or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Boon S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service and great location

Great Location
9
The service is great, staffs always serve with a smile. Great location, 5 mins walk to Kuta largest shopping mall (Discovery Centre Mall) and 10 mins walk to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. There are also great restaurants nearby too. Definitely a great location if you are exploring Kuta. The room is also very clean and spacious. Great service from Febri's staff who will show you where's your room and give you a tour of their room (teaching you how to use their safe for example). One thing to improve on would be the wifi connection in the room. Other than that it's a perfect hotel to stay. Will recommend to friends and go back to Febri's again.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
nice and clean

clean hotel
6.7
clean hotel with not so good-breakfast. staff were friendly.
Nikki B. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2012
Very friendly staff and great location

Clean rooms, great pool
9.3
We stayed here for our first 2 nights in Bali. Close to airport, which was great after a late night flight. Very comfortable rooms , beds were great.
Tracey H. Groups Australia, July 17, 2012
Great hotel, staff all friendly can't complain

Close to shiops & restaurants. Great location
10
I stayed with my 17 year old daughter and we had a ball. The staff were very friendly and the food was great. Room very clean and comfortable. If I had to be picky it would be that in all the hotels we have stayed in Bali this was the first hotel that we did'nt receive a welcome drink on arrival. Probably just an oversight as I saw others later in our stay receiving one. All in all I would highly recommend Febris Hotel.
Janice R. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel. Great staff.

Competent staff. Good resturant. great location. Clean rooms.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the Febri's. It was our first time staying there but it won't be our last. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was the occasional smell of sewerage that came in the bathroom window.
Kathryn A. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Easy Access to Kuta

Two swimming pools Great breakfast Close to Waterbom
9.7
Stayed with a friend and had a very quiet room close to the back swimming pool. Our room was very secluded and away from the hustle and bustle of the main street and the back pool was almost always unused. Easy to walk to everything we needed and plenty of transport right out the front.
Kathryn A. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Comfortable and clean

fantastic massages fast check in and out big bathrooms
9
Loved our stay at Febris. Stayed as a couple but had other families with us also. The massages were amazing and the position convenient to Discovery Centre, Waterbom Park and shopping
Diana B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff

Family friendly and central
8.7
We found the hotel very clean and the staff very friendly. Construction was going on next door during the day that was a little noisy but Febris could not help that and it was quiet at night. We would recommend Febris and will stay there again in the future. Bintang could have been colder.
Shopping Tip: Be very careful of the money exchanges in the area.
Kurniawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Nice Hotel for Family

Garden, children playground, pool
7.7
nice hotel for family with kids playground, pool and nice room
Rosa B. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
better than home

great location
10
warm and welcoming feeling which provides home away from home feel. The onsite Spa services are amazing and fantastic prices
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Discovery Mall and Matahari

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06