or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Harry P. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Service was fantastic nice and clean every day

Breakfast, bar, massage brillant best in Bali.
9.3
Tipping was a bit on the heavy side constant reminder all staff were clean and well mannered any thing needed doing done straight away I guess all these things together made it a great stay I would go there again no problem .
Restaurant Tip: Just as jsoon as you step out of febri's Hotel there are a verity of restaurants. Within a five minute walk. With lots of entertainment and good food. But beware if your a wine drinker you need to take a wheelbarrow full of money.one of the cheapest wines I can think of was a Jacobs creek in australia around :$10.00 to$12.00 a bottle their $35.00 to $42.00 a bottle .
James T. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Nice Hotel and very good service

Very nice services
8
nice hotel, very good location and if you like to enjoy and spend your night at restaurant, you can find a lot of restaurant near to the hotel. but the place is quite far to the kuta beach by walking.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
10
This is the second time that I choose to stay in Febri's Hotel. Again, the great service is there. Staffs are very friendly and approachable. Great location, along the shopping belt in Kuta. Spacious room with great bathtub to relax your day. Comfortable bed with 2 nice pillows !!! Is also a one stop place to enjoy spa and play in Kuta.
David H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Great value hotel.

Lovely grounds, good breakfast, freindly staff.
8.3
We are always greeted warmly at Febris. It is in a great location. The breakfast plus other menus are inviting. Rooms are well cleaned. The pool inviting.The Spa services very good. Our complaint re lukewarm food at breakfast was met with a very positive response by the restaurant manager ( a good sign of proffesional service ).
Restaurant Tip: Try the Queens of India Restaurant across the road for great food.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service and great location

Great Location
9
The service is great, staffs always serve with a smile. Great location, 5 mins walk to Kuta largest shopping mall (Discovery Centre Mall) and 10 mins walk to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. There are also great restaurants nearby too. Definitely a great location if you are exploring Kuta. The room is also very clean and spacious. Great service from Febri's staff who will show you where's your room and give you a tour of their room (teaching you how to use their safe for example). One thing to improve on would be the wifi connection in the room. Other than that it's a perfect hotel to stay. Will recommend to friends and go back to Febri's again.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
nice and clean

clean hotel
6.7
clean hotel with not so good-breakfast. staff were friendly.
Nikki B. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2012
Very friendly staff and great location

Clean rooms, great pool
9.3
We stayed here for our first 2 nights in Bali. Close to airport, which was great after a late night flight. Very comfortable rooms , beds were great.
Tracey H. Groups Australia, July 17, 2012
Great hotel, staff all friendly can't complain

Close to shiops & restaurants. Great location
10
I stayed with my 17 year old daughter and we had a ball. The staff were very friendly and the food was great. Room very clean and comfortable. If I had to be picky it would be that in all the hotels we have stayed in Bali this was the first hotel that we did'nt receive a welcome drink on arrival. Probably just an oversight as I saw others later in our stay receiving one. All in all I would highly recommend Febris Hotel.
Janice R. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel. Great staff.

Competent staff. Good resturant. great location. Clean rooms.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the Febri's. It was our first time staying there but it won't be our last. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was the occasional smell of sewerage that came in the bathroom window.
Kathryn A. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Easy Access to Kuta

Two swimming pools Great breakfast Close to Waterbom
9.7
Stayed with a friend and had a very quiet room close to the back swimming pool. Our room was very secluded and away from the hustle and bustle of the main street and the back pool was almost always unused. Easy to walk to everything we needed and plenty of transport right out the front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06