or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feeling Home Hotel

156, Corner of Street 278 & Street 63, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Cambodia Hotel Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Resident Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Beung Keng Kang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Stayed here before

Staff performance, location, location
8.7
I've stayed here many times before . The hotel staff performance has improved. They are friendly and responded yo my requests. The hotel location is good and transportation is available when needed. The room is clean.
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff performance location
8.7
I had a nice stay . Staff performance excellent.
Artit K. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
very nice staff

central location
9.7
very nice
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff performance, location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. I've stayed here a number of times for the last several years. I will say the staff has improved on customer service compared to the last time I was here. The were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I stayed in the large apartment which is large and comfortable. It has a kitchen so if you want to warm up dome food no problem. I'll stay here again in the future .
Artit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Feeling Home Hotel

Agoda price is more expensive than walk in price.
10
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Third stay. Disappointed won't be back.

Nice rooms. Mostly attentive staff. Location.
6.3
Have really liked this hotel in the past so did not hesitate to book again. Hard to say, but I was really disappointed this time and wouldn't book again. Breakfast was great for Asian tastes but nothing for western tastes. This is a big change from last year and while very popular with the locals did not appeal to me. Staff in the past have been fantastic, this time there were a few notable exceptions who were always far too busy playing computer games to acknowledge guests. Thankfully these were in the minority but did let the place down. Finally, room was not cleaned or touched one day. Bad. There are much nicer looking hotels complete with swimming pools in the same street who charge less. Guess I'll try one of these next time.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Comfortable and adequateble

Beds. Shower Workdesk
7.7
Carolanne W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
Great location

Location, balcony all amenities
7.3
Good base for a week. Furniture on balcony needs replacing
Jelena E. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2013
Fantastic neighbourhood

Very small wirh standard overbooking so you get teansfered to a better one..!
9.3
The neighbourhood is very good, not too far from the center with a lot of small bars and bistros, all kinds of cuisines. When I arrived they told me there are no more rooms and that I will stay at another hotel close. At first I thought hey'll send me in some trash hole and I was just starting to complain when I saw some pics of the other hotel and decided to wait and see. Arrived at the Almond hotel which is even closer to the center but the neighbourhood is not very tempting. Staff is very nice, it is a very good 3satr hotel with mainly business and elderly leisure guests but that was ok. In my oppinion one of the best cappuchinos in phnom penh and amazong cakes, three restaurants with good critics, didnt try them. Rooms are just perfect size, bathroom as well. Had a really nice 3night stay and would come back every time.
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location is very convenient and lots of nice restaurants nearby
7.3
I have been to Cambodia frequently for business trips and have been staying at various hotels and guest house with same price range . This one has a very good location. Suitable for ppl who are either on business trip or holiday. 5 mins walk from a major supermarket in town (lucky). Not suitable for old ppl as there is no elevator . Need to climb about 3 to 4 stories to room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom PenhFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Cambodia HotelFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe ResidentFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05