese decor, but you will find good service, clean rooms and a sensational Spa offering, amongst other things, probably the best pedicure (called Glowing Toes) you will find anywhere. I highly recommend this hotel.
Anne-Marie P. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Perfect! Amazing breakfast! All you need

Breakfast Service Rooms Milkshakes Roomservice! cheap
10
it was delightful And so cheap! Wish I was still there
Nightlife Tip: Bali Tribal Tattoos
Athanasios K. Groups Canada, October 13, 2012
Clean hotel, full of value

near the beach
7.7
Stayed there for one night. Located about 10 minute walk to Kuta beach. Left early and didn't get to sample the breakfast. Staff helped book trip to Gili islands for a good rate. There are bigger and better places to stay but for it's value definitely worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip to the gili islands, they are paradise
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2012
Great Location with nice large room.

Nice clean hotel.
10
Good family hotel in Kuta Bali with good breakfast and close to everything.
Sheryn W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff and terrific location.

Clean spacious rooms, great food and the best massages.
10
we absolutely love staying at this hotel. the staff are friendly and very helpful. the restaurant prices are great. the location is great and we love the pool. we will definitely be back. thanks
Restaurant Tip: The bbq pork spare ribs are yummy.
Rob H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
excellent facilities, and well located

staff, service quality, food, affordability, location
8.3
Febri's hotel is a nice mid sized hotel located in South Kuta, It's one street back from the beach and a short walk into the heart of Kuta. Staff are ultra friendly, food is inexpensive and good with a nice mix of Indonesian and Western options. Beers are cold - which is also difficult to find in some locations in Bali. The rooms and bathrooms are nice and clean, relatively modern and beds are spacious and comfy. There is a nice Pool area with plenty of lounges and a fairly good sized pool. We were there during school holidays, so the only down side was that the entire hotel seemed to be filled with fat obnoxious Aussies in Bintang tank tops and their chunky children. As a result, we tended not to hang around the hotel too much. Fortunately there is plenty to see and do within walking distance.
Yong-Sum L. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location away from the night life
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there we've decided to extend our stay. The staff was really friendly and welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06