Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu

Jalan Hiliran, City Center, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia 20300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1380 reviews

853 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
CLEAN HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION WITH HONEST STAFF

ITS LOCATION IS EXCELLENT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MARKET CENTRE. WE GOT THE RIVER VIEW AND IT WAS ALSO NICE. A REASONABLY CLEAN HOTEL. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS LACKING THOUGH.
8
OVERALL WE HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY AT THE HOTEL. WE ACCIDENTALLY LEFT BEHIND OUR SAMSUNG TAB IN THE ROOM AFTER CHECKING OUT. THE HOTEL CALLED US AFTER ABOUT HALF AN HOUR. LUCKILY WE ARE NEARBY AND WENT BACK TO COLLECT THE TAB.
Imelda H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great location!

Location, price and room
7.3
great view from the room
Norasiah I. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Hotel needs refurbishing - old & dirty

Bonus was the helpful staff especially the front office/receptionist who are so friendly and very helpful.
4
Both my husband and I travelled and stayed there on 10 August night. The hotel lobby was located on the 2nd floor. There were 2 entrances which can be confusing as guests may mistaken it for another building/hotel. The hotel is very tired looking and needs upgrading/refurbishing. Air-con in our room was so noisy which kept us awake all night. Our room had ironing burnt markings on the carpet which made it worst. Overall the furnishing was just so old and tired! The toilet was poorly designed - with the toilet roll holder on the far end away from the toilet seat. One has to get up and walk to get the toilet paper/roll to clean oneself. I asked the receptionist for a free upgrade and apparently they said that we have been given an upgraded room and there's nothing more they could do. They were very helpful and friendly. We hope the management will look into this as it is very deceiving on the internet as you don't get what you pay/see.
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Dirty and old

Location
4
Old and dirty.. Have ants and stain on the bed..carpet is dirty and many stains.. Toilet bowl cannot flush properly and didn't clean before we check in.. Unable to reach reception unless you walk all the way down to counter.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Give it a go if it's location you're looking for

Location, location, location
5.7
Went out for a dinner as we arrived late in KT. Never knew that we would need to walk up 12 floors because there was major issue with hotel piping! Water was flowing out from lobby (2nd floor), elevators were shut down, thus out of service, guest need to walk up stairs, and no apologies were offered from hotel management! Basic toiletries (a bar of soap and shower cap, no shampoo). Hard pillow with harder bed. Nothing to shout out on breakfast provided.
Amiruddin H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nothing special

Location
4.7
Uncovered and limited parking area. Window without child lock. Bathroom w/out ventilation. Staff can't differentiate between manufacturing and expired date of creamer. Funny.
Khairuzaki M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Surprisingly cheap !

Perfect location for shopping. Spacious room. Reasonable price for a hotel at the town center.
8
Overall satisfied !!!
Fadhil M. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel and very clean

Nice view near the sea,clean and comfort room.
10
Very good hotel.the location also near the city and the sea.
Tham C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2015
So so hotel
4
This hotel is average. Didn't expected it to be 5 star hotel. Will do if you Don't have any other hotel to stay.
Amer S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Value for money

Location, nice view
8.3
Pleasent stay
Previous page 91 - 100 of 853 reviews Next page
Felda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala TerengganuFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Deluxe RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 BedroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - 2 Bedroom - Living AreaFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Suite RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - BathroomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - LobbyFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Serai LoungeFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Jintan BrasserieFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - Meeting RoomFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - EntranceFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - ExteriorFelda Residence Kuala Terengganu Kuala Terengganu - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03