Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1615 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Beverley B. Groups Australia, August 26, 2015
Great hotel

Great staff
8.7
Spa treatment are great
Report this review
Dawn M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Fully fantastic

Great food, great staff, great location
10
We love the Febris Hotel we stayed there last year in October and loved it so much we stayed there again, the staff are amazing, the place is so clean, the food is the best it is definitely a great place to stay totally family friendly too.
Report this review
Ryan P. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2015
Excellent place very nice staff

Very clean, very happy staff ,great food nice room and the massages were awesome
10
The staff would go out of there way to make sure your enjoying your trip loved every minute of it can't wait to go back👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Report this review
Stephanie W. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2015
Family friendly hotel

breakfast, staff and the pool
10
Fantastic hotel, enjoyed every bit of our time there and definite value for money. Staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast set us up for the day and the pool kept the kids happy
Report this review
Kerne C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
Very nice hotel in a great central location

It's central location, friendly staff, room quality and parking for mopeds
9.7
Great would be back to stay again
Report this review
Ray M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good Location. Efficient Staff

Good Location. Efficient Staff. Value for Money.
8
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay because of the location, efficient staff and value-for-money.
Report this review
Maryann W. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Great stay

Great atmosphere, location, staff
9.3
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2015
Overpriced in my opinion.

The staff are wonderful. The Spa section is one of the best on the island. The hotel is located in a good spot.
6.3
My stay was pleasant but there are many local hotels that are much better priced. Room service was only available if the kitchen deemed it so and the breakfast selection was the most disappointing of any hotel I have stayed at in my 32 years of travelling to Bali. I will certainly return to use the debris spa but I doubt I will stay there again.
Report this review
Ann C. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2015
Fantastic stay

Staff, Massages, and accomodation
9.7
A fantastic stay with my family. The kids loved the play area. the kids pool was great. Will be back again for sure.
Report this review
Adjat S. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2015
Perfect to stay with family

Close to beach, nice swim pool, good location
9.7
Fantastic my kids love it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02