Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu

Jalan Hiliran, City Center, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1369 reviews

843 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1369)
Sort by:
Zainal A. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
No wifi internet in the room

1.The view from the room 2. The proximity to Chinatown and downtown area. 3. Reception staff
5
I was very disappointed upon check in to learn that the hotel has no wifi internet in the room.The hotel only has wifi in the lobby area which is a very small area and the dining area. No wifi internet in the room made it really difficult to organise my travel in Malaysia.
Report this review
Shamshinar H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
A pleasant short stay in Kuala Trengganu.

The fascinating scenery of the river and surroundings at night. The cleanliness of the bedroom and toilet. The buffet breskfast and the service of hotel staff is good.
7.3
Like the beautiful scenery, the location of hotel and service provided. Would come again next time.
Report this review
Ramona R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Raya stay

Location, Clean, Comfortable room
7.3
Front office staff was very helpful and understanding. Booking was under my name but they were kind enough to allow my sister to check in before I arrived. Room was very comfortable and clean. Only ate once at the hotel for sahur, food was not so good. Was told that the food there is normally quite good.
Report this review
Clare R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Pretty average but good location

Location,staff
6
The hotel is 2 mins walk to China town and about 20mins walk to the jetty to redang. I found the staff to be helpful And friendly. The hotel inside is nicely done but this just isn't replicated in the rooms. They are quite run down and need painting. My first room had iron burns all over the floor, the carpet felt very old and abit dirty, the bathroom had chunks missing from the wall and tv didn't work. I asked to move rooms which they did and this bathroom was much better but still needs a facelift and new carpets.
Report this review
Tracy P. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
At Felda Residence.

1) Location 2) Staff Friendly 3) Even Fasting Mth, they still serve ib thd retorant.
7
Ok, not bad!
Report this review
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
The location itself is an attraction

River view & the bridge, room comfort, food
8
It was decent, room is well worth the price, and it's tall enough to have a great view. The parks nearby isn't really happening probably cos fasting month. Breakfast area is beautiful and foods are delicious. If I had any dissatisfaction, it would be the TV size, and no near bed controls for the lights.
Report this review
Aliff A. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2015
GOOD SERVICES AT MOST

LACATION, FOOD, CONFORT
7.7
best place to stay during ramadhan feast. low price for ramadhan buffet in town.
Report this review
Rohaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
good scence bad odour on room carpets

food for ramadhan excellent.
5.3
Please do some cleaning on your carpets as it has bad odour.
Report this review
Cheeychuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Its July and there is no WiFi for my stay =(

location, location, location !!
8.7
Report this review
Intan I. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Redang trip

Location, price, service
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 843 reviews Next page
Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala TerengganuFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 BedroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living AreaFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - LobbyFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - EntranceFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02