Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2013
Clean hotel and lovely staff

reasonably priced hotel with good facilities. Food prices very good
10
Hotel was recommended by friends.. Whilst we normally stay at 5 star hotels in Bali, we were a bit worried about staying 3 star. Nothing at all to worry about, as it was a great stay..
Shopping Tip: Shop at RIKA's shop.
Rui D. Couples China, January 8, 2013
En the central of the Bali

Near all of the thing
7.7
It is very good for young people, because it is in the central of Bali.
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
Good location,big rooms

Big rooms, big fridge
7
Check in easy, efficient, impersonal, surprisingly unfriendly and lacked the usual Balinese friendliness. Room is large, the towel animals on the bed are a cute touch, but I think it is to hide the towels are so old and worn and no longer white, and were not repeated the next day as others have commented. Pool is a good size and elephant fountains make it look very appealing, son did cut his toe on uneven tile, but generally clean, refreshing and lovely area. Room service unavailable before 10am and after 10pm. Restaurant menu didn't inspire us to stay and eat (45 min to get satay!) Breakfast was good, finishes at 10, service very scarce the second morning we didn't even get napkins put on the table which appears to be the only attention you do get. So summary, clean, efficient, satisfactory budget hotel, lacking friendliness and service.
Restaurant Tip: Queens of India across the road, beautiful food
Kristopher M. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel but not good for families

friendly staff, clean room, decent food
5.7
Not a very good place if you have young children (mine were 5/9yrs old). It's a bit of a walk to the main shopping area and beaches (30-45 min). If you could hail a taxi (most refused to pick up short distance fares), then the traffic would make the ride take as long as walking. Upon arriving I was placed in a room with one queen sized bed for my family of four. They told me nothing else was available, so I requested a roll-away bed at which time I was told a $30/day fee would be assessed. But after an 8hour flight and exhausted family, I agreed to pay the full price. My advice- spend the $100/night on a luxury hotel that doesn't try to squeeze every dollar out of you.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're traveling with a family, spend the extra $25-30 on a higher class hotel.
Deri Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
comfort and minimalis hotel

the locations near kuta beach
8
I stayed for 2 nights at premium room. the room is small but comfort and clean.. my room on the 3rd floor. and there were not an elevator or escalator.. so we had to go up with stairs.. the hotel have 2 swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: the location of Febri's hotel is for about 500m from discovery mall..
Tanya M. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
Fantastic, nice and clean

Swimming pool and day spa.
10
i love this place, i've stayed here 3 times this year. the rooms are clean, the pool is sparkling, and the day spa is the best. you can't go wrong especially for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Treat yourself to glowing toes. In the day spa.
Tanya M. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
Feels like a second Home

Rooms, Cleanliness, Clean Pool
10
This place is such a great value hotel. The pool is always sparkling clean. The food is great and good value. Love the staff. Rooms are large with good air-con and large fridge.
Glenn I. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Great room and top value for money

Great staff spotless rooms and grounds
9.3
huge rooms kept spotlessly clean by really friendly staff,the breakfast was nice with good variety and the spa was very good value.hotel was also in a good spot near many restraunts waterbom discover centre etc.i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Poppies restaraunt in poppies lane was probably my favourite of the holiday
Timothy W. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Good location - plenty of space in the grounds

The Spa, professional service
9.7
They need 2 persons to cook the eggs for breakfast - the poor guy couldn't keep up with the queue.
Hotel Feature Tip: Plenty of spa treatments available which you can book st the hotel. No need to book on line and the staff help you get the package you want.
Liong S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Very bad hotel

crowded, mosquito, very small room
3.7
the hotel service is bad, they would not allow kids stay without additional extra room or upgrade room, and they even don't give you official receipt for extra room. lots of mosquitos, small room, very crowded, water on toilet's floor. we will not return back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07