or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1510 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Rosa B. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
better than home

great location
10
warm and welcoming feeling which provides home away from home feel. The onsite Spa services are amazing and fantastic prices
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Discovery Mall and Matahari
Ji L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Good clean room, service and location
8
We arrived in the evening and the check in process was hassle free. To the delight of our little one, there was this cute dog (folded from towels) waiting on the bed. The room is clean but the towels do seem a little frayed. Besides soap dispenser, there is no provision of toiletries like shampoo and conditioner, which seems to be the only downside to staying here. We slept in late and got a reminder phone call that breakfast is closing at 10a.m. This was a lovely surprise as most hotels we have stayed in do not bother. There was a wide spread for breakfast. Since the hotel is located on a main road, it is very convenient to hail a taxi. Walking to the main Kuta area where the beach is, takes around 15 minutes. A mall, convenience stores and dining places are within a stone throw from the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: In-house massage is wonderful
Yuan T. Couples China, June 30, 2012
i'd like to book this hotel again

good location, spa with very low price
9
the location of the hotel is wonderful. The room was tide and if u pay the tips (we didn't get a change on the first day) u'll get one lovely animal-shaped towel folding :) the only thing i felt disappointing is the internet there. Even in the public area like lobby or swimming pool, the signal was very weak, even a website page can not be opened.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Location still not bad but small rooms and noisy

Provides spa which are not expensive, Location still alright accessible to shopping malls
6.3
the hotel is not so good if you wish to have a good night rest. cause the room is not dark enough due the curtain will allows sunlight to screen through, so whenever morning you will be awake by the light at around 7-8am. and the room is not soundproof, so the whole night we are disturbed by our neighbors opening the door with the keys turning sound. if your neighbors happens to have night life or early bird in the morning, you wouldn't have a proper night rest. the breakfast variety still alright, some of stuffs is cold. location wise is not far from shopping malls and is considered closed to discovery mall and walkable distance to kuta beach. and the toilet do not provide any toiletries, so if people are going tour and usually does not have the habit of bringing any toiletries along, this might not suit you. on our last day, we are provided with free shuttle service to airport but the driver is late, we were slightly disappointed with the service but lucky this hotel is near to the airport so overall still alright. but because in bali, traffic is really very bad, so picking up time has to be on time in order to reduce the lateness of arriving in other areas. from seminyak to kuta, from map see is roughly 30mins, but the traffic is so bad, that we need an hour plus to reach. so for people travelling around and especially towards airport, please plan ahead of time.
Troy C. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2012
Always nice to stay at Febri's

Central to everything
8.3
Enjoyed the hotel although we couldn't get ground floor room even when booking 6 months in advance. There is still construction on both sides of the hotel that can be noisy at times.
Troy C. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2012
Great hotel in great location

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
8.3
Great location close to everything. Walking distance to Waterbom, Discovery Mall and Kuta Beach. Plenty of places nearby to eat, mini mart and money changer across the road. Meals at Febri's are excellent value and good portion size. WiFi can be slow at times
Restaurant Tip: Have a meal at Queen of India - across the road ans also at the Thai restaraunt next door.
Lisa C. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
convenient location - great value for money!

Value for money, great affordable spa, clean rooms, friendly staff.
8
I love staying here for short stays due to its convenient location & what it has for to offer for affordable price. The spa service is very professional and reasonably priced. Rooms are excellent value for money - basic but always clean. Close to airport (free transfer to airport) and walking distance to most shopping & restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay here for long if you not prepared to put up with children - very much a family oriented hotel due to value for money.
Simon M. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2012
Basics done well

Wi-fi, staff
7.7
Hotel staff are great. Food and massages are affordable. There is currently construction on both sides of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Il Cielo pizza was a great place to eat
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Worst hotel I've stayed in in Bali

Clean and spacious, spa facilities great
5
Oh what a disappointment. The rooms were clean but the hotel is in dire need of an upgrade. The maid service was excellant the animal towel folding was a nice touch and the fridge in the rooms was a good size. But the breakfast service was abysmal, the only thing edible on the bay maries was the baked beans, I like an indonesian breakfast at other hotels, but the food presented was boring and lacking in spice and variety. The same could be said for the restaurant, the indonesian food was not the bali food I know and love. but they did do a reasonable western menu. The spa service is excellent if not overpriced, cheaper alternative could be found in Legian called PIP's on Jalan Melasti. Restaurant staff were a bit arrogant and at times silly but must be catering for a certain market of drunken australians.
Shopping Tip: Check out the prices of items in Kuta's Matahari before negotiating with street vendors, then halve it. Store called Deby's just off Jalan Melasti for those who cant be bothered bartering or those who want a realistic price comparison to barter with.
Camilla C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, very friendly staff

Very clean, lovely pool, suitable location
9.3
It was our first stay at the Febris and I would not hesitate to stay again. In my opinion it was excellent value for money. Great food, great rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06