Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Peta-Maria L. Groups Australia, August 16, 2013
Wonderful!

Staff, food and spa facilities!
10
Great - stayed numerous times and will be back for sure!
Report this review
Robyne R. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Rather dissapointed

Location ,price ,day spa
6.7
Very dissapointed ..rooms very small.not a lot of privacy .not even a glass in the room ,was offered disposable !! Definatly not the what I expected .
Report this review
Tegan W. Groups Australia, August 11, 2013
Relaxing, nice pool, great service, affordable.

The spa, cost and location.
8.7
We were a party of six mums who really enjoyed staying at Febri's. We loved the day spa where we started every day after breakfast. The rooms were clean and decent size, with a good size balcony. The staff were very attentive and willing to assist at all times. The pool was perfect to laze around with efficient pool side service. The location is excellent to reach the heart of Kuta or to eat along the beach. We would definitely recommend it to anyone, even those traveling with kids, looking for a budget break with decent accommodation and service.
Report this review
Yong K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great , comfortable

great , comfortable , affordable
9.3
Report this review
Arie B. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 5, 2013
Relaxing place near the beach

space, swimming pool, surrounding
7.7
Report this review
Tanya M. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
Once again very satisfied!

Cleanliness, clean swimming pool, staff.
10
I stay here at least a couple of times a year. It's a home away from home. And the best is its got one of the cleanest pools in Bali. I love it here.
Report this review
Jonelle B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Very clean, friendly hotel

The massages, friendly staff and cleanliness.
10
Have stayed there a few times and is well located. Easy access to everything we need. Will go back there again.
Report this review
Maureen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Family gathering

Relaxed, quiet, affordable
8.3
My stay was comfortable and allowed me to join a larger family group reunion. The Spa treatments were great. A good consistent hot shower would have added pleasure. I really enjoyed my breakfast omelettes, freshly made.
Report this review
Dawn H. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
good pool, good area nice breakfast

good pool, good area nice breakfast
8
good value for money and clean. good breakfast with omlet bar and unlimited bacon
Report this review
Kelly S. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Good hotel, caters very well for ustralians

Location, rooms, fridge
7.7
Very nice. Nice rooms, nice surroundings, good spa.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01