or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Karen M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Fantastic spa and very clean everywhere
9
just one night here during stop over. with 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. i stay here often, with family and husband trips. very clean hotel and rooms staff excellent great location, close to waterbom park, centro shops, beach access through the dynasty hotel accross the road. plenty of eating places close by. the hotel resturant has good food, the green garden hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, ever! indian, italian cafes really close. dvd store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. we will be back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you indulge in a spa package, they are amazing!
Karen M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel, location and service

Spa, very clean everywhere
9
Just one night here during stop over. With 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. I stay here often, with family and husband trips. Very clean hotel and rooms Staff excellent Great location, close to Waterbom Park, Centro shops, beach access through the Dynasty Hotel accross the road. Plenty of eating places close by. The hotel resturant has good food, the GReen Garden Hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, EVER! Indian, Italian cafes really close. DVD store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the Kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. We will be back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you indulge in a spa package, they are amazing!
Karen M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel, staff fantastic

Spa
9
Just 3 nights here during stop over. With 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. I stay here often, with family and husband trips. Very clean hotel and rooms Staff excellent Great location, close to Waterbom Park, Centro shops, beach access through the Dynasty Hotel accross the road. Plenty of eating places close by. The hotel resturant has good food, the GReen Garden Hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, EVER! Indian, Italian cafes really close. DVD store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the Kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. We will be back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa
Hei C. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
Decent Hotel

helpful stuffs
8
I booked for a superior room for few days, but got upgraded to a family room because of some unspecified technical issue. So it is all good. The cons: - A construction there was going on pretty much 24 hours a day, so I heard the noise from my room all the time (e.g. 7AM in the morning). - The wifi from my room kept dropping every 2-3 minutes although the wifi by the pool and in the lobby was pretty stable. - The food in the hotel was more westernized than localized. I prefer the latter. Even the westernized food was so so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't try to hire a driver right in front of the hotel. The guys there would try to pump up the price by 2x-3x, and they would try to take you to shops and restaurants that I believe they would get some kickbacks. I recommend that you use Bluebird taxi to get around since they charge based on the meter. Other taxis would try to drive you in a circle or ask for 2x more.
Becca K. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
Great hotel for such a good price

price, location, quality of the rooms and service
8.3
I loved the location, the price was reasonable and the hotel itself was lovely, aswell as the staff. The rooms were quite modern, the bathrooms were a bit older but still clean and functional. The staff were wonderful, so willing to help. Only complaint i'd have would be the construction at other hotels around febris were a little loud, but thats obviosly out of febris control. Will be staying here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get to the pool early to get the best pool chairs
Maree M. Groups Australia, May 23, 2012
Very relaxed atmosphere

Massage on site, quiet location
10
febris is in a great location very close to kuta beach but just far enough away from the main hustle and bustle of kuta to be relaxing. once you get off the street it was reasonably quiet. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times. breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices and plenty of food for all. we even got a call to ask if we were coming for breakfast when we were a bit later one morning - great service!! our room was spacious, clean and reasonably maintained. it was great to come back to our room each night to see which shaped towel animal would be on the bed. we had 2 massages over our 6 day visit which were sensational. the girls were very professional and did a great job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to Pura Tanah Lot and the Royal Temple are definitely worthwhile. We paid Rupiah for a taxi for the day to take us sightseeing. Well worth it.
Cassie W. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2012
great pool
10
Love Bali very friendly staff, rooms clean and tidy, great location. close to shopping and good food. very relaxing by the pool
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2012
Large Room and Close to Beach

Large Clean Room, Near the Beach
7.3
we stayed at the febri’s hotel and spa for three nights. when we arrived, the staff informed us that we were upgraded to a larger room because the smaller rooms were full. the room was large with one double bed and two single beds. also, the room was clean. breakfast was included and was buffet style. it was good. the hotel is on the opposite side of the street for beach so you have to deal a little with traffic crossing it. also, to the reach the beach, you have to either walk through one the other large resorts or walk to the discovery mall – about a five minute walk through the resorts or a ten minute walk through the mall. the hotel is very close to the airport and offers a free shuttle.
Faith L. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Great staff, large room, great location
8.7
located right across the road from the dynasty is this medium budget hotel. location is close to major shops and not far from kuta art market. room was a good size and very clean, beds and pillows extremely comfortable. staff all over the hotel were very happy and helpful. although breakfast was average there was lots of choice. building going on both sides but did not disturb our sleep. good value for price and would stay there again.
Heather S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Suitable for what we needed and value for money

Quiet, clean, nice breakfast
7.7
we wanted something in the middle of it all (shopping, tours, waterbomb park..) so this was a good location. not somewhere to go for a romantic getaway but we got value for money with the agoda specials. staff were helpful when we needed but did not go out of their way to make our stay extra enjoyable. breakfast had a good variety to choose from and had a relaxing atmosphere. mosquito coils were always going outside our room as an effort to stop most mosquitoes which was nice. hot water takes a long time to come through but is fine once it does get hot. overall we enjoyed our stay and there was nothing unpleasant about it. i wouldnt recommend against febri's hotel but next time i would possible try a different hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01