Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Good Location but renovation going on

Service with a smile
8
not much complains, considering the price we paid. good location in the heart of kuta, near the beach, waterbom park and with many restaurants nearby. it can get a bit noisy though due to the renovation work next to the hotel. i believe they are extending another wing.
Shopping Tip: take a 10 min taxi ride to the nearby wbf (world brand factory) outlet where they sell original beachwear such as billabong, hurley, rip curl, rusty....etc, at knock off prices. they are all about 100 to 200m walking distance from one another. enjoy.
Jason M. Couples Canada, March 28, 2012
The rooms are clean and decent

Location
6
This hotel doesn't have the greatest service and feels quite impersonal. On arrival, we were pestered from the spa ladies to buy their services even before settling in. The staff was spraying bug spay in the middle of the day around guests. The rooms are clean and decent. We found that so much of the 'Bali experience' depends on accommodations, due to lack of city appeal, so staying in a nice place is important. This hotel is will satisfy clean and decent rooming solutions, but nothing more.
Neal K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
At best Average

None
4.3
The hotel seems to cater to large families with children, if you are a solo traveler or a couple go elsewhere. The Wifi does not work in the rooms. Service is poor with a long wait for checkin and checkout.
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Good for families and groups of friends

Friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
i've stayed at febri's several times over the past couple of years. i've noticed a lot of aussies tend to stay there and i can't blame them - the staff are so friendly and kind, i even got a call at 9:30am telling me breakfast was finishing at 10am...what other hotel would do that for you?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk across the road and through Santika Beach Resort to go directly to the beach. From there you can walk up to the Discovery Mall or further north to Kuta.
Zan H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel in Kuta

Good service, good location, good price
9
i stayed 4 nights with my wife, my parents and my sister during our first bali trip. overall it is a very good hotel, good location (near discovery mall and matahari), good service and reasonable price. the only cons of the hotel is that the hotel has many mosquitoes at public area like restaurant and swimming pool side. food is nice, quiet hotel, and you will enjoy a very relaxed trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to shopping malls and many restaurants, great location
Shane M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Another great stay at Febri's

Rooms, Pool and Spa
8.7
we first stayed at febri's back in 2005 and 7 years on it is still a great place to stay. the huge pool and excellent spa were still as good as the first time and the meals and service did not disappoint either. it is just a great place with a really friendly atmosphere and nice clean rooms.
Li J. Couples China, March 25, 2012
good location, good service and great spa

good location, good service and great spa
9.7
very good hotel at this price. quiet and clean room, nice and sweet service, good breakfast and great great spa, I strongly recommend 2-hour Bali Style Spa. The hotel aslo arrange a sedan to drive us to the airport, free of charge, which is very kind and thoughful!
Sun T. Couples China, March 24, 2012
good hotel

swimming pool and nice staff
7.7
this is still one good hotel if u don't request so much. nice staff, nice swimming pool
Restaurant Tip: a little expensive, but u know it should cost so much at Kuta
Rebecca M. Groups Canada, March 23, 2012
Good hotel, for a great price!

Fridge in the room, great pool, free breakfast, restaurant on site, helpful staff
8.3
we arrived the night before nyepi day in kuta and the staff were super accommodating. for the day of silence, they kept the spa open and had a special dinner and although it was a tad pricey there were lots of options and the food was great! the staff was consistently helpful and friendly (giving reco's of a hired driver vs. taxi to save some money.)the rooms were clean and it was great that they had a big fridge to keep water and of course some bintang in! overall, a really good hotel for the price!
Shopping Tip: Buy bintangs down the street at the supermarket and keep them in your fridge! A lot more budget friendly than running a bar tab at the hotel.
Susan G. Groups Australia, March 22, 2012
Bargin!

Cleanliness and Room size
8.7
AGain Febris you have impressed! Price is cheap, location spot on, rooms so clean, staff very good!
Restaurant Tip: Daddys Greek Restaurant next door - chicken kebab - try the giant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05