or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Bala S. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Lively Yet Quiet

Friendly and helpful staff
9
Good Clean Hotel. Location is fantastic, not noisy but near the happening areas. Breakfast could be improved. Too much of focus on western food. Please include some asian food other then fried and noodles.The noodles was not cooked as should be. Too hard and dry
Nightlife Tip: Not much of night life in the hotel but it is nearby the happening areas.
Felicity C. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
Convenient

Big rooms
7.3
Febris is a convenient hotel to airport and shops. The service is very friendly and very good staff in the spa. The rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom ok.
Patricia C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
great location,service exceptionable

great spa's,spacious rooms,lovely pool
9.7
I would have no problem recommending this hotel to families.good location for shopping and eating out. Very friendly staff.I will definitely return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just see the boys at the front of the hotel for sightseeing
Florian N. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Simply Great

Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Service
8
come here after a recommendation from friends, find the place to be clean, no mosquitoes! , workers are friendly, also good location. cant go wrong with staying here. food and drinks and shoppings around the corner, right on the steps on the main street. didnt have chance to take a dip in the pool but surely will do next time.
Paula L. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great location and breakfast!

Buffet breakfast, clean rooms, great location, lovely layout and pool area!
10
We loved the Febri's, we stayed at several hotels during our stay in Bali from 3 star to 5 star, this hotel is up there with 5 stars in my opinion. My teenage children are still raving on about the great breakfast, loved the massages also. The location was great, just step out and you amongst the hustle and bustle, shops eateries etc. Definitely will come back to this hotel, great value for money! If you don't want to be amongst it all stay in Seminyak. We mixed it up a bit. We stayed in Kuta, then Ubud (which I recommend), Tanjung Benoa (if you love water sports) and Nusa Dua (nice but not really our thing, very expensive, gated entry). Visited Seminyak, we would stay there for a bit next time rather than Nusa Dua, more things to see and do. Also the beach is fantastic compared to others! We had a great time in Bali. Thanks Febri's will be back!
Shopping Tip: Singlets a couple of dollars, tshirts not much more, most things u can get under $5 Aust. If you want better quality tshirts buy from the boutiques in , Ubud or Seminyak. If you are not sure just walk away, they will keep coming down in price, if they don't chase you then you know it's a fair price! Have fun!
Woei L. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2012
Clean hotel in good location and free wfi

Clean and tidy rooms with new amenities, great pool, good location, free wifi and good breakfast
8.7
only cons is the private door connecting to the adjoining room was not very sound proof, i was able to hear the tv noise and conversation of the people staying next door. fortunately, they went to bed before 12am every night. other than that, the stay was comfortable and pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free airport transfer.
John A. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
excellent location ,great staff .good pool

pool area ,and good breakfast
6.3
the staff were very helpful in every way,2pm checkin a little late lost my key in the pool asked if someone could go in and pick it up no success ,it cost me rupee for two new keys ,which i didnt really wantand i had a friend of mine go in to the pool and retrieve the ,one i had dropped ,would not refund ,me my $15 ,was not happy.>
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you get receipts for everything u spend at hotel,as they give you a free t shirt for every 700.ooo you spend ,was not told on arrival
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a strategic location

simple room, nice swimming pools, great assistance
7.3
Love this hotel. It's near to the sea and shops. The staffs were helpful. Even after I had checked out, i can still use the hotel's bathroom to shower while waiting for my pick up to the air port. A pleasant stay.
David M. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2012
clean friendly staff

cheap food
4.3
clean no frills accomodation, friendly staff, but very challenged when busy, also watch for sharp tiles in the pool, kids were cut several times!!!!!
Ying F. Families with young children Taiwan, September 12, 2012
Location but small room space

hotel place is convenient to beach,shopping center
7.7
The experience is good.relaxing for the leisure.swimming poor is wonderful,the staff is kind and considerate.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is moderate standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08