Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feel Like Home Guest House

82-1, Amber Business Plaza 2, Jalan Jelawat 1, Off Jalan Cheras, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 19 reviews

12 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
noisy
4
Noisy bcse next door is 24 hours mamak restaurant
Report this review
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
noisy
4
Noisy bcse next door is 24 hours mamak restaurant
Report this review
Chieko U. Solo travelers Peru, September 27, 2014
Cozy

Location, staff, comfy
10
I really like this place, it was my first time staying in a guesthouse, the place was clean, the bedroom was good, and near the station
Report this review
Syed S. Business travelers India, July 21, 2014
cheap, clean value for money accomodation

OK
6.7
O.K
Report this review
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
poor air conditioned, under valued on what u paid

Feel Like Home Guest House
4.7
This is definitely under valued option, there are plenty "good for value" hotel there except this. there is no solid wall between each room and the worse is the height of partition only 2m high. You can basically hear next door. The bad thing is they just installed one unit of air-con in the room area and they off the unit at the day light. It's very hot if you are back to hotel in afternoon. In low cost like Kuala Lumpur, the same money you spend could get proper hotel room with proper air-condition system and better sound proof as well.
Report this review
Bernard O. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Feel Like Home

Close to Lrt , Nice Design , Very Comfort Bed
7.7
Close to LRT , Nice Hostel Design , Very Comfort Bed Recommended~
Report this review
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
bad experiences

clean toilet
3.7
not valued for money. Very small room wf single iron bed only.
Report this review
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not worth the amount been paid.

Nothing to say ! As I already paid and not waste the monies.
3
I was suprised on the Guest House. The picture in the Internet is deceiving and we thought we have booked a reasonable place with reasonable price. With this price, I think I can get better budget hotel with better amenities. There is nothing to shout about the place with 2 common bathrooms for all the guests to use. Aircond is switch on only from 8.00 p.m. till 10.00 a.m. the next day and 2 common aircond units to be shared.The bedrooms has nothing except the beds for you to sleep. For car park, there is none except you park on the public parking bay.
Report this review
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with home environment

great drawing in the room
8
This is a comfortable hotel to stay. it provides a clean environment. the location is also very convenient for tourist as the MRT nearby the hotel. besides, there is laundry service downstairs of the hotel for those tourist interested in staying longer in the hostel. We also manage to cook there just like at home especially is very convenient for us as we are vegetarian. overall, this is a nice and cheap place to stay.
Report this review
Pawan G. Couples India, May 1, 2012
Feel like home

like name like service
9.7
it would not be wrong to say that hotel name match very much to the service of the hotel. i felt like home when i was in hotel. budget hotel for people who want good service for less price. recomended for people who are looking for hotel in Budget price.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - 1 bed in 2 beds dormitory (Male)Feel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reading CornerFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - CafeFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - CafeFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Map for Taxi DriverFeel Like Home Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02