or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1495 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Comfortable, clean well laid out rooms.

Pool well located. easy to town centre.
8.7
this hotel is located just a few minutes walk from water bom park and the new discovery mall and well in the south kuta downtown area.the staff are friendly and always offering to help with baggae etc. the rooms are quite comfortable, well laid out and clean. an easy to use safe in each of the rooms for valuables security adds to the comfort. there is a down side in the construction of another hotel on the next premises, and the noise from aircraft leaving denpasar airport.
Travel tip: Family Friendly for sure.
Carlo C. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Nice rooms, service, and location

Bathrooms are big, rooms are bigger than usual, individual porch overlooking pool area
7.7
The location is quite good - within walking distance of Discovery shopping mall, and further on, the Kartika shopping district. The hotel itself is a value at less than US100 per day, food from the hotel is reasonably priced, nothing special but also sufficient with a wide variety, especially if you've had a tiring day rafting or travelling all over the island. At the moment there's construction on both sides of the resort which may distract from an otherwise serene and peaceful stay. The hotel has contracts with transport vans/drivers just up front and is a safer bet than most sidewalk options for tours/daytrips. At nights, make sure you have mosquito repellent sprays and keep doors/windows closed. Wifi is available but the signal is weak inside the rooms and is not stable enough for anything more than browsing.
Punlop T. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2012
Good Hotel & Good Location

Swimming Pool is big and clean
8
hotel location is good, we can access kuta beach as well as shopping & dining area with walking distance. febri's is comparatively in fare price with comfortable accommodation. room is big with big mirror. bathroom is standard with bathtub. wifi in room is ok.
Tanya M. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Love this place!

Day spa
9
This is my 3rd visit to this hotel and absolutely love the place. The rooms are spacious and above all else clean. Also a plus is a large fridge. The staff are really really friendly. The pool is crystal clear.
Restaurant Tip: The queens Indian restaurant across the road has amazing tasting food.
Lisa M. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Nice rooms with a great locations

Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9
the hotel is very popular with families. we stayed here for one night so we would be close to the airport. the rooms were lovely, very clean and well presented. we bookeed a standard room. perfect for our one night stopover. our room was near the back of the hotel near the second pool. the second pool was a lot quieter and away from the main pool where the children swam. however there was construction going on just outside our room. the towels were made up in lovely animal shapes when we arrived which was a lovely touch to the room. breakfast at the hotel was included and was fantastic. huge spread on offer from western to local, with an egg stations + fresh waffles available. their lunch and dinner menu were fantastic. the range and prices available were the cheapest we saw in kuta along the main strip and tasty. we enjoyed our spa treatment at the hotel and the massages were fantastic and well priced in comparison to other hotels.
Helen G. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Great location

love the spa and Tini. Glad to have the lift.
9
We have stayed at Febris a number of times, the rooms are always clean and the staff friendly . The addition of the lift was a wonderful surprise on our last visit and most welcome. The wonderful towel decorations of animals, put a smile on our faces each day when we came home from our days outing. There is only one thing we miss in our room and that is a fan as we don't use the air conditioner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make good use of the spa.
Naraphorn V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2012
Cheap, clean and friendly staff

Close to airport & spa
8.7
Lovely stay, nice spacious clean although a bit outdated but works well. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Less than 10 mins drive from the airport and cost to get there. Got a free lift from the hotel back to the airport and that's a bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hot Stone massage for 1.5hr is really worth it.
Patricia S. Groups Australia, June 2, 2012
Good location and helpful staff

elephant towels
7.7
The quad rooms were ideal for our two groups of travellers before heading north for a diving holiday.
Liam A. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Great location with very clean spacious rooms

Best day spa in Bali
9.3
We have stayed at the Febri's several times now. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are spacious and the day spa is absolute heaven
Marilyn D. Groups Australia, May 29, 2012
Great location and great value hotel

Location, staff, affordability
9
this was my 4th stay at this hotel. i love the location - 5 mins from galleria, waterbom park and an easy 10 minute walk to kuta square. the rooms are a good size, comfortable and clean. a nice little touch is the "animal" towels that they now do :) my only negative this visit would be that the standard of breakfast seems to have gone down a little - still great value but i found that it wasn't being topped up as much as normal. room service menu is extensive and on all occasions was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01