Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Febri's Hotel & Spa

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1726 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Julie-Anne I. Families with older children Australia, May 22, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
Always an enjoyable stay at the Febris. Lovely staff. Highly recommend the Febris.
Vicki R. Couples Australia, May 20, 2016
Great Hotel.
6.7
We travelled with our grandson(4) and he had a great time in the pool and their playground. The staff will do anything to help you. It it is a great location
Sonya S. Groups Australia, May 20, 2016
Was not a fan
4.3
Didn't really like the hotel
Woo T. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Good place best price
5
Value for money .comfortable place to stay.
Gary R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2016
Really good
6
The little extra attensions from all staff, marvelous!!
Tayla G. Couples Australia, May 2, 2016
1 Night stay at the Febris Hotel

Breakfast, Spa, Pool
6.7
i enjoyed our stay at the febris Hotel how ever, whilst checking in the staff at the front counter were rude, extremely unhelpful and arragant! The other staff around the hotel were very nice and helpful especially the transport men out the front :) The ladies in the Spa area were extremly nice also. Very wide range of delicious food for breakfast and the resteraunt staff were polite and efficient :)
Lisa H. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2016
Fantastic as always
6.7
We stay at the Febris every time we come to Bali and it's the best hotel around. Great prices, staff are always helpful and go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. The rooms are spotless and the large fridge is great as you can fill it with anything your family requires. The pool is sparkling clean and open until 10pm which is nice after an evening out to have a dip before bed. The food at the restaurant and room service has heaps of choice and yummy. Breakfast is fantastic and caters for all. The Spa is our favourite. The girls are all friendly and the massages are to die for. If your looking for a budget hotel you won't find better (and we have tried numerous, visiting Bali over 40+ times) and now only ever book the Febris
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2016
Budget hotel with reasonable price
6.7
Budget hotel with reasonable price, the breakfast is good
Maree C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Very Restfull
6.7
Enjoyed our stay, very clean & quiet at night.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Nice friendly spot
6.3
Good and safe rooms clean
1 - 10 of 1349 reviews Next page
Febri’s Hotel & Spa BaliFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Main PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Outdoor JacuzziFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby & RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - IDD PhoneFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Open WindowsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Coffee or Tea MakerFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Refrigerator full sizeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Personal SafeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Desk TopFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Towel Set-upFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SeatsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SetteeFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Floor PlansFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Around the Kid’s PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance to Public ToiletsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Sunlounges around PoolsFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pedicure StudioFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Fish PondFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Steam RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception DeskFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Private EntranceFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - PlaygroundFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Egg & Waffle StationFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Pool Towel CounterFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaFebri’s Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02