or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Burhan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Great location and clean.

Strategic
9
I am pleased to find Febri's Hotel & Spa. Because previously I have not found a suitable hotel for me. And the hotel is the most memorable for me, where before I had come on the road kuta hotel. 3 days later I moved to another hotel But the comfort that I get far less than the first hotel. I was going back to my first hotel stay. But I felt too ashamed to go back to the hotel. Finally I go back to the hotel room which is 2 for 2 nights. After passing 2 night hotel room, I was looking for another hotel. I finally found Febri's Hotel & Spa. I am very impressed by the cleanliness of this hotel. And is located just off the highway. Breakfast places can be viewed on the highway. Hopefully Febri's Hotel & Spa can still maintain the comfort and cleanliness.
Niran C. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2012
Great location

service personnal
8
Good for stay and easy to access the market and shopping area. Surrounding the hotel are the building constructions, very noisy. Therefore, most of the time stay out of the hotel area.
Kai C. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free airport transport
7.7
Great location!! Near the Discovery Mall and even not far from Mathahari Department store.
Mary M. Groups Australia, February 29, 2012
Clean, nice economy hotel.

Close to everything, family friendly, really lovely staff.
7.7
normally stay in fancier hotels but this was a lovely hotel and i would stay there again. amazing art in the way they display your towels each day; was just beautiful. clsoe to everything and really friendly atmosphere for young and old.
Nightlife Tip: For a great place in with all the action but removed by being up stairs try Gabbah's bar. The local musos are good and the staff and musos are really friendly, make you feel like a mate.
Pamela P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
Clean from floor to wardrobe, bed spotless

Clean, close for airport departure
8
location is excellent for transit stay, they've maintained rooms consistently for last three years.
Restaurant Tip: Can get breakfast snack to go
Margaret K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spa treatments,no hotel bar drinks in the fridge.
7.3
my husband and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay.conveniently situated for shopping and relaxation. the spa treatments are to die for; especially the head shiatsu massage. breakfast was ok. hotel staff always willing to assist. rooms cleaned daily. pool area nicely shadded. we will definately stay again.
Michael D. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Great location and great service.Top foot massage.

Best eating area in Bali.
9.7
We like the Febris and the friendly staff in every department.The ornamental towels on the bed were very special.The extended eating area with the louvred patio is perfect for the weather conditions.Also a great spot to eat my favourite,Beef Noodles Thai Style,and only RP49000.
Travel tip: Try the Queens of India just across the road if you like curry.Change your money at the Kodak shop next door.
Bryanna S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Friendly and fantastic

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, great restaurant, sensational massages
8
staying at a smaller hotel such as febri's means that you get to know the staff and are not surrounded by hundreds of guests at every turn. the hotel was family friendly, but did not appear to have the hassle of screaming infants in the pool or at the restaurant. having the spa onsite made it easy to wander over for a massage without facing the traffic and crowds. ditto for the restaurant, which served excellent food for incredibly cheap prices. the only negative for us was the lack of better quality shops close by and fewer options to have sunset drinks right on the beach as you can further up in legian.
Karmina T. Groups Australia, February 28, 2012
Great Hotel and fabulous spa.

Close to everything, beach, shopping, the best spa value for money.
9.7
For the price it's good value for money, friendly staff, clean rooms comfortable beds, nice pool and the best spa did I mention that already?
Viviane M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel in Kuta

Friendly staff, clean room, good spa
9
Positiv: friendly staff, clean rooms, good food at the restaurant and served at the pool, good Spa Negativ: - Working hours 7.30 am - 10.15 pm. Balcony therefore not to be used, workers have a perfect view over both pools. - very poor internet-connection. Only outside the room: in the lobby, next to the pool and on balcony. My intention was to relax a few days and this was hardly possible.
Shopping Tip: Many shops around the hotel with fair prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01