or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1534 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Lisa M. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Nice rooms with a great locations

Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9
the hotel is very popular with families. we stayed here for one night so we would be close to the airport. the rooms were lovely, very clean and well presented. we bookeed a standard room. perfect for our one night stopover. our room was near the back of the hotel near the second pool. the second pool was a lot quieter and away from the main pool where the children swam. however there was construction going on just outside our room. the towels were made up in lovely animal shapes when we arrived which was a lovely touch to the room. breakfast at the hotel was included and was fantastic. huge spread on offer from western to local, with an egg stations + fresh waffles available. their lunch and dinner menu were fantastic. the range and prices available were the cheapest we saw in kuta along the main strip and tasty. we enjoyed our spa treatment at the hotel and the massages were fantastic and well priced in comparison to other hotels.
Helen G. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Great location

love the spa and Tini. Glad to have the lift.
9
We have stayed at Febris a number of times, the rooms are always clean and the staff friendly . The addition of the lift was a wonderful surprise on our last visit and most welcome. The wonderful towel decorations of animals, put a smile on our faces each day when we came home from our days outing. There is only one thing we miss in our room and that is a fan as we don't use the air conditioner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make good use of the spa.
Naraphorn V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2012
Cheap, clean and friendly staff

Close to airport & spa
8.7
Lovely stay, nice spacious clean although a bit outdated but works well. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Less than 10 mins drive from the airport and cost to get there. Got a free lift from the hotel back to the airport and that's a bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hot Stone massage for 1.5hr is really worth it.
Patricia S. Groups Australia, June 2, 2012
Good location and helpful staff

elephant towels
7.7
The quad rooms were ideal for our two groups of travellers before heading north for a diving holiday.
Liam A. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Great location with very clean spacious rooms

Best day spa in Bali
9.3
We have stayed at the Febri's several times now. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are spacious and the day spa is absolute heaven
Marilyn D. Groups Australia, May 29, 2012
Great location and great value hotel

Location, staff, affordability
9
this was my 4th stay at this hotel. i love the location - 5 mins from galleria, waterbom park and an easy 10 minute walk to kuta square. the rooms are a good size, comfortable and clean. a nice little touch is the "animal" towels that they now do :) my only negative this visit would be that the standard of breakfast seems to have gone down a little - still great value but i found that it wasn't being topped up as much as normal. room service menu is extensive and on all occasions was great.
Jeffrey N. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
great location, friendly staff, good size rooms

location, decent size fridge
8.3
2nd time we have stayed at febris, going back april 2003, location is so good, lots of restaurants around, walking distance to shops
Restaurant Tip: queens indian restaurant opposite
Laura M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Good Location But Lacks that 'Bali Feel'

Clean room, nice balcony, good breakfasst
7
Although Febris seems to be run like a well oiled machine, it lacks a little atmosphere, and to us was a little souless. Even the grassed area was fake. It is a great place to stay when you arrive late at airport, as it is so close. Also close to shopping malls etc. But I wouldn't want to stay there long, as you would not experience the 'real Bali'. There are signs everywhere of 'do's and don't, lots of rules, which maybe because they have had trouble in the past, but it seems a little regimented. Breakfast was nice, your standard Bali Buffet.
Shopping Tip: If you don't like bartering head to Centro or Kuta Square, shopping is good and still reasonably priced.
Karen M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Fantastic spa and very clean everywhere
9
just one night here during stop over. with 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. i stay here often, with family and husband trips. very clean hotel and rooms staff excellent great location, close to waterbom park, centro shops, beach access through the dynasty hotel accross the road. plenty of eating places close by. the hotel resturant has good food, the green garden hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, ever! indian, italian cafes really close. dvd store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. we will be back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you indulge in a spa package, they are amazing!
Karen M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel, location and service

Spa, very clean everywhere
9
Just one night here during stop over. With 5 girlfriends on a birthday celebration holiday. I stay here often, with family and husband trips. Very clean hotel and rooms Staff excellent Great location, close to Waterbom Park, Centro shops, beach access through the Dynasty Hotel accross the road. Plenty of eating places close by. The hotel resturant has good food, the GReen Garden Hotel close by has the best chicken satay sticks, EVER! Indian, Italian cafes really close. DVD store above the mini mart across the road a bit has the largest selection we have seen and the Kodak shop next door is the place to change your money securely. We will be back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you indulge in a spa package, they are amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07