Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1718 reviews

1343 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1718)
Sort by:
Gary R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2016
Really good
6
The little extra attensions from all staff, marvelous!!
Report this review
Lisa H. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2016
Fantastic as always
6.7
We stay at the Febris every time we come to Bali and it's the best hotel around. Great prices, staff are always helpful and go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. The rooms are spotless and the large fridge is great as you can fill it with anything your family requires. The pool is sparkling clean and open until 10pm which is nice after an evening out to have a dip before bed. The food at the restaurant and room service has heaps of choice and yummy. Breakfast is fantastic and caters for all. The Spa is our favourite. The girls are all friendly and the massages are to die for. If your looking for a budget hotel you won't find better (and we have tried numerous, visiting Bali over 40+ times) and now only ever book the Febris
Report this review
Maree C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Very Restfull
6.7
Enjoyed our stay, very clean & quiet at night.
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Nice friendly spot
6.3
Good and safe rooms clean
Report this review
John M. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2016
Review febris hotel John and bree
5.7
Good location, friendly helpful staff, good facilities, good breckfast
Report this review
Shandell P. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2016
Great stay at Febris
6.3
Great value for money, will definitely stay at Febris again.
Report this review
Kerry W. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2016
Value for Money
6.3
This was my fourth stay at the Febris. The breakfast buffet is great always enough food and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean and cool. Love staying here and the location is far enough from Kuta craziness but close enough to walk everywhere.
Report this review
Kevin S. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2016
One night stay
6.7
This place was great, we only stayed one night as our plans were in Amed. We will book for our last night. Close to the airport. Note cab ride from airport should only be 80,000---- we were charged 200,000!!! On our return we will for sure get the massages.
Report this review
Dianne S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2016
My husband and myself loved the hotel, the food gr
6.7
We recommend any one to stay.
Report this review
Gihwan Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 2, 2016
Excellent
6.7
satisfy free Shuttle to airport and access to view point
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1343 reviews Next page
Febri’s Hotel & Spa BaliFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Outdoor JacuzziFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Around the Kid’s PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance to Public ToiletsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunlounges around PoolsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pedicure StudioFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Fish PondFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Steam RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception DeskFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Private EntranceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Egg & Waffle StationFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03