or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feeling Home Hotel

156, Corner of Street 278 & Street 63, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Resident Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Cambodia Hotel Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Beung Keng Kang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Artit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Feeling Home Hotel

Agoda price is more expensive than walk in price.
10
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Third stay. Disappointed won't be back.

Nice rooms. Mostly attentive staff. Location.
6.3
Have really liked this hotel in the past so did not hesitate to book again. Hard to say, but I was really disappointed this time and wouldn't book again. Breakfast was great for Asian tastes but nothing for western tastes. This is a big change from last year and while very popular with the locals did not appeal to me. Staff in the past have been fantastic, this time there were a few notable exceptions who were always far too busy playing computer games to acknowledge guests. Thankfully these were in the minority but did let the place down. Finally, room was not cleaned or touched one day. Bad. There are much nicer looking hotels complete with swimming pools in the same street who charge less. Guess I'll try one of these next time.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Comfortable and adequateble

Beds. Shower Workdesk
7.7
Carolanne W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
Great location

Location, balcony all amenities
7.3
Good base for a week. Furniture on balcony needs replacing
Jelena E. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2013
Fantastic neighbourhood

Very small wirh standard overbooking so you get teansfered to a better one..!
9.3
The neighbourhood is very good, not too far from the center with a lot of small bars and bistros, all kinds of cuisines. When I arrived they told me there are no more rooms and that I will stay at another hotel close. At first I thought hey'll send me in some trash hole and I was just starting to complain when I saw some pics of the other hotel and decided to wait and see. Arrived at the Almond hotel which is even closer to the center but the neighbourhood is not very tempting. Staff is very nice, it is a very good 3satr hotel with mainly business and elderly leisure guests but that was ok. In my oppinion one of the best cappuchinos in phnom penh and amazong cakes, three restaurants with good critics, didnt try them. Rooms are just perfect size, bathroom as well. Had a really nice 3night stay and would come back every time.
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location is very convenient and lots of nice restaurants nearby
7.3
I have been to Cambodia frequently for business trips and have been staying at various hotels and guest house with same price range . This one has a very good location. Suitable for ppl who are either on business trip or holiday. 5 mins walk from a major supermarket in town (lucky). Not suitable for old ppl as there is no elevator . Need to climb about 3 to 4 stories to room.
Janet E. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Bed and Breakfast Feel

Small and friendly
9.7
The staff care about you as an individual and will do all they can to make sure that you are enjoying your stay. The rooms are well appointed and spotless. Close to restaurants, night life and shopping. Just a half hour walk to the Riverside or take a tuk tuk. Location is fantastic.
Janet E. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Fantastic location

So many good restaurants and craft shops right down the street
9.3
The staff make Feeling Home feel just like home. They are helpful, friendly but never intrusive. The attached restaurant and cafe are excellent or there are a multitude of restaurants from dozens of countries to choose from. It's an easy walk to the riverside or you can take one of the many TukTuk or motos waiting just for you! For those who want to have an evening out there are sport bars, discos, and bars a five minute walk away.
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Hotel with good location

Lots of good food outlets surrounding, supermarket nearby
7
The hotel photos posted looks great and it may defer some what when I arrived at hotel. Book three delux residence rooms online and ended was told they only have two of such rooms in this hotel! Had on hand one of the traveler feeling disappointed as he was offered the deluxe room with balcony and free breakfast but felt lousy about his happening! I liked the room I stayed its big and comfortable, but Agoda should take note of the actual deluxe residence rooms available in this hotel and don't oversell it!!!! You can find supermarket less than fifty meters from the hotel and there are plenty of good and nice F&B outlets nearby. I enjoyed my stay, and if it's without the incident it would have been a rather perfect accommodation for the group I brought for this trip in Phnom Penh..
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of F&B outlets surrounding the hotel area, good choices and very reasonable price.
Nurjannatul S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Comfortable but a little bit far from town

Staff were very helpful
8.7
we stayed here for three nights with our three month old baby. the hotel does not have a lift so we had to lug our baby stroller up and down the stairs a couple of times a day. good thing we stayed on the first floor and the staff were very helpful and would help us carry it up whenever they saw us. rooms were comfortably furnished. but on the first night i pulled a strand of long white hair from my baby's grasp. she got it from the sheets. maybe it wasn't changed?? it's a bit far from the riverside (7mins by tuktuk) but this was ok by us as it also means less noise at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bargain with the tuk tuk that the hotel calls for before getting on. The one stationed outside the hotel will always try to overcharge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe ResidentFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Cambodia HotelFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02