Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2012
Good location

Beautiful pool
7
good location hotel only 5 mins walk to big mall. it was noisy next to the room. fair taste and many choices of breakfast
Yijun T. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2012
Good for price

Good location, clean room and nice people
9
My room was far from the lobby, but quiet. A small swimming pool is in front of my room. The location of the hotel is relatively good, 5 min walk to the Kuta beach and 15 min walk to the center. Wifi is only available in the public area, e.g. lobby, swimming pool. My room is clean and tidy, but not big. Food there is just so so. Overall, good for price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa in the hotel is highly recommended.
Darrel W. Families with older children Australia, May 1, 2012
Nice and clean. Good location!!

Spa
7.3
We stayed in a room where you could hear the workmen all day as there was work going on in other hotels (either sides of our room)!! Was a nightmare to sleep in
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa was great!!!!
Helen D. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2012
Great location

Big rooms
7.7
We went on the 23/04/2012 the was a lot of construction work around the hotel, so it's was very noisy... Apart from the noise the service was great and the rooms were good :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Good family for money
Beau T. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
Service with a Smile

The services, the set up of the hotel and the spacious rooms.
9.3
I stayed at the febirs and was a nice relaxing stay, the staff are very friendly and the food was good too! The services at the hotel was awesome and would recommend people to stay there!
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

comfortable, good location
7
The hotel is a few minutes walking to the beach. The breakfast was pretty good. The hotel was walking distance to most of the night life. It's very close to the airport. The pool was very nice. The hotel is guest friendly. It was a short walk to the beach. The beach was awesome.
Travel tip: Don't let anyone take your bag from you in the baggage pick up area. They look official, grab your bag, and have you follow them to the exray machine and then aggressively ask you for money. Don't pay!
Eric B. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Clean and great location
10
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with 2 young kids. The pool is great and the kids love it hours and hours swimming. The room is clean, they changed bedsheet and towel everyday. The location is great, just walking distance to Waterbom Bali and Discovery Mall, also you can take further walk to Kuta Square. The staff are very friendly, the breakfast is wonderful. Love this hotel and might go back again.
Robyn G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Enjoyed our stay, great location and fab staff

Location, rooms having free WiFi
8.3
We hope to return to Febri's again soon,next time with the grand children. This was my 2nd stay, i wouldn't think of staying anywhere else, love the location, and the staff is great. A few down points.....Breakfast could improve a little and the play ground swings needs to be viewed (very heavy could damage a young child) Over all an enjoyable stay.
Travel tip: All the restauants in the surrouding area a great, for the extended family who have family staying at the Dynasty this is ideal hotel, to be near but not so near to the family and alot cheaper too.
Olivia O. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great experience at Febri's

Big Room
7
We are a group 5 friends that stayed together in the family quad room. The room was huge and there is so much space. 10mins walk to Discovery Mall. Many nice restaurants and convinence store around the area. Nice english breakfast !
Haidee M. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2012
Great Service

The hotel is clean and relaxing, the food is nice too. What I like most is the SPA
10
We had a great time in staying in Febris, it was a great experience. The crews are all accommodating and friendly, always willing to help and assist with a smile. What we like most is the spa, it was really relaxing and it feels food. Will surely go back Bali and stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: It's a most to visit the Jimbamaran Bay Seafood Restaurant, it is very romantic place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05