Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Yong-Sum L. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location away from the night life
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there we've decided to extend our stay. The staff was really friendly and welcoming.
Yong-Sum L. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Great location

Relaxing swimming pool
9
The hotel is a good 10min walk from the main shopping area but the hotel was really relaxing and the breakfast selection was really good. The massage we booked with the hotel was a bit pricey but it was relaxing.
Tracey L. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Best breakfast
8.3
everything was great but for about 3 of our 8 days the pool was green and cloudy, although the staff worked as hard and fast as they could to rectify it.
Restaurant Tip: Kin Khao Thai restaurant next door was amazing!
Darren O. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Friendly staff and good atmosphere,awesome room

Large bright bathroom and room, excellent spa
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay,a bit of a walk to art markets,discovery and matahari but a nice little hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Il Cielo is just next door to the hotel and does a very good feed!
Niesha M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, great pool, close to shops
9.3
This hotel is in a great location. Very clean, has friendly staff and a great buffet breakfast each morning. I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to families travelling to Bali.
Darlene S. Groups September 30, 2012
great value

location, size of rooms, cleanliness
8.7
i travelled with a friend whose first time to bali and it was an ideal venue to introduce her to the beautiful island of bali. staff were helpful and friendly and the spa experience was divine. although i did think it was a bit of a contradiction having the sign asking for no mobiles to be turned on whilst inside the spa area but the girl who was provding the manicure and pedicure proceeded to talk all the time to the other beautician. this was neither quiet or relaxing. there were a few issues with the pool too and i wasn't really that impressed with its proximity to the dining area, but these are just minor complaints and i would happily recommend the hotel for its value and location.
Bala S. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Lively Yet Quiet

Friendly and helpful staff
9
Good Clean Hotel. Location is fantastic, not noisy but near the happening areas. Breakfast could be improved. Too much of focus on western food. Please include some asian food other then fried and noodles.The noodles was not cooked as should be. Too hard and dry
Nightlife Tip: Not much of night life in the hotel but it is nearby the happening areas.
Felicity C. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
Convenient

Big rooms
7.3
Febris is a convenient hotel to airport and shops. The service is very friendly and very good staff in the spa. The rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom ok.
Patricia C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
great location,service exceptionable

great spa's,spacious rooms,lovely pool
9.7
I would have no problem recommending this hotel to families.good location for shopping and eating out. Very friendly staff.I will definitely return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just see the boys at the front of the hotel for sightseeing
Florian N. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Simply Great

Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Service
8
come here after a recommendation from friends, find the place to be clean, no mosquitoes! , workers are friendly, also good location. cant go wrong with staying here. food and drinks and shoppings around the corner, right on the steps on the main street. didnt have chance to take a dip in the pool but surely will do next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02