or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1509 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Xiajing S. Couples China, February 26, 2015
Travel in rain season

Price is good compared to the whole package
10
Location is good
Chew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
pleasant

location, service, environment
8
Satisfied.
Marlene P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
My experience

Friendly, Helpful and Courteous. Facility is very convenient.
9.7
Very memorable and excellent location for activities.
Sue A. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Good value

Great pool, good location, value for money
8
The staff were friendly and helpful. The cost to relax with a few drinks or to enjoy the spa were good value for money
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Value for money stay & spa

Well-equipped rooms, yummy breakfast menu that changes daily & excellent spa within the hotel premises.
10
Excellent! Just wished I had more time to enjoy more of the spa! 😊
Curtis M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Very enjoyable time in Bali

Great Staff very nice and friendly. Very clean room. Nice spa.
8.3
I have stayed in Bali many times in both 3 and 4 Star Resorts and this was a very nice place to stay was as comfortable as any I have previously stay at before. I will be staying here again the next time I am in Bali.
Dongeun P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
Don't stay here if you are a normal internet user.

Clean room, Clean Pool, Kind staff @ "restaurant"
7
1. Literally no internet access in room. (No wifi and even 3g doesn't work well in room. 2. At lobby and pool(right beside lobby), there are wifi routers that are often disconnected. Very annoying. 3. Unprofessional front desk. (1) I asked for quick laundry and they recommended laundry shop outside cuz it would be cheaper. That was okay, but thet didn't give me accurate location or price information. (2) I also asked for internet cafe, (cuz i couldn't use internet inside hotel) and they gave me wrong information again. They told me there is a good internet cafe near hotel based on their personal experience, but when I got there the cafe was closed forever. Idk how long ago it was closed, but they made me to waste my time and no apology followed. (3) There is a faster wifi access service in hotel, which is very ridiculous. Becuz the faster wifi uses "same" router(such as iptime) with normal wifi. It means, logically, the faster internet also can be often disconnected. So I asked the front desk "If it uses same router, couldn't it be disconnected often just like normal one?" And they said that it never happened. First, they lied to me cuz it happened to me, Second they didn't have proper knowledge about internet access but tried to hide it. (4) And the faster wifi wasn't faster Hahahaha. I tested with 2 devices to open a page, and normal wifi was apparently faster. (5) When I asked for refund, thet first denied cuz it is their rule(what?????), and when I told them to bring their boss, they refunded me with cash (no cancellation of credit card transaction. They don't know how to, or they wanna hide it to their boss) (6) After this happening, the front desk was not kind to me anymore. That is another unprofessional aspect.
Byoungjin S. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2015
Good

Swimimg pool, room service, staff
9.7
Good food and customer services Free shuttle to the airport
Shamanii S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
value for money

Cleanliness, room comfort, staff performance
10
Adil E. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2015
excellent hotel

the pool is amazing, very good location
9.7
It was a wonderful stay, great value for money, wonderful staff, very clean, great food. Excellent location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04