Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1591 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Cheree D. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2015
Friendly relaxed hotel

Staff are welcoming and accommodating . Although a large hotel you never feel it's to busy . Very family friendly and the spa treatments are fantastic
10
My family and I are first time travellers to Bali. The febris was wonderful . Very friendly staff and very happy to assist with anything you need. We are all our meals at the febris as its very reasonably priced and accommodates even my fussy little eater .
Birendranath B. Families with young children India, July 20, 2015
review

good staffs, very airy, clean.
8.3
Over all good experience.
Joanna S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
Fabulous hotel awesome location

The location is sensational. Food and drinks are well priced. The hotel massage and spa service was value for money and outstanding
9.7
Loved the hotel. Location amazing and great value for money. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Can't recommend this hotel enough. Will stay again
Maria M. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2015
Rating

Comfortable beds, pool lounge availability (never crowded), cleanliness.
8.7
Overall, stay was lovely. Immaculate rooms and super comfortable beds. The pool area was never crowded and the staff were fantastic. Spa/massage was divine. Only negative was the noise early in the mornings (sometimes from 4am!) -- trolleys being wheeled across pavers, noisy families coming down the stairs from upper levels at 6.30am and not keeping their children quiet, and staff sweeping the areas directly outside our room.
Terril M. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2015
Very happy with Febris!

Three fav things: Kids love the pool, it's in an excellent location and the staff are attentive and friendly.
9
Febris is great! Clean rooms, nice pool, excellent spa, reasonable menu and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Rick P. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Immaculate

room comfort, room cleanliness, breakfast buffet
8.7
We stayed here purely because of it's proximity to the water park. Although it seemed to attract a rough tourist clientele, the staff were very professional and the venue was top-notch. The (included) breakfast was a nice surprise; a fully serviced buffet with endless choices.
Stuart D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2015
Bali family trip

Staff,free massages,value for money
8.3
Enjoyable and will return
Faye S. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2015
Febris Hotel and Spa for me

The three best things about the Febris hotel are the staff, the spa and the restaurant. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, they make you feel like part of the family.
9.3
My family and I are returning customers of Febris. We always enjoy being pampered at the spa especially by Mariani and Juli. We find the restaurant to be excellent value for money and the waiters always look after us well. The pool is kept immaculate and our rooms are clean and comfortable. We will keep returning to our favourite Bali hotel.
Gaynor P. Groups Australia, June 29, 2015
febri's stay

staff. spa - masages. free wifi
3.7
The staff were great from the start. The room cleaning team left me a nice birthday surprise. Free wifi in the room was useful. Would stay again.
Danielle G. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2015
Best two week stay!!

Staff,location,value for money.
9.3
Have stayed all over Bali in many hotels,and loved my stay at Febri's great hotel value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04