Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feeling Home Hotel

156, Corner of Street 278 & Street 63, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Yi Sang Feeling Home
Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Beverage at Yi Sang Feeling Home
Area: Chamkar Morn

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
158 reviews

107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Damien H. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2016
Mixed feelings

Location, bed, tv
6
Stayed 2 nights and had mixed feelings. Pros: - Location is pretty good with lots of restaurant nearby in a pleasant area just far enough from the riverside - pretty quiet (for Phnom Penh) - big room with lots of basic things such as a fridge, kettle, coffee, etc. - big and comfy bed - good value at about 22$ Cons: - staff was apathic except for one girl at check in. Cleaning staff did not bother to knock and entered the room despite the "do not disturb" sign. Did not apologize, entered the room anyway and merely asked me if I wanted the Room cleaned. - room is very dark with poor lighting - Restaurant was either empty or too full at breakfast. When I went for free breakfast, I stood like in idiot for a few minutes and staff simply ignored me. Got fed up and ate elsewhere both mornings. Overall the room itself is fine, but my experience was average and I would not return.
Report this review
Neo C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2016
Room clean.Staff friendly. Location convient.

Room clean.Staff friendly. Location convient.
6.7
No swimming pool. Food is good as the hotel runs a Chinese restaurant too.
Report this review
Remo B. Couples Switzerland, January 7, 2016
Good place

Clean,good location,good breakfast
6
Rooms were clean and good location. Staff was not very helpful, we asked twice for the safe but nobody came and helped us.
Report this review
Hong P. Couples South Korea, January 7, 2016
The best hotel :)

Clean, good service, comfotable beds
10
Excelent hotel!! Service was excelent. All our needs were met. Including extra kitchen ware, an upgrade of the room for no extra price and free containers for the food we cooked. Hotel was very clean and quiet. We were even given complimentary teas while we waited to leave on the last day. Book now!!
Report this review
Kate F. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Moved to another hotel without warning
5.3
We arrived at the Feeling Home Hotel late on Christmas eve. We had booked the hotel as it was close to the hotel our friends were staying at and we wanted to spend Christmas together. When we arrived we were told we did not have a room at this hotel and were to be moved to another hotel across town. We were not happy as we did not get any warning or communication about this change.
Report this review
Sihruei C. Couples Taiwan, December 20, 2015
nice living

good location , food , room
8
Report this review
Ska N. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2015
If you want to go through sleeping on a street

1. Price 2, Kindness of Employees 3. Cloudness
5
1. Not recommendable for Biz 2. Too cloud to sleep 3. Too hard type pillow to get a good sleep
Report this review
James N. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
A nice hotel with some very good restuarants nearb

Staff Location breakfast
8
Hotel nice and staff very friendly. Breakfast in adjoining restuarant very good. Delux with balcony ok but do not think 48m2. Sound proofing not great on roadside and if light sleeper take earplugs or be prepared for early awakening. Some great restaurants nearby (turn right when exiting hotel) Breakfast great and served at adjoining restuarant which is very popular with locals. I would stay here again but perhaps stay in residence room.
Report this review
Hng B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2015
No

Food
4.3
Hotel no elevator, when night time go out drink @ drunk u will die
Report this review
Praivan L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2015
Feeling Home

Location, room size, restaurant at the hotel
7.3
This time I was put in room no. H8. The room size is great, the furniture inside the room is sufficient to work. But the air-condition is not cold, only spill the wind no coldness.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 107 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Food at Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Yi Sang Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling HomeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Beverage at Yi Sang Feeling Home


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02