Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Gaynor P. Groups Australia, June 29, 2015
febri's stay

staff. spa - masages. free wifi
3.7
The staff were great from the start. The room cleaning team left me a nice birthday surprise. Free wifi in the room was useful. Would stay again.
Danielle G. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2015
Best two week stay!!

Staff,location,value for money.
9.3
Have stayed all over Bali in many hotels,and loved my stay at Febri's great hotel value for money.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
good value

staff, location and cleanliness of rooms and grounds
10
I stayed in the standard rooms which were very noisy at night time due to live music from near by hotel. Would recommend to pay extra and stay in superior rooms located at front of hotel.
Yovina W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Nice cozy place

Clean and cozy
8
Good
Gayle C. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2015
Relaxing

Very quiet great food good spa
8
Very relaxing
Manankumar T. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2015
No Wifi

Pool was clean, Free Breakfast was Good, Customer service and staff was very helpful
7.7
There is no wifi coverage in the rooms only available in some areas like pool, lobby n restaurant Most poor wifi I had ever used, every time u want to connect you have to enter username and password to get 91kbps, they also change the password every few days we had our daughter she is 10 yr old and we ask for extra bed n they charged Aus$ 39 extra per night Rest was all good now
Amanda L. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2015
Single Parent with 7yr old

1. Good value for money. 2. relaxed child/family friendly. 3. Had read complaints about the breakfast found the food to be fine with a good selection
9
My stay was fantastic and all the staff were great with the kids, for a 'budget hotel' I would recommend to friends with kids, the rooms are simple and child friendly.
Samantha M. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Mini break

Cleanliness friendliness and overall ambience
10
Brilliant
Siti H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel ever!!

I really love the breakfast..the spa and its facilities
8.7
My stay was fantastic and worth it..
Samantha B. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2015
Febris review

Value for money, location and spa services
8
We had a very pleasant, quiet stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03