or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Pinia T. Families with young children New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Awesome

Location , Customer Service , Cleanliness .
10
Beautiful gardens with nice friendly staff . The staff are very attentive one couldn't ask for better service . The pool's were nice and refreshing . Breakfast menu had a good variety . Would definitely recommend this hotel .
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

Very clean, staff always happy to help, food is great.
10
My stay at the Febri's could not be faulted. Only a short walk to Waterbom Park, Centro and Kuta square. All staff are very friendly, always smiling no request is a problem. Food is very good, plenty to choose from any time. Room was made and cleaned every day, free wifi is available and I had no problems with it being slow just have to be patient and not expect fast internet.
Lanie F. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Short but great stay

Super efficient Check In and Check Out, very obliging management, staff and good facilites
9.3
I found Febri's to be the best managed property I have come across in many years of staying in Bali Hotels of various levels. Rooms are practical & simply styled; uncluttered, very clean and comfortable with a good size fridge. The ground floor room I stayed in was lovely. The pool is sparkling clean and the Hotel has friendly, efficient staff. Very good Breakfast; a generous variety of hot and cold dishes and served in Febri's spacious, breezy and very clean restaurant. Staff seem to do their best to accommodate all of their guests. requests where possible.
Sue C. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2014
Family gathering

Great friendly staff and management; great location, you can walk to beach, shops, everything close and transport easy to obtain; food and drinks well priced and very delicious.
8
Ross C. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2014
PERFECT

MASSAGES,FOOD,CLEANLINESS
10
WAS 1ST STAY HERE BUT WONT BE OUR LAST
Chao W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
Nice hotel but need complete employee education

Room service, drop off service, nice location
8.3
One staff told me they have service for mailing post card, with only RP10000 for postage per card. So me and my friends gave it to the front desk before we leave Bali. But the lady on the night sift told that she can't mail those cards without stamps. Since we were catching our flight 2 hours later we had to carry those cards with us, and leave Bali with some regrets. Seems like there must be someone don't know the related info. well. Besides that everything's fine, nice location nearby discovery mall and kuta beach. also I like the pool and poolside in the hotel. Drop off service available even at 2:30 am.
Yeow P. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Caring Staffs, In-house Spa and Massage Facility, Location
7.3
Location is near to Discovery Shopping centre and main Kuta beach, Friendly staffs and Hotel provide complimentary transportation to Airport
Grace M. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2014
Hotel not located at the beach

Good spa, breakfast and friendly staffs.
6.7
Stay only 1 night on transit to Flores. We had a good massage. The beach is 15 min walk from hotel.
Tania B. Groups Denmark, July 30, 2014
Big hotel in a busy area

Location, value for money, nice swimmingpool
6.7
The hotel is ok - you get what you are paying for. The location is good if you want to be close to shopping,restaurants and bars. It is a big hotel with a nice swimmingpool and a playground for kids.
Jeffery G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
nice and neat

location , staff and conditions
8.3
First time here but would return.Very good breakfast and dining at the hotel. Location was good only a ten minute walk to central Kuta with a great supermarket very close by . Very good staff , facilities and kept clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06