Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Pamela P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
Clean from floor to wardrobe, bed spotless

Clean, close for airport departure
8
location is excellent for transit stay, they've maintained rooms consistently for last three years.
Restaurant Tip: Can get breakfast snack to go
Margaret K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spa treatments,no hotel bar drinks in the fridge.
7.3
my husband and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay.conveniently situated for shopping and relaxation. the spa treatments are to die for; especially the head shiatsu massage. breakfast was ok. hotel staff always willing to assist. rooms cleaned daily. pool area nicely shadded. we will definately stay again.
Michael D. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Great location and great service.Top foot massage.

Best eating area in Bali.
9.7
We like the Febris and the friendly staff in every department.The ornamental towels on the bed were very special.The extended eating area with the louvred patio is perfect for the weather conditions.Also a great spot to eat my favourite,Beef Noodles Thai Style,and only RP49000.
Travel tip: Try the Queens of India just across the road if you like curry.Change your money at the Kodak shop next door.
Bryanna S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Friendly and fantastic

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, great restaurant, sensational massages
8
staying at a smaller hotel such as febri's means that you get to know the staff and are not surrounded by hundreds of guests at every turn. the hotel was family friendly, but did not appear to have the hassle of screaming infants in the pool or at the restaurant. having the spa onsite made it easy to wander over for a massage without facing the traffic and crowds. ditto for the restaurant, which served excellent food for incredibly cheap prices. the only negative for us was the lack of better quality shops close by and fewer options to have sunset drinks right on the beach as you can further up in legian.
Karmina T. Groups Australia, February 28, 2012
Great Hotel and fabulous spa.

Close to everything, beach, shopping, the best spa value for money.
9.7
For the price it's good value for money, friendly staff, clean rooms comfortable beds, nice pool and the best spa did I mention that already?
Viviane M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel in Kuta

Friendly staff, clean room, good spa
9
Positiv: friendly staff, clean rooms, good food at the restaurant and served at the pool, good Spa Negativ: - Working hours 7.30 am - 10.15 pm. Balcony therefore not to be used, workers have a perfect view over both pools. - very poor internet-connection. Only outside the room: in the lobby, next to the pool and on balcony. My intention was to relax a few days and this was hardly possible.
Shopping Tip: Many shops around the hotel with fair prices.
Peter T. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
It is very high recommend hotel.

Great location,very clean room,friendly staff.
10
We stayed for 3 nights at Febri's .It is the best 3 star hotel.It is well maintenance.Very clean,breakfast is really good,smiling and polite helpful staff.The towel art is fantastic.We looked forward every day the different animal they made of the towel.They were really cute.We definitely will come back to Febri's again.
Shopping Tip: Just need to walk to everywhere.It is close to shopping malls,restaurants,nightclub and the beach.
Dan P. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
In the heart of Kuta shopping district

Big room and good service
9
We stayed at Febri's hotel & Spa for one night and were very pleased with the service. We had booked a room through Agoda in which was not available so they up-graded us to a family room. The room was big and comfortable with 60 tv stations to choose from.The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping in Kuta and is only about 10-15 minutes from the airport.
Tay H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Great location, Awesome service

Service is great, Hotel is clean, location is good
8.3
I wouldn't say the hotel is 5 star but the service provided is great. Breakfast is awesome as well and the best thing is, it is extremely close to the shopping mall, Discovery Mall and also to the airport. The thing which I don't like about the room is it is not sound-proof. Which means people from another room might just happen to hear what's going on in your room.
Shopping Tip: Extremely close to discovery mall, a shopping mall at Kuta, Bali.
Deborah L. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Family Friendly, service was great

Pool was fantastic, food was OK. Service was great
8.3
hotel was great, family friendly. the service we recevied was great. all travellers booked massages and all were very pleaseed with their massage. the staff where fantastic. one of us (3 travelllers) had a birthday and they, the room attendants went the extra mile to make it a special day. hotel room was clean and had everything we required. very close to restaurants, cafe's. quick walking distance to the beach and shopping district and mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04