or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Soh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel for family

Big room for family of 4 with own bed
8
This hotel is just a short walk from our first hotel. Nice hotel for family, big room for 4 beds with a balcony to dry clothes, nice pool, good breakfast. Can walk to shopping centers and beach. Shops just outside hotel for grocery and drinks. Look out for the 'animals' on your beds upon check-in, formed by specially folded bath towels. Btw, we got cute but not fierce bull dogs!
Hotel Feature Tip: This 3star hotel is good enough for a cheap and good stay, with clean and spacious room, can walk to shopping centers and beach and good breakfast.
Kay P. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2012
good hotel staff very helpful. great location.

clean rooms, friendly staff
9
if we were to travel with our kids again we would stay here as the hotel was so close to water bomb park and eating out. plus walking to kuta square only took 15mins.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Friendly clean hotel

Live entertainment every night, quiet, but only a few min walk to Discovery Mall. Awesome pool which didn't smell of chlorine
9.3
Been to Bali 5 times and it was our 1st time staying here. Very clean with quirky towel animals made up on bed everyday. It was my husbands Birthday and all the staff wished him a happy birthday from morning till night. They have a great policy, you CANNOT leave your towels on the sunbeds all day. So we always got a lovely spot to chill by the pool. Prices for the spa was very reasonable and the best I've ever had. The pool never stunk of chlorine and the gardeners kept the place spotless and were so pleasant. Breakfast had a massive variety, from pancakes, waffles and omletes cooked fresh in front of you. Then all the bacon, scrambled eggs, beans, sausage, fruit, cereals, juices, toast, potato and rices and pasta dish. The reception staff always welcomed us with a big smile and remembered our names and room number to give us our keys. ( I even foolishly didn't lock the safe oneday and nothing was touched) they have a great play area for little children. We met the Manager and she was so happy to hear her staff were looking after us so well. And they had a good sense of humor. You can joke with them and they get it.
Shopping Tip: The DVD shop that's the first shop on the right are very truthful and all our copies so far have been excellent. We only bought one that she told us was 90% good and it had good sound and the type where people are coughing and moving about.. Also same side of road there is a shop called Jenny's which is fixed prices. She doesn't have a lot of variety, but it gives you an idea of prices as we got ripped of 1st day. Her Sunnys only $3.50oz dollars fixed price. We payed $11 oz earlier on. Also a short walk further down called RIKA SHOP. So much friendlier, fixed prices and truthful. Her shop is opposite Sun Island Hotel, but same side of road as Febris. She looked after our stuff all day, so we didn't have to carry it. A true gem of a lady.
Chantell B. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Great little older style hotel.

Near to Kuta heart but away from the Kuta night madness and noise.
7
Febris is a friendly, clean and tidy 3 star hotel. It has everything you need without the costly 4 and 5 star frills. The breakfast is a feast and the Spa is highly recommended. Ive stayed all over Bali and had many a massage but the Febris spa still rates as one of the best Ive ever had in Bali. If you want a clean and pocket friendly 3 star stay in the Kuta region you cannot go past the Febris.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Discovery shopping mall and the waterbom park. Its only a hop, skip and a jump to the beach. If you walk along the beach to the main Kuta beach entrance, about 10 -15 mins you will find yourself in Kuta shopping and party heaven. If you catch a taxi on any day let alone a heavy traffic day it will take longer.
Mao J. Families with young children China, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

reasonable price with good breakfast
9.3
the location is good especially I like the fresh fruit juice and it is cheap.
Jill Y. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
great location

great location
9.7
loved this hotel very clean,rooms good size and pool allways clean.would stay again
Paul K. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
great hotel good location

nice big rooms, very clean
10
Us retirees also our young family have stayed in this hotel many times it's a good location, nice big pool, plus smaller one, good massage facilities, friendly staff, nice big clean rooms.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice swimming pool

swimming pool
8
nice hotel. the welcoming towel is nice. buffer breakfast provided, with great varieties. swimming pool is great, especially the kids pool.
Jing X. Families with older children Canada, November 26, 2012
Very cute hotel with good breakfast

A little far from the beach
7
The hotel is cute and I like the swim pool.The breakfast is a surprise. Its delicious and have a lot of choices. There is currency exchange store close to the hotel.One thing is that I have to walk about 20 minute to go to the beach. The room is cool and clean. Overall its worth the value.
Michele C. Groups Australia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

massages, the awesome animal towels each day!
10
great stay with febris! very friendly and happy staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: no dvd players in rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05