or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Federal Hotel

35 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing room (New room) Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing room (New room) Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing room (New room) Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing (New Bathroom) Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Pool View Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Pool View - 2 Queen Beds Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Pool view Triple Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lower Lobby Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Coffee House
Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandarin Palace Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Taj Restaurant Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Revolving at level 18 Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Night Scene
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2586 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2586)
Sort by:
Hai C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful and relax

great breakfast, good service and accessible
8.3
Hotel is centrally located at Bukit Bintang and is easily accessible to the Monorail station and to the shopping malls. The room is clean and comfortable. The check-in and check-out is fast and hassle free which is the plus point. The minus point is the hotel is old. HOwever I believe the hotel is value for money.
Ravi P. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Pleasent stay

Quite stay,Conveneince and nice location.
6.3
Car park was not in distance, we have to carry all our luggage by our self threw car park and threw the shopping centre, no one assist to carry the luggage. Very bad welcome service.
Law I. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
nice location and comfortable bed

location,fast check in out,comfortable bed
6.3
Kee T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
The hotel placed at bukit bintang.

Environment, service and also the room service.
9
The whole journey is fun although is business trip. I still able to have fun after business activities. I like the food there..
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
great stay

luxury, comfort and relax
10
it was a very fascinating moment ever... the moment spent in their "moving restaurant" was also the unforgettable moment ever for me n my family...
Low W. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Enjoy and comfortable Room. Good management

Clean, nice food and comfort bed
8.7
Feel very Good and enjoy. Really nice hotel and clean same as comfort .
Edwin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
2nd time staying this hotel. Overall good

Clean room, central, convenient
7.3
My second time staying this hotel and will continue to stay in the near future.
Shimad H. Business travelers Maldives, July 27, 2013
Ideal for shoppers

Near Shopping malls, Reastaurents and friendly staff
6.7
The stay was fairly ok as I only stayed for one night.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, friendly and attentive staff and large clean rooms
7.7
For such an old hotel, it is well maintained and clean, and with large beds and friendly staff.
Djoemaidi O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Satisfied. Comfortable.

Check in and check out very fast, specially the staff on the reception desk is very helpful. To get breakfast, lunch ad dinner outside the hotel is vrry easy, all is just only walking distance anyway
9.7
I am enjoy and satisfied to stay in this hotel. The hotel lobby, bedroom and specifically the bathroom is very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Federal Hotel Kuala LumpurFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing room (New room)Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing room (New room)Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing room (New room)Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Wing (New Bathroom)Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Pool ViewFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Pool View - 2 Queen BedsFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Pool view TripleFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lower LobbyFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Coffee HouseFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandarin PalaceFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Taj RestaurantFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Revolving at level 18Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool View Night SceneFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFederal Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Federal Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05