or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Feeling Home Hotel

156, Corner of Street 278 & Street 63, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Cambodia Hotel Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Resident Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Feeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Beung Keng Kang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Saisunee C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
Good location and service mind

good location, service mind, big room
9
Good location walk around, shopping with unique handicraft shop and restaurant included Japanese, Thai, Khmer, Chinese and vegetarian food.
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Stayed here before

Staff performance, location, location
8.7
I've stayed here many times before . The hotel staff performance has improved. They are friendly and responded yo my requests. The hotel location is good and transportation is available when needed. The room is clean.
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff performance location
8.7
I had a nice stay . Staff performance excellent.
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff performance, location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. I've stayed here a number of times for the last several years. I will say the staff has improved on customer service compared to the last time I was here. The were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I stayed in the large apartment which is large and comfortable. It has a kitchen so if you want to warm up dome food no problem. I'll stay here again in the future .
Carolanne W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
Great location

Location, balcony all amenities
7.3
Good base for a week. Furniture on balcony needs replacing
Jelena E. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2013
Fantastic neighbourhood

Very small wirh standard overbooking so you get teansfered to a better one..!
9.3
The neighbourhood is very good, not too far from the center with a lot of small bars and bistros, all kinds of cuisines. When I arrived they told me there are no more rooms and that I will stay at another hotel close. At first I thought hey'll send me in some trash hole and I was just starting to complain when I saw some pics of the other hotel and decided to wait and see. Arrived at the Almond hotel which is even closer to the center but the neighbourhood is not very tempting. Staff is very nice, it is a very good 3satr hotel with mainly business and elderly leisure guests but that was ok. In my oppinion one of the best cappuchinos in phnom penh and amazong cakes, three restaurants with good critics, didnt try them. Rooms are just perfect size, bathroom as well. Had a really nice 3night stay and would come back every time.
Janet E. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Bed and Breakfast Feel

Small and friendly
9.7
The staff care about you as an individual and will do all they can to make sure that you are enjoying your stay. The rooms are well appointed and spotless. Close to restaurants, night life and shopping. Just a half hour walk to the Riverside or take a tuk tuk. Location is fantastic.
Janet E. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Fantastic location

So many good restaurants and craft shops right down the street
9.3
The staff make Feeling Home feel just like home. They are helpful, friendly but never intrusive. The attached restaurant and cafe are excellent or there are a multitude of restaurants from dozens of countries to choose from. It's an easy walk to the riverside or you can take one of the many TukTuk or motos waiting just for you! For those who want to have an evening out there are sport bars, discos, and bars a five minute walk away.
Lai K. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights for a quick visit and was comfortable with clean bed, bathroom which is always important and good aircon.
Marina B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Friendly but a bit 'tired'

Close t some good food venues
5
I recommend this hotel for a business or a long stay only, all the city attractions, night life and the river is NOT within a walking distance. Make sure you room has been cleaned and the shower is in working order.
Restaurant Tip: Have you breakfast or lunch at the Vegetarian Cafe up the street, the street is quiet and it feels like you are in Paris, no beggars!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Feeling Home Hotel Phnom PenhFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Feeling Home Cambodia HotelFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe ResidentFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomFeeling Home Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06