or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids Playground Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the back Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa Cottage Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco Dining Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & Lobby Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD Phone Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open Windows Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea Maker
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Mandy W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
febris

staff, pool, spa, room size
10
Excellent facilities, great buffet breakfastwith alot of variety. Staff are always friendly and helpful, They go out of their way to please.
Sally H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Family Friendly

Pool, Massage, Staff
8.7
The staff were so friendly. The rooms the beautifully clean. The general atmosphere was great.
Kevin G. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
First Time In Bali

Friendly, Clean, Central Location
9.7
Great first trip to Bali and the Febri's Hotel made it even more pleasurable with great friendly people and professional affordable messages for all the family, Highly Recommend..
Jason C. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Connor Family Trip 2014

1.Polite Staff. 2.Close to everything 3. Good Value
9.7
The Connor Family had a great Hoilday the Staff at Febris couldn't do enough for you. So Close to everything so with 2 young children it was a great spot to have a hoilday. Rooms where clean and my Kids loved the towels made every day eg. Elephants, Dogs,Swans made out of towels so just another gift to us from Febris. Differently would stay again no problems! Only just one small issue but not much at all we stayed at end of Hotel so Wifi was a bit poor other then that all great!! Thanks Febris Management and Staff for your friendly smiles and chats! 😃😃😃😃😃 Connor Family 😃😃
Joe A. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
happy allround

great service, great food, great staff
8
enjoyed thoroughly !
Nicholas M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
good basic hotel

swimming pool,
8
As usual the service was of a good standard, and the hotel was well kept, a great location to major shopping centers and stalls along the road.
Susan R. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Febris fun

Location, pool, room
8
Loved our recent stay at febris.. Clean, good location, love the pool!! An how the Frangipani trees have grown so much since we first started going there, beautiful!
Lisa H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Brilliant hotel, value for money

staff, spa, location
9.7
staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Rooms are a good size. Bed was very hard and we asked at reception for blankets to make softer and was given soft foam underlay which was perfect. The pool is open longer hours then other hotels we have stayed in which is nice. Big fridge that is only stocked with 2 free bottles of water so we can stock with our own preference of products.
Sandra K. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2014
4th Stay and always again always a pleasure

Staff, Location and Spa Service
8
This was my 4th Stay at Febris and as always its a great pleasure to stay. Staff Spa Service Food Location all excellent plus the HUGE FRIDGES in rooms are a HUGE bouns. Only thing id like to see change is the Breakfast in mornings as each time i have stayed they always run out of food and Cutlery and have to wait to long to refil and there is not real great of varity and the Bathrooms. Its nice and big but i hate Showers over the bath tub and all rooms a like this. Reno time is needed on them i say.
Sonja P. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
Great location

staff ,location , cocktail
8.7
Relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Febri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool at NightFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Kids PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Smaller pool at the backFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Food & Drink Service around PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Spa CottageFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco diningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Alfresco DiningFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception & LobbyFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Settee

Customer Reviews - Febri's Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03