or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full size Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal Safe Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk Top Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-up Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Seats
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1541 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1541)
Sort by:
Alessandro D. Families with young children Italy, March 30, 2015
Great hotel, good location, standard cleanliness

quite big swimming pool, nice garden, trained staff
8.3
Our staying was pretty good, One of the things we did not really like was the breakfast, breakfasts buffet really standard everything's pre-made
Sorachai C. Groups Thailand, March 28, 2015
Good location, free shuttle bus to airport

Location, airport shuttle bus, room
7
Leanne P. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Very good location,

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Febri's, good location, clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, we chose this hotel for the last 2 nights of our holiday as its close to the airport. Very good restaurants in the area also. It's not like the big resorts though on the beach but it's all we wanted. Nice big pool, massage and spa also available.
Zhi X. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Beyond expectation

Great location, swimming pool and spa
9
Teodora F. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Just okay

Location, clean and big room that can fit 5
8
We only stayed 1 night. The room and sheets were clean and the AC was cold, a great respite from the heat outside. We had to check out early because of our flight so the hotel packed us a breakfast box as we were going to miss breakfast. Only thing is the shower is inside a big jacuzzi, it can be difficult for the elderly as it can be slippery and hard to go in and out of the jacuzzi.
Elizabeth G. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2015
bali stay

staff, and Pool,
7.3
value for money it was OK
Todd H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Rat Race Hotel

I can't think of any
6
Very noisy full off Aussie bogans and rednecks. It is very cheap to stay so I guess that is to be expected.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

location, spa, staff
8
Nice hotel, good location, young friendly staff. Really nice hotel for the price would stay again.
Leonard S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Good place for family with children

Kids pool, fishpond, kids playgound
7.3
it was nice, my kids love the fishpond and kidspool.
William M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
This hotel is a gem

Clean everything, food and attentive staff
10
memorable in the best possible way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01