or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Lesley S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Fantastic

Rooms staff food
9
Fantastic will stay there again for sure
Rebecca M. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Fantastic accommodation

Cleanliness, fantastic service & friendliness
9
Best accommodation I've stayed at in Bali.
Rob B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
pleasant stay

clean rooms, friendly staff, good value for money
7.7
Heather J. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2015
Clean and good location

Location, Price and Quiet
8
We had booked ahead, and as we were coming from Sanur had requested an early check in, however were told on arrival that we would have to wait until 2pm for our room to be ready. I came back about 2.30pm and it still wan't ready which was a bit disappointing. Breakfast is very adequate with an egg station, pancakes and waffles, plus fresh fruit, cereals, and some asian choices, plus toast and croissants. The room is quite spacious, with a large fridge, and welcome towel arrangements. We enjoyed a couple of room service meals, and one time we experienced a wait of over an hour for two meals, which was a long time to wait after a long day out. The grounds are kept beautifully, and they spray regularly for mosquitos. Free transport to the airport which is a bonus. This is our third visit to the Febris, and I felt a bit let down this visit to be honest, the previous two visits were met with better customer service, so I am not sure I would return.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2015
Great 3 Star Hotel

Staff, Location and Pool
9.7
Great 3 Star hotel with 5 Star Service. Staff are attentive and helpful. Mr Paul, the GM is doing a great job in making this hotel as one of the best in the world. My children enjoyed playing at the playground, pool, feeding the fish and the towel origami. The hotel's location is unbeatable, in between Lippo Mall and Discovery Mall. Beach is just behind Discovery Mall. There are money changers, banks, small supermarkets near the hotel. We enjoyed our three days stay at Febris and are looking forward to going back there soon. The hotel also provides a complimentary shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Lee C. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Perfect hotel for the family

Spa was excellent. Staff polite and friendly and relaxed. Breakfast was great, especially freshly cooked eggs, waffles and pancakes.
10
Perfect
Louis G. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2014
Very basic no frill

Close to airport for last night. Nice pool
6
Were just there for last night before flying out. Would not stay there for any other reason. Nice staff. Free airport shuttle
Ting S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Nice Stay

the location, the friendliness of the staffs, the way the towels were folded
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is within walking distance to the beach and the shopping mall. There are lots of restaurant nearby and many money changers nearby too. Very convenient.
Shane M. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2014
Value for money

Service, pool, rooms
9
Great stay again
Rabeah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Simple,good location,strict hotel

Near shopping centres,many transportation facilities,Efficient housekeeping
6
The buffet breakfast was not too impressive.Location was strategic.Many transport all around.5 minutes free massage while waiting for meals to be served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02