or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1361 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1361)
Sort by:
Wade C. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Neat and tidy hotel, great rooms.

5 star value
9
Febris is by far the best value 3 star hotel in kuta, if not Bali. Friendly staff, the room are spacious, great showers and cool air cond.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you stop in at bamboo bar and grill. Great food!
Donna R. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great hotel

Nice clean friendly staff
10
This hotel was fantastic very clean nice bright rooms large bathroom, staff were always smiling, food was very nice and a great price would deff go back
Rozani A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
non-noisy city hotel

near centro kuta and restaurants
6.7
it was just a 4 nights stay. basically when visiting place like bali on a short stay, you will be outside the hotel most of the time.so bed and breakfast is what needed. room for family of 4 is spacious and comfy enough but the buffet breakfast menu although good should be better rotated.
Restaurant Tip: my sightseeing driver advises to avoid cheap street food. might not be hygienic.
Djoko H. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Hotel for relax !

Good breakfast
8.3
Over all stay at this hotels are very nice good location , warm welcome staff and restaurant are very nice
Restaurant Tip: good food
Graham S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Fantastic Febri's

Friendly, well located, value for money, clean, courteous staff.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised and delighted with our recent stay at Febri'sFriendly. The friendly staff and the excellent treatment that we received were in line with the true professionalism of all concerned with the running and management of this delightful establishment. We will definitely return to this hotel and also look forward to staying in many other Agoda recommended holiday places.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has an excellent resturant and is within easy walking distances on a large number of other restaurants.
Karen C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Great location

Away from the busy town but still within walking distance
9
Great location. It is within walking distance from the kuta square. Furthermore, there is a nearby shopping centre called discovery shopping mall. The hotel's spa service is good and cheap. Give it a try if you can afford the time.
Xuefeng M. Families with older children China, August 21, 2012
Really good hotel with friendly staffs

good environment, close to kuta beach
10
my first trip to Bali and it was a good experience staying there. Hotel staffs are very friendly. and free shuttle to airport even early in the morning
Megan H. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2012
Just Right for Us

Lovely dining - quiet and perfect family Conditions
7.7
My Husband wasnt sold on the place when we first arrived. He Likes 5 star. This hotel was booked last minute as our travel arrangements had changed, we were now travelling with our kids. I do believe there is an ajustment to be made when first travelling to Bali. Everything seems a little unconventional. Febris made that adjustment easy. The facilities were clean, simple and adequate for our our family. The dining restaurant at the front of property was lovely great atmosphere. Id also like to mention the driving service at Febris was great.
Mark E. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2012
Fabulous Febris!

Location (close to discovery), breakfast, big fridge, no mouldy bali smell, great service, clean, play area for kids
10
We stayed 9 nights at the febris hotel and enjoyed it right from the start. Loved the complementary massage and the great service from the Febris staff. We travelled with a 6 month old and a 6 year old and despite travelling with a baby our experience was stress free and easy because the hotel catered for our needs. The pool were great as was the childrens play area. The rooms were always clean and our 6 year old loved the towel animals that the housekeeper's made up everyday. Breakfast was everything you could ask for and room service was quick and affordable. Location is convenient (walking distance to everything). We will definitely stay again.
Wendy N. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2012
great location

location is a good spot for older kids
9.3
we enjoyed our week stay and our older children stayed the 2 weeks we moved to another location with another couple for our second week. checking in was easy no problems, the rooms spacaious and clean, pool is fine. great location for families especailly young ones. you get what you pay for basic breaky but fine. hotel is noisy with a lot of children and parents so it does suit families i looked forward to having some quiet time and my second destination. kids enjoyed.
Restaurant Tip: a few reataurants are good all around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01