Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1682 reviews

1312 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Gail B. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
The most relaxing place on earth

The staff ,the food and other friendly tourists
10
We stayed at this hotel in 2011 and loved it the staff were very friendly the food was fantastic as we're the massages . We returned in 2014 and nothing had changed ,except most of the staff (waiters) have moved on ,we were so happy when on our second day Who did we see but our all time favourite staff member from 3yrs before . July and he remembered who we were which surprised us also . We met a wonderful elderly couple this time and we hit it off instantly ,we also learned they lived 3 mins from us ,and also shared the same wedding anniversary as us We are now in the process of organizing our next trip ,this time we are hoping to bring our family and friends Good work Febris we will always return here
Report this review
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good location, but short of bathroom accessories.

Good Location, wifi
6.7
Report this review
Sreemoyee N. Couples India, February 3, 2014
A nice stay considering sightseeing bali offers

Pool, location,
5.7
A nice stay, could be better. Spa was awesome
Report this review
Long N. Couples China, February 2, 2014
Worth the money

Comfortable, friendly staff and nice pool
8
Report this review
Jodi A. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Great Place to stay

The staff - The home away from home feel and the pool
10
I have stayed at the Hotel & febri's many times and would not change a thing. The staff are always friendly and willing to help. It is clean and the food is nice. You can even have a chat to the guys that clean your room. My daughter loves the animal towels and calls this her home away from home!!! The massages are also great to. I would recommend this place to anyone. Its affordable welcoming and clean and I think Value for money
Report this review
Darrin Y. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Febris... Amazing stay once again

The spa services, the friendly staff and the location
9.7
Report this review
Xiangang C. Couples China, January 29, 2014
Good

Lunch staff room
10
Report this review
S M. Couples Bangladesh, January 27, 2014
Just Stay Here, Trust Me!

Friendly Staff, good swimming pool, spa and breakfast!
9.7
While staying in this hotel, you will feel like you are in their family as the staffs are super friendly. Moreover, if you prefer not to travel a lot outside hotel too much, the hotel got good spa facilities and the rooms are big and comfortable! If you got any issue with anything just ask the hotel staffs, sure they will solve it of give you the right direction!
Report this review
Rayleen S. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2014
Great holiday

Cleanliness, great staff support when our flight got cancelled
9
Really nice, relaxing yet close to shops. LOVE the new easy access to pool
Report this review
Helen M. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly staff, well located and clean
9.3
Although we were only booked for one night, our flights were not until late so we were able to use the hotel facilities right up until we left. The staff were very helpful and made a stay very comfortable. The room was comfortable with large bathroom although we could not open curtain as hotel right next door could see into our room. Buffet breakfast was great and if you did not want to dine in their restaurant, there are plenty of great ones nearby. Hotel location was fantastic, everything closely like Waterbom, Centro Discovery, loads of market stalls and Matahari. The pools were also great, you can swim in them right up until 10pm which is nice especially on a warm evening. Poolside service excellent too. Only negative was that our room was right at the back of the hotel so you could not pick up the free WiFi. Connection was excellent if in lobby or by the pool. Other than that, great hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1312 reviews Next page
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Around the Kid’s PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance to Public ToiletsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunlounges around PoolsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pedicure StudioFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Fish PondFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Steam RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception DeskFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Private EntranceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Egg & Waffle StationFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Outdoor Jacuzzi


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02