Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feeling Home Hotel

156, Corner of Street 278 & Street 63, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Yi Sang Feeling Home
Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Beverage at Yi Sang Feeling Home
Area: Chamkar Morn
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Christy C. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2011
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Friendly staff, nice room setup, good location
8.3
Feeling Home provided a basic accomodation, but the staff was very friendly, the setup of the room was nice and we had everything we needed during our stay. We also enjoyed that there was a coffee shop and restaurant attached, as well as the ability to walk to a lot of other restaurants and bars. Feeling Home is centrally located and good value for the money.
Report this review
Robin P. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2011
Good location

Location, breakfast and room
8
The location is quite good. Easy to get around with motorcycle taxi. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Evan K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2011
Great location

Nice Balcony, great breakfast
8
Staying here I was a good choice. I usually tend to stay in guesthouses and hostels when I travel solo however I did not see many good reviews in Phnom Penh. I chose this hotel because the room was at the top of my price range for the stay and it was in a good location, with good reviews. I paid $40 a night, which I feel is a little much for the place. The room was large and very comfortable. The bathroom was not western, and the shower was in the same space as the toilet and sink. I am used to seeing this occasionally when traveling but thought that this hotel came with a western bathroom. The front desk and restaurant staff was at the top of their game in regards to service. The only thing that lacked was knowledge of where to go, what to eat, top things to see, etc... I attempted to ask where some things were and we all just stared at a map until I left and decided to wing it and look for it on my own. No biggie, just could have saved some time as I was only there two days. The breakfast was beautiful. Coffee, juice, slices of french bread, eggs/omelete, fresh fruit, grilled tomato, bacon and possibly chicken sausage. There were many to choose from and I had the French which was my favorite of the 6 or 7 choices. Location is a small bar and restaurant scene but really not far from all the sights. I walked everywhere but needed to after eating the breakfast stated above. HAHA
Report this review
Elaine I. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2011
good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

friendly helpfull staff,great breakfast
8
Our stay here was very good.The staff are very good and cannot do enough for you.Great tuk tuk driver outside who also looked after us for 10 dollars a day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the ex high school/prison first and the killing fields after.
Report this review
Colin M. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2011
Paid for Deluxe room..

Good location
5.3
Pre-booked and paid via Agoda (first time). Deluxe room is huge with full size fridge and cooking facilities. At check Wifi was worse than useless.
Report this review
Beatrice J. Couples Switzerland, February 26, 2011
Decent Hotel but Staff were over friendly

The room itself was decent enough quality
4.3
phnom penh is a town with character, sometimes good, sometimes shady. this hotel pretty much did the job but the over pushy staff always trying to sell you something, grows tiresome. good location though, fairly central. good indian style restaurant nearby and great supermarket (the cured meats and pastries were awesome). the nicest thing about the room was that some of the furnishings were of good quality and nicely crafted.
Report this review
Jeungkyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2011
good

very good location
8
It is located near city town. Very near from mekong river. Just by walking I could travel various sites in Phnomphen. I really enjoyed staying this hotel
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Canada, February 6, 2011
Clean and Neat

A well located little hotel, with courteous and friendly staff. Very clean with decent TV and internet service.
8.7
there are a number of hotels in this price range in this part of the city, known as ngoland by the local expats, but this is one of the better ones. there are a lot of nice restaurants close by and the waterfront is a pleasant walk through parks to the river.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Canada, February 6, 2011
Great location and very clean

Clean, new and very pleasant
7
the hotel was very clean and the service excellent with a very nice coffee shop attached where we were able to meet with friends. located in the heart of bkk there was plenty of oppportunity to meet up with other travellers, especially expats working in the country. plenty of very nice restaurants nearby with a good variety of foods. a pleasant 15-20 minute walk to the riverfront enjoying the park like settings along the way.
Report this review
Dale D. Couples Canada, February 4, 2011
Very disappointing

Friendly staff
4
The room was cramped and small. No seperate shower in the bathroom, so when you showered the entire bathroom was wet. Bed linens were worn and torn. General impression was that the room was not as clean as it should have been. While most hotels offered free computer use, this one did not. Poor value. We moved to another hotel with much bigger and nicer rooms and much cheaper.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Beverage at Yi Sang Feeling Home


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07