or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1361 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1361)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
lovely hotel clean and very friendly people.

great location to kuta markets, rooms are of a decent size very clean staff very friendly and a graet price per night.
9.7
the hotel is very clean and the grounds are kept in execellent condition. room is of a high standard with everything that one needs for thier stay you couldn't want anything more. the hotel also offers massarges they are very resonable in price and is a great way to unwind while on holidays.the hotel is only five minutes from the airport and ten minutes from kuta markets and centro shopping centre and water bomb park.
Philip S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Good Service Like Hotel

Convenience to airport and major shopping
9.3
Very clean rooms, nice pool, good buffet breakfast, excellent massages. Great proximity to airport and Discovery centre shopping centre & water bomb park.
Tracy S. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2012
Everything about febris was excellent

The spa and restaurant were amazing
10
We stayed at febris for 13 nights, and couldnt find anything negative to say about the place! The staff were very friendly and attentive, the spa services were amazing, the food in the restaurant was yummy and reasonable priced, the rooms very very clean and spacious, the pool areas were very clean and suited all ages of children and would deffinately recommend the hotel, and would go back again
Manuela O. Groups Australia, October 31, 2012
great hotel and best spa in bali

the spa was the best at this hotel
9.3
It was the first time I have stayed at the Febris Hotel at it was great. The rooms are big and very clean. We had different towel animals on our bed every day which was amazing. The spa was beautiful, we had a different type of massage every day. The staff are all friendly and cannot do enough for you. This is a great value for money hotel and is particularly good for families as it has a playground and big family rooms.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend the following restaurants in Bali. Koris in Poppies Lane 2. TJ Mexican in Poppies Lane 1. The Wharf Restaurant, Ramada Bintang Hotel. Bubba Gumps, Kuta. Rosso Vivo Italian Restaurant, Kuta.
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Decent hotel, good location, reasonable price

Some toiletries not provided, shaky bed
6.7
febri's is clean and well maintained. staff are friendly and helpful. it's within walking distance to kuta beach and shops. however, some basic toiletries like shower cap and disposable tooth brush are not available in the room. besides, the bed is shaky.
Sue C. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2012
great on all aspects

location, staff, pricing, food, facilities
10
The hotel is in the perfect location for shops, beach and activities. Room rates are very reasonable. Staff are always friendly and genuinely happy. The rooms are great size, large bathrooms, fridge & TV good size and works well. Free WiFi was a blessing for our teenage children. Love the food & cold drinks, no need to leave hotel if you wished to stay in for the day. Love the massages and pool area. Even when hotel is full it doesnt feel crowded, plenty of space around pool area.
Ying W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice location but room without good soundproofing

Strategic location
7.7
Near to Discovery mall and Matahari Square. Room's facilities is ok just that soundproofing isnt too good. Nice breakfast provided and free shuttle to airport is available. Friendly staff.
Ruth R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Great service, excellent food and spacious rooms
10
My husband and I enjoyed our experience at the Febri's. We loved our room it was very spacious and the bathroom was big. There was only one problem and thst there was nothing on tv to watch and would like to suggest that you invest in some DVD players so we can watch something if nothing on. The service was fantastic. Breakfast was excellent there was such a big variety. We ordered lunch and had nasi goreng and mi goreng and loved it. we loved the location of our room because it was near the end of the pool and it was great so we could talk to other famil members that were staying there and everyone could have a swim and a get together. We would definitely come back in the future loved how the hotel was in walking distance to Kuta shopping central.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Febri's is a hotel with spacious rooms, great customer service and excellent food service. It is a quiet place and is well located and in walking distance to Waterbom Park and to the Kuta shopping district.
Christopher H. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Very Average

Location
4.3
Room service did not even have an iron or ironing board for pressing clothes. As I arrived in the evening I was not able to have my clothes pressed for business next day. This is a (young) family only hotel, too low class for business or the more discerning traveller. The food and service at breakfast was very ordinary. This a hotel for low end Australian family travellers.
Joanne B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Basic hotel, but everything you need.

Rooms very clean, free wifi, spa excellent.
7.7
First stay here. The wifi only worked in certain areas, ie by the pool and in main reception. Day beds by the pool needed cushions as they were very hard. Allocated a family room on arrival which was far too big for two persons and had to request to be moved. Staff were very helpful although they did seem to take time to complete a task. Charged for late check out and had to change rooms for the few hours we had extra.
Restaurant Tip: The boardwalk, and oceans 27 both excellent restaurants. On the beach and reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06