or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Faith L. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Great staff, large room, great location
8.7
located right across the road from the dynasty is this medium budget hotel. location is close to major shops and not far from kuta art market. room was a good size and very clean, beds and pillows extremely comfortable. staff all over the hotel were very happy and helpful. although breakfast was average there was lots of choice. building going on both sides but did not disturb our sleep. good value for price and would stay there again.
Heather S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Suitable for what we needed and value for money

Quiet, clean, nice breakfast
7.7
we wanted something in the middle of it all (shopping, tours, waterbomb park..) so this was a good location. not somewhere to go for a romantic getaway but we got value for money with the agoda specials. staff were helpful when we needed but did not go out of their way to make our stay extra enjoyable. breakfast had a good variety to choose from and had a relaxing atmosphere. mosquito coils were always going outside our room as an effort to stop most mosquitoes which was nice. hot water takes a long time to come through but is fine once it does get hot. overall we enjoyed our stay and there was nothing unpleasant about it. i wouldnt recommend against febri's hotel but next time i would possible try a different hotel.
Tun L. Groups Myanmar, May 16, 2012
Very nice

Nice sfaff and good service, near to beach
8
Tun L. Groups Myanmar, May 16, 2012
Very good

Nice sfaff and good service!
8
Lorraine S. Families with older children Australia, May 15, 2012
Great hotel

Massages fantastic
9
Great hotel for families quiet end of kuta Great pool area and restaurant food was cheap and tasty really good shakes and pancakes. The spa was one of the best I have visited staff were extremely helpful and accommodating when arriving early and when needing to do a last minute booking change
Marjorie V. Couples Netherlands, May 11, 2012
Good hotel and location

big clean rooms with a nice balcony
8
good clean hotel with a big swimmingpool. a lot of shops and the discoverymall are close to the hotel. nice and helpfull staf.
Restaurant Tip: Verry good Thai restaurant next door
Lorraine S. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2012
Great hotel with friendly atmosphere

Cute towels
7
Well sized clean rooms Good breakfast and great fruit juices
Visudhichai N. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2012
Clean, nice staff, location near airport

Great price for clean and nice hotel near airport
7.7
we booked this place after reading reviews. the room was clean, valuable for the price. the staff was friendly and helpful, also arranged us a free transport back to the airport. overall, great place.
Prakhar M. Couples India, May 11, 2012
Decent accomodation but a bit overpriced

Clean and comfortable
7.3
just back from a week's vacation in bali and stayed in 3 different hotels includimg febri's for 2 days. first look at the hotel might not bring that 'wow' factor but the rooms are pretty decent and comes with all basic facilities like safe, refridge, tea-coffee maker, aircon, etc. also i found that they are usually strict with their policy of check-in at 2 pm. usually in all other hotels i have stayed in so far had been happy to oblige with an early check in if you reach the hotel by 12, but not febris. this might be due to their full booking. still do take this factor in consideration while you plan your stay. also the hotel restrarant is facing the road, so dont expect much privacy. during our second day breakfast we saw a man waving and selling stuff from road to the guest sitting inside the restrauant. for swimming entusiast, there is a nice pool in the middle of the hotel. staff is polite and helpful. hotel is almost 1 mile away from the kuta square. walking in a hot & humid climate with full sun can really make you feel the distance. i found the hotel a bit overpriced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have not booked a taxi earlier, don't book it through the transportation desk outside the hotel. Just walk accross the street and try to bargain the price with the drivers you will meet on your way (you will meet loads of them).
Ronald I. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Service with a smile

Rooms were clean, staff fantastic
8
our stay at febris was very pleasant, cleaning staff with their special way of doing the towels every day (different animals) was a delight, rooms were very clean, unfortunately we had to put up with some bogans who decided to have a domestic fight at 11.30pm waking everyone up which went on for over an hour, not the hotels fault but put a damper on things until they left. prices for massages where a bit pricey but on the whole a very pleasant hotel with fantastic staff
Shopping Tip: Febris is located close by discovery mall and a bit of a walk to kuta square but you pass many stalls on the way and great bargains to be had if you are game enough to bargain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04