Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Michelle F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel, near the mall and waterbom park

Spacious rooms, nice pool, tasty breakfast
9.7
We stayed at the Febri's for one night only, before heading out to Nusa Dua. It was a very comfortable hotel, with nice rooms and pool. It's a family orientated place, as there were quite a few kids around. It is a clean hotel and breakfast was quite tasty. Price is very affordable as well. Overall, the Febri's is a great 3 star hotel.
Camelia -. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Great location and nice ambience

location, friendly staffs
8.7
This is my first time to stay in Febri's Hotel and Spa. Great location. around 15mins from the airport, less traffic compare to the hotels which are in front of the Kuta beach. 10mins walking to Kuta Square. 2mins walking to Discovery Mall and Waterboom. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel. And the hotel's restaurant itself has lots of varieties menus.
Saara H. Couples Finland, April 6, 2012
A Lovely hotel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
9.3
Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. They helped us to get boat tickets to Gili.Good location, walking distance from all the tourist spots. The noise isolation could have been better. If possible, get room at back.
Saara H. Couples Finland, April 1, 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
9.3
Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. They helped us to get boat tickets to Gili.Good location, walking distance from all the tourist spots. The noise isolation could have been better. If possible, get room at back.
Fanny N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Peace Hotel with Nice Design

reliable service , nice breakfast
9.3
i had stayed in this hotel with 4 friends, we are satisfied with the hotel environment. in check-in date, we have arrived earlier & requested to check-in. the front desk staff reviewed the room availability & accepted our request as complimentary. due to limited time, we even handed over our luggage & requested them to move into room. when we back to resort at night, our luggage were safe-put inside our room! the service are excellent! the cons - big bathroom however the water flow is not really well..we must stand on bathtub & take shower as bathroom would "flood" if we don't do so.. hotel should consider to improve wi-fi service in room too (weak connection). other than that, overall is great~
Hotel Feature Tip: 2 big pools ~ must enjoy it!
Huang Y. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2012
Good service and location

Good service / location / breakfast / ...
10
It is a very good place to stay with this prize. The room is convinient and clean. Breakfast is good enough. Location is near beach and market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near beach and night club
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service.

Swimming pool area was very nice . Room was a good size
8
Our stay at the Febri's Hotel & Spar was very enjoyable. The only problem we had was with the hot water. The water was hot, but there was no pressure.It made having a shower very frustrating. The breakfast was great. The food for other meals was very good.The complimentary foot massage for 1 hr. was fantastic. All in all it was a great stay, we did not let the shower spoil our time.
Michael J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Good Location but renovation going on

Service with a smile
8
not much complains, considering the price we paid. good location in the heart of kuta, near the beach, waterbom park and with many restaurants nearby. it can get a bit noisy though due to the renovation work next to the hotel. i believe they are extending another wing.
Shopping Tip: take a 10 min taxi ride to the nearby wbf (world brand factory) outlet where they sell original beachwear such as billabong, hurley, rip curl, rusty....etc, at knock off prices. they are all about 100 to 200m walking distance from one another. enjoy.
Jason M. Couples Canada, March 28, 2012
The rooms are clean and decent

Location
6
This hotel doesn't have the greatest service and feels quite impersonal. On arrival, we were pestered from the spa ladies to buy their services even before settling in. The staff was spraying bug spay in the middle of the day around guests. The rooms are clean and decent. We found that so much of the 'Bali experience' depends on accommodations, due to lack of city appeal, so staying in a nice place is important. This hotel is will satisfy clean and decent rooming solutions, but nothing more.
Neal K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
At best Average

None
4.3
The hotel seems to cater to large families with children, if you are a solo traveler or a couple go elsewhere. The Wifi does not work in the rooms. Service is poor with a long wait for checkin and checkout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04