Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Nice location

Easily accessible
8.7
Room is simple but no toiletries provided. Spa should close later as last booking is at 7pm which is too early.
Restaurant Tip: Bubba Gump is good.
Aleisha H. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2012
Wonderful family friendly hotel

Day Spa on-site with extremely good pricing & facilitties
10
My 3yo daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Febri's. It was 2 weeks of fun in the sun with the location near restaurants, shops, Discovery Mall & Waterbom Park being unbeatable at a very reasonable price. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean with flat screen TV & large refrigerator. My daughter loved returning to the room each day to find out what sort of towel animal was on the bed. All the staff were very friendly & accomodating. The restaurant food was extremely good with a lot of choice. I often got room service and the food was always hot and delivered promptly. The on-site day spa was perfect with varied massages at very good prices - just slightly more than on the streets but in much better airconditioned rooms with clean linen. My daughter enjoyed a complimentary massage with me on the first day and fell asleep it was that good! On other occasions she laid on a bed next to me and watched her dvds whilst I enjoyed heavenly bliss! Pools were great - especially the toddler pool which allowe dmy daughter to swim (splash) freely whilst I sat nearby on one of the many sun lounges. There was also a children's playground and fish in a pond. The only thing it lacks is a Kid's Club however the hotel can organise babysitters. I cant recommend Febri's highly enough! I can also recommend their sister hotel the Green Garden Hotel over the road, especially when travelling without kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Fun Centre on the top floor of Discovery Mall which offers arcade style games, children's rides and big jungle gym. Not many people are aware ot it. Very cheap and gets you out of the heat!
Nila W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel and strategic location

swimming pool & kids playground
8.3
The hotel receptionist assisted us for early check in ( before 12 noon) - we actually upgrade our room to family. It's spacious and my kids were having fun with the" animal towel " they prepared in our beds. We stayed for two nights, the room decoration is simple and looks clean. The 'missing parts' are the toiletries, they provide bath & hand soap but no toothbrushes, lotions, shower cap , etc; although we can get it from nearby mini market. Location is very convenient in Kuta area, 5 min walks to beach through Discovery Mall. It was very nice for our short holiday, and they also provide free shuttle to airport for our departure. Thanks Febri's - keep going on your good service
Stephen N. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2012
Well positioned for South Kuta

Fairly central to most things in Kuta
7
Considering the size of the hotel is it quiet. Only a short walk to Waterbom and beach front. Staff friendly and food reasonably priced considering in Kuta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shiny toes pedicure, well worth it
Iwan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
nice breakfast

location, pool, big room
8
Wade C. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Neat and tidy hotel, great rooms.

5 star value
9
Febris is by far the best value 3 star hotel in kuta, if not Bali. Friendly staff, the room are spacious, great showers and cool air cond.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you stop in at bamboo bar and grill. Great food!
Donna R. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great hotel

Nice clean friendly staff
10
This hotel was fantastic very clean nice bright rooms large bathroom, staff were always smiling, food was very nice and a great price would deff go back
Rozani A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
non-noisy city hotel

near centro kuta and restaurants
6.7
it was just a 4 nights stay. basically when visiting place like bali on a short stay, you will be outside the hotel most of the time.so bed and breakfast is what needed. room for family of 4 is spacious and comfy enough but the buffet breakfast menu although good should be better rotated.
Restaurant Tip: my sightseeing driver advises to avoid cheap street food. might not be hygienic.
Djoko H. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Hotel for relax !

Good breakfast
8.3
Over all stay at this hotels are very nice good location , warm welcome staff and restaurant are very nice
Restaurant Tip: good food
Graham S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Fantastic Febri's

Friendly, well located, value for money, clean, courteous staff.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised and delighted with our recent stay at Febri'sFriendly. The friendly staff and the excellent treatment that we received were in line with the true professionalism of all concerned with the running and management of this delightful establishment. We will definitely return to this hotel and also look forward to staying in many other Agoda recommended holiday places.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has an excellent resturant and is within easy walking distances on a large number of other restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05