or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Christina A. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Friendly service, good buffet breakfast, close to the airport
6.3
Magesubari S. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Hotel room is very clean. Breakfast is great.

Centrally located. There are Shops along streets outside the hotel which is walking distance. Hotel room and environment are very clean. Ambience is nice .
8
I like the spa the best. The service is Excellent and maintain a reasonable price. This makes the hotel more attractive.
Paul M. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Great value for money with large family rooms

Large family room, spa treatments, nice staff
8
Very good. The Spa is well worth a visit and very reasonably priced.
Lisa M. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Great

Pool, room service, friendly staff
8.3
Loved it! Great place to stay, will definitely be back!
Stroud S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
A great hotel to stay in,But the pool was to cold

Friendly staff,great rooms and a nice location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, as the Hotel which was recomended to me by friends. My only dissapointment was the pool water was to cold for swimming.
Huey L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great

Services, facilities, and location
7.7
Great experience with nice and clean environment, good services, etc.
Seong H. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2014
Good hotel

1. Good location. 2. Kind staff 3. Good pool
8.3
This hotel is good located. and staffs are very kind. I have good memory about this hotel.
Edward H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
family friendly

the staff.the location.the clean rooms.
7.7
good enough to recommend this hotel to others
Valerie B. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Very affordable, family friendly and clean
8
Great, very accommodating for large groups and very affordable
Sze H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Convenience and centrally located

Spa
4
Worst resort hotel I ever stayed. It was below my expectation. When I reached the hotel , we are asked to search for the email confirmation of the hotel voucher for 15 minutes.The location of aircond was badly installed. I sweat to the maximum throughout the 3 night during my sleep. The technician was unable to help on that too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03