or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Federal Villa Beach Resort

Lot 1968 Pantai Tengah Mukim Kedawang, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Federal Villa

Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Standard Room Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Room Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Room Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Room Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Located at Holiday Villa Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Lobby Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Located at Holiday Villa Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Located at Holiday Villa Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - View Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Exterior Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Guest Room Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Exterior Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Exterior
Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Apartment Suite Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Federal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Standard
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1119 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Tai S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
it was ust an alright hotel

near the beach, quiet and friendly service
6.3
My wife and I were quite satisified with our stay at the Villa although the hotel does not quite live up to their slogan that they promised to manja their guests.
Zeeshan R. Couples Pakistan, April 08, 2013
Good hotel

Location beach villa
5.7
Arunachalakani M. Families with young children India, April 07, 2013
Better cancel you trip than to stay here

Mosquito, bad smell, worst room condition
2
1) We went to Check-in at 2.50 still that time our room was not ready, the hotel staf answered they are running short of housekeeping staffs, so it will take another one hour. 2) When we enter the room, bad smell everywhere in the room. 3) All the curtains and bed, full of mosquitos, I belive most of them will give you the free holiday gift (Dengue). 4) The entire sofa you can see full of strain and dust. 5) There is no compliment water bottle. 6) Towels are looking too old and you feel uncomfortable to touch that. 7) Instead of booking to this hotel, better cancel your holiday trip or postponed your holiday. 8) Total worst hotel, even I do not how it gets 3-Star status, the normal 50RM 80 RM hotels are better than this.
Kerry G. Couples United Kingdom, April 03, 2013
Brilliant

Pool bar, close to the beach and very helpful staff
9.7
Suk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 03, 2013
Comfortable, friendly and relax

Big swimming pool, near the beach, friendly staff
8.3
We actually stay here for 3 nights but when we make the booking, just only the 1st night have delux room, the 2nd & 3rd was standard room. After we stay one night, we are lucky to be upgrade to Delux room for the rest two nights, thank you for the staff.
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, April 03, 2013
was just nice

location, price and quite
5.7
Suk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 01, 2013
Great, Big & Clean

Good sunset view, big swimming pool, easy to reach.
8
We enjoy staying in this hotel because have big swimming pool which we like to swim most of the time.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice location and view

The area for the hotel is huge, comfort and value for holidays.
6.3
Everything were fined and good, safe and sound but mosquitoes are in the bedroom. i have to buy aerosol for killing.
Liza N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
It was a restfull stay, just what I need

comfortable room, friendly staff, nice atmosphere
9.3
I came to Langkawi for a quite and restful week-end and that is what is what I had. Fabulous.
Haslinda S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Location not so good

nice and clean
5.7
i dont quite prefer this hotel. there alot of more value for money hotels in Langkawi. Overall for short stay , i didnt expect more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Federal Villa Beach Resort LangkawiFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Standard RoomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe RoomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe RoomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Deluxe RoomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Located at Holiday VillaFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - LobbyFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Located at Holiday VillaFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Located at Holiday VillaFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - ViewFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - ExteriorFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Guest RoomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - ExteriorFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - DeluxeFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - BathroomFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - ExteriorFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Apartment SuiteFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - DeluxeFederal Villa Beach Resort Langkawi - Standard

Customer Reviews - Federal Villa Beach Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C01