or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Thainmoli S. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2012
Good location

Awesome breakfast
7
So the most place, walking distance, must have the massage
Brian E. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2012
good location and clean

nice pool area good location clean
8.7
only problem was day spa felt rushed in and out was booked for 2 hour massage and facial was out in 1.5 hours and not every thing done otherwise stay was good staff at reception was friendley the only person who was not was lady taking breakfast vouchers
Warren L. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
Great mid range hotel

Staff are friendly and rooms are clean
8
4th time at the febri's in tuban - rooms are such a good size for the price you pay - rooms are clean. i would recommend to those on a budget. the spa but is wonderful.
Katherine M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
A great place to stay in Kuta

Central location in Kuta, clean rooms, foxtel, good buffet breakfast, very friendly staff
10
although we are not massive fans of kuta if this is where you are planning to go in bali then i strongly recommend the febris hotel and spa. we stayed there a year ago and are glad we went back. the facilities at the febris are great including the rooms being well presented and clean, foxtel on flat screen tv which you may need after a day in kuta, really friendly staff, good buffet breakfast included in room price and a really nice swimming pool with plenty of lazy chairs to sit on. the thing that i must give the resort great credit for is that our flight home was at 1:15 am and check out time was 12 hours prior to that. the resort allowed us to store our luggage and use the pool, toilets and showers for free and then gave us a free shuttle service to the airport. i highly recommend this hotel.
Ian H. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
good hotel for the money

very clean
7.7
we used this hotel for short term stays and found it very comfortable and very clean rooms were quiet and staff very helpful it is close to all shopping kuta discovery the markets and the air port which they took us to for our flight home good value for money
Amaran M. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel, good and friendly services.

Nice and clean surrounding.
9.3
The location was great, not far from Kuta shopping district. The hotel stuff were very helpful and polite, they provide me with great information on where to shop and where to go(Place of intrest)
Travel tip: Great location, easy access,clean and nice spa,easy to get taxi and walk in distance to Water bom park and shopping district.
Robert S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Good Service Lackes old Bali charm

Room Superior
8.3
aussie type complex pool water has not the right chemical balance. minimal tropical gardens and atmospher.location suits a motor bike.staff as good as any and rooms comfy and clean,top breakfast and and attention to guest with free airport tranfer going. not a highlight hotel but suitable alternative to ibesa.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spas has a good name
Cecilia M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2012
Very recommended hotel

the pool, great location, nice food
8.3
i spent a night in febri's. but it's really a pleasant stay. from this hotel you can walk for about 5 minutes to the discovery shopping mall, located in south kuta. however, it's a little bit hard to find foods. because in front and beside the hotel are hotel too. you have to walk a little bit more to have a restaurant. it only takes 10 minutes and less from the airport. the towels are very cute!!! mine is dog *woofff* the room was very clean and nice.
Nightlife Tip: It only takes 5 minutes to Musro
Martin N. Groups Australia, February 11, 2012
Great lower priced hotel in great location

Price
8.3
They have just installed a lift which is great. The rooms, service and food are exceptional for a hotel of this price range.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go down to the beach and have a Bintang at Eddies Bar or one of the other bars on Kuta beach. Let the girls do your nails and give you a massage. They really are great value and do a great job.
Li P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
The staffs are very friendly, they greet us when passing by, the receptionist can recognize us and gave us the room keys when we come back from dinner, without telling them our room number, feel so warm. Room is nice and comfortable, but i can hear the TV sound and chit chat from next door, lack of privacy. Buffet breakfast was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03