or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feel Like Home Guest House

82-1, Amber Business Plaza 2, Jalan Jelawat 1, Off Jalan Cheras, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reading Corner Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Map for Taxi Driver Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Syed S. Business travelers India, July 21, 2014
cheap, clean value for money accomodation

OK
6.7
O.K
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
poor air conditioned, under valued on what u paid

Feel Like Home Guest House
4.7
This is definitely under valued option, there are plenty "good for value" hotel there except this. there is no solid wall between each room and the worse is the height of partition only 2m high. You can basically hear next door. The bad thing is they just installed one unit of air-con in the room area and they off the unit at the day light. It's very hot if you are back to hotel in afternoon. In low cost like Kuala Lumpur, the same money you spend could get proper hotel room with proper air-condition system and better sound proof as well.
Bernard O. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Feel Like Home

Close to Lrt , Nice Design , Very Comfort Bed
7.7
Close to LRT , Nice Hostel Design , Very Comfort Bed Recommended~
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
bad experiences

clean toilet
3.7
not valued for money. Very small room wf single iron bed only.
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not worth the amount been paid.

Nothing to say ! As I already paid and not waste the monies.
3
I was suprised on the Guest House. The picture in the Internet is deceiving and we thought we have booked a reasonable place with reasonable price. With this price, I think I can get better budget hotel with better amenities. There is nothing to shout about the place with 2 common bathrooms for all the guests to use. Aircond is switch on only from 8.00 p.m. till 10.00 a.m. the next day and 2 common aircond units to be shared.The bedrooms has nothing except the beds for you to sleep. For car park, there is none except you park on the public parking bay.
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with home environment

great drawing in the room
8
This is a comfortable hotel to stay. it provides a clean environment. the location is also very convenient for tourist as the MRT nearby the hotel. besides, there is laundry service downstairs of the hotel for those tourist interested in staying longer in the hostel. We also manage to cook there just like at home especially is very convenient for us as we are vegetarian. overall, this is a nice and cheap place to stay.
Pawan G. Couples India, May 1, 2012
Feel like home

like name like service
9.7
it would not be wrong to say that hotel name match very much to the service of the hotel. i felt like home when i was in hotel. budget hotel for people who want good service for less price. recomended for people who are looking for hotel in Budget price.
Merv Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
friendly but hard to find,room small

manager great help
7.3
a small room but priced accordingly and some good cheap eats across the road
Yoshie I. Solo travelers Japan, March 5, 2014
オススメします

キレイ、環境よし、静か
8.7
チェラス駅からは非常に近くて(200mくらい)簡単ですが、最初は場所は見つけにくく、迷いました。到着してベルを鳴らしても反応なく、電話をしてオーナーを待ちました。ゲストハウス内は小部屋が5~6室あり、リビングでは語学教室が開かれているような飾り付けがされていました。Wifiも問題ありません。オーナーは常駐していないので、チェックアウトする時間に合わせゲストハウス内へ来てくれます。チェックインの際デポジットとして50RM必要になります。それ以外の手続きは全くありません。快適でした。隣の建物がスーパーで、22時を過ぎても空いていましたし、3軒隣位にはコインランドリーもあります。賑やかな食堂もあります。KLセントラルから電車で3.3RMです。空港へはバンダールタシクセラタンで空港行の直行列車に乗り換えられるので、渋滞に巻き込まれず1時間半もみればLCCターミナルでも到着できます。
Niina T. Solo travelers Japan, September 7, 2013
快適!今まででいちばんゆっくりできたユースホステルでした!!

部屋もトイレもシャワーも清潔、静か、便利
9
少しKL中心部からは離れていますが駅に近いのですぐに観光に行けます。 すぐ隣にスーパー、コインランドリー、コンビニ、ネットカフェなどあったので大変便利でした。コインランドリーは助かりました。 お部屋も、簡易的ではありますが、清潔で非常に過ごしやすかったです。 壁が薄いので、いろいろな音は聞こえてしまいますが不快に思うことはなかったです。 そのような部分が気になる人はオススメしません。 ただ、施設の使い方などの詳しい説明がなかったのは少し戸惑いました。 自由に過ごして良いのだろうと解釈しましたが、シャワーやキッチンの使い方を教えて欲しかったです。 また、中国語が少し話せたのでなんとかなりましたがスタッフは中華系で英語が苦手そうだったので、オーナー以外とのコミュニケーションは難しいかもしれません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - 1 bed in 2 beds dormitory (Male)Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reading CornerFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - CafeFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - CafeFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Map for Taxi DriverFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Feel Like Home Guest House, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04